Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from South Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

After looking for years, I finally found these for about $** panel, surprising quality. I got 10 panels. Shade the sun, but sheer and light for breezy evenings and sunsets. The velcro tops are great if you need an inch plus or minus. Laundry with an oxyclean and white stays white, on Delicate, hang to dry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Orlando, FL,  May 4, 2013

I love these sheers. My outside living area is exactly how I envisioned once these curtains were added. My husband, who didn't want outside curtains, even loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant! Love!
 Oct 17, 2015

Had to buy 4 panels total (2 orders) for my 72" wide window - looked much fuller and billowy. Am a big fan! Wash on rinse cycle and hang to dry before hanging and will look amazing. Crisp white and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 31, 2013

Hung these in an enclosed sunroom. You can open and close these easily because of the tab tops. Loved the velcro as we needed to vary the height of these with the slight slope of the room. These help block the heat of the sun and still let light and breezes in. They will blow around as they are sheer, but it is a nice look when they are fluttering. They don't seem like they would snag easily, ours are holding up fine. Hint: to get packaging wrinkles out--I used a quick rinse and spin cycle in washer, followed by wrinkle release setting w/low heat , hung immediately, and they came out absolutely perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outside Curtains
 from FL,  Feb 13, 2013

Exactly what I was expecting. Those flowy outdoor curtains you see in upscale home and architectural magazines. Installed these outside next to the pool. Had a bad storm last night and was curious as to how they, purchased the white curtains, would hold up to the rain etc. Still crisp white. Plan on buying two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 Feb 27, 2016

Looks great on the front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Nov 26, 2015

good and washed up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Wedding
 Jul 12, 2015

These worked perfectly to hide the cater"s carts and supplies. We also hung one pair from a tall metal arch across the Gladstone path. They made lovely additions to the wedding decor in our yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 22, 2015

I am very happy with the sheers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy
 Apr 6, 2015

This is a sheer curtain. It is NOT what is shown in the picture with a design on it. And even though I washed it twice the wrinkles have not come out. The slightest breeze will move the curtains which looks very pretty but than it actually moves the curtain along the rod which means it is no longer providing the benefit of having a curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this
 Jan 29, 2015

For me too shiney-easy return policy though...I never fear buying from Overstock because on a rare occasion a product doesn't work, no issue to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Curtains
 from West Covina, California,  May 21, 2013

I really do love these curtains. When the wind blows it makes a magnificent bellow in the air. Exactly what I wanted for my outdoor patio. My only regret is that they were not wider. All I did was bunch a few together to make the look I desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from LA,  Jan 11, 2013

I like these curtains. they are nice quality, would order again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased just what I was looking for
 from florida,  Nov 29, 2012

Great curtains love the velcro fasteners quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Belleville, Ontario,  Sep 5, 2014

Good product. Efficient and polite service. Availability for advice on purchase excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no this time
 from new york,  Apr 2, 2014

I AM FROM NEW YORK AND PURCHASE THIS COURTING FOR MY HOME IN THE BIRCH AND GIVE STRONG COMMENDING THIS PRODUCE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought