Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 9, 2016

...this is a beautiful addition to my living space..even better looking than the pictured item..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wab
 Jan 26, 2016

Perfect complementary piece in my diningroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lenore
 Jan 23, 2016

this is a lovely piece of furniture, took 6 hours to put together but had all the pieces. Wonderful addition to our dining room, sleek and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything is good beside the glass doors
 Dec 24, 2015

Overall, a good quality and sturdy piece of furniture. The color is a little darker than typical espresso but not completely black like some people said in their comments. The only thing that I am disappointed at is the glass doors, the door frame is too thin and needs to beef up more to make it sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 22, 2015

For the price this item was unbelievable I am never disappointed at Overstock with the service and quality took us five hours for two people to put together so it does take a lot of assembly time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Construction
 Dec 16, 2015

The drawers don't slide in and out smoothly and we received this with a mark in the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet
 Dec 11, 2015

Such a beautiful buffet and worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo
 Dec 4, 2015

I was very pleased with this purchase. It is a nice piece of furniture. It took a few hours to assemble, but it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had this for years and it is great!
 Nov 30, 2015

Has held up well. We used it as a buffet originally and now it is used for our TV equipment. We love it. Good quality for the price. Had some delivery issues, but Overstock was wonderful with responding and being fair on this one. That is why I keep shopping with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 30, 2015

Love its design and the color. And it's in our dinner area and looks beautiful and still functions well after one year. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Nov 19, 2015

Very difficult to put together. Drawers are especially tough and the instructions are sort of like the sight impared trying to lead....NOT CLEAR AT ALL. Overall it is a very heavy piece of furniture and I would love it if the drawers and doors fit better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updating Our Dining Room
 Nov 19, 2015

Loved the quality craftsmanship of this buffet. My husband and I put it together in an afternoon. We enjoyed taking part in its creation. The size, both inside and out, is perfect for our dining room. Lots of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is black!!!
 Nov 3, 2015

I really would like to give this 5 stars. The quality is very nice. While it was a little challenging to put together, my husband was able to do most of it on his own. The reason I am giving it 3 stars is because of color. THIS IS BLACK!!! NOT ESPRESSO DARK BROWN! I bought it to go with a dining set that is a true Espresso (very dark brown). I am keeping it, and I'm hoping no one else notices. But if I had known it was more black, I wouldn't have gotten it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 Oct 15, 2015

Top came cracked. Called Overstock and they sent a second top, which came chipped, but the chip is small enough that I was able to conceal it using a sharpie pen. Overall a great piece of furniture, solid, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!!
 Oct 8, 2015

My daughter picked this out and what a great choice! Pretty easy to assemble!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Well Made!
 Oct 2, 2015

This was the finishing touch to my dining room... I am very happy with the quality, functionality and look of this piece. It is worth the money. Regarding the assembly, it took my son a little over 3 hours. There are a lot of pieces (made my old brain into a pretzel looking at it!) but for someone good at assembly it came together beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this buffet!
 Sep 8, 2015

I am so pleased with this purchase. This buffet is beautiful and goes perfectly with the espresso dining table and chairs I recently got from Overstock. It is a dark espresso and I can see why many reviewers would think it looked black, but it matches my other espresso dining room furniture perfectly! This thing was a HUGE pain in the rear to assemble, and you for sure need two people and an electric drill. I might have paid more to not have to be the one assembling it. Even so, I love this piece! It is beautiful, elegant, sturdy, large enough to fit my 10 piece china set with plenty of room to spare, and the shelves are tall enough to fit my fancy pants glasswear. I would buy this again for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks like a ******* **** unit that sells for more than double!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Piece
 Aug 12, 2015

Excellent Quality. Very pleased with this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece...but
 Jul 28, 2015

For the most part if was what I expected, took two of us ~ 3 hours to put together. However, some holes address off and the doors do not fit properly, will have to drill new holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought