Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtain
 from connecticut,  Mar 2, 2014

I purchased those curtains for my living room and its beautiful!!!My husband loved it!!I received a lot of compliments!thanks to overstock.love it..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok panels
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 13, 2013

Looked great online but didn't like them in person that much. But they're well made and look like they're going to last a lifetime

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in person
 from stl mo,  Apr 4, 2013

understated AND makes a statement. wow huh? its all in the colors:) my son's livingroom is all solids in natural tones. I bought these for the bedroom but they acted like they didn't know that, which is fine it is their house:) they even had to re-arrange the whole livingroom so these curtains could be visible to the ground. it really turned out great. another great buy from overstock. the roommate situation is my son, a girl he went to highschool with and another guy that they work with. they all like this print. they say their friends give them tons of compliments on these, they really like the way they changed the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are different but in a good way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from claremore, Oklahoma,  Apr 2, 2013

The curtains were so beautiful. They just fit right in my living and dining room area. The colors that I ordered matched the color scheme of my walls. And the design is so elegant and simple. The material was not sheer, which I liked. It wasn't so heavy either that it was able to allow some light into the room. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They grew on me!
 from Upper Peninsula, Michigan,  Mar 28, 2013

I was surprised to find that they were not a bit heavier fabric. These are a bit more sheer than I was expecting, perhaps that is because I am using them on a South facing wall, and these cover a very large slider. I will have to sew the panels together as I had to purchase 4 of them, but I knew that and that would be true of any curtain I purchase. I thought I was going to return them at first, but I put them up with thumb tacks (as I had no rod installed yet) to see how I like them, and after a couple of days I decided they were just fine. It took me a while, but these grew on me. These are curtains, not drapes and more casual which is what I was looking for. I ended up installing with rings and not using the tabs on top because they just don't slide on my metal curtain rod. Consequently, when i am sewing the panels together into two sets I will have to take the hem out a bit. Maybe more work than I was looking for, but that's OK too. I may paint this wall an accent color in my beige living room. I am considering the sage green color in the drape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Oregon, IL,  Mar 27, 2013

When I placed the order I was not sure that the color and description would match the product. Well, it did! It was exactly what I wanted, and I liked them so much I ordered 2 additional panels. What you see and read is what you get, in a timely fashion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as the web color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These window panel were great.
 from kentucky,  Mar 26, 2013

I was very pleased when I recieved these panels. Was happy with prompt shipping and and they arrived soon than i had anticipated

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On sight was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great new Spring Clean Look!
 from Oregon,  Mar 15, 2013

I am very happy with my new drapes that brightened up my living space. I have the yellow on 3 walls and the green on the 4th. These curtains just bring the whole look together. I also ordered some lamps I'm anxious for with a leaf pattern. Very nice,. spring cleaning to the max. I go to overstock for drapes first online always. good quality, prices and you get what you expect in a reasonable amount of time. I will order again :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I expected it and goes perfect. Let in some light which is what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of material is great, will be easy to care for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description before ordering
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from silver spring,md,  Mar 12, 2013

i had to return the product because it wasnt long enjoy but it was a very beautiful product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highsprings5
 from High Springs, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

I am really glad I ordered these window panels. The color matches my daughters wall perfectly. The panels are also thicker than I thought they might be, which I am very happy about. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 2, 2012

The panels are a little thinner than I expected; they provide privacy, and block a good deal of light, but they're not intended to be blackout curtains. Very nice design, an organic leaf print that isn't overly feminine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric drapes very well; be sure to iron first, it's well worth the effort
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Oct 19, 2012

OMG I am in love with these curtains! Got 6 panels and even when I ordered I wasn't sure the natural color was going to be right-but because all of the reviews were so good-I took a chance-Am so Glad I did! I bought these for a bedroom than I completely furnished from Overstock this week, so all my points paid for these! Cant beat that!!!! The fabric is very nice and the natural was exactly as depicted in the photo. The length was accurate and I am just so pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking curtains
 from Ontario, Canda,  Sep 4, 2012

We were both satisfied with the product, there weren't any surprises and for the price it couldn't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close if not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric isn't super thin, however the design is only on one side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love these curtains
 from south carolina,  Sep 1, 2012

love these curtains look wonderful in my home office woujld highly reccomend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique and pretty curtains
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

Highly recommend this curtain. Very unique and pretty design. Good quality. It is light canvas and matches with golden/brown tone perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new mexico,  May 11, 2012

exact as pic,the qaulity of the fabric and for the price can't beat it.Will at ordering anouther set this product is highly recommened

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtians
 from Texas,  May 4, 2012

They were even better for real. The pictures don't do justice. I love them and ordered more. Love the design and the color combination fit perfectly with my existing color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Baldwinsville NY,  May 3, 2012

I had ordered a comforter set from Overstock and wanted new curtains to go with it and saw these online and thought they would go nicely with it. I was so happy when I got these because they matched so nicely, almost perfectly, The colors were vibrant. AWESOME!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Juat as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This panels look exactly as advertised in the ad.
 from Peekskill, NY,  May 2, 2012

These panels look lovely and are not boring like solid-color panels. I like the light-weight canvass feel of the panels. They are light and airy and give any room personality. I placed these panels in my liivingroom and they look fabulous. I would highly recommend these to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Plainfield, IL,  Apr 20, 2012

Quality of every product I've bought from Overstock has always been of high quality. I have not been disappointed with anything I've ever purchased. I've purchased everything from a memory foam mattress to a book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is very good. Material is heavy not cheap. Wash well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Antique Rose 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $94.99
Compare $128.99
Save 26%
(208)
Antique Rose Valance
Today $16.01
(35)
Back to top