Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product exactly as pictured and described!
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2013

We are very happy with the look and quality of this product; the curtains are nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 21, 2013

I have an awning that's a typical aluminum one; zero personality, so when magazines started showcasing outdoor draperies, for a resort feel, I knew this was the direction I wanted to go. Not only does it improve the temperature of my house by diverting sunlight, it absolutely looks like an expensive upgrade for such a cheap price! When I'm grilling, I do tie them back so I don't have a surprise fire show to accompany the meal, but otherwise, they float in the wind. It's resulted in a lot of "oohs and aahs" from everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Curtains!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 13, 2013

Fabric is easy to clean. They look light and airy and add a feeling of warmth to my deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budget decor
 from Illinois,  Aug 2, 2013

These panels are welcome additions to my new pergola and offer a layer of privacy when they're pulled close. They look lovely in the breeze and compliment my other basic patio/pergola amenities. i"ll be interested to learn the length of their lifespan but they were cost effective and arrived quickly through Overstock.com. So far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are sheers that are described as "indoor" and "outdoor" - I'm not sure what features I see that are uniquely "outdoor" but they're working fine for my needs -- I am unsure of the lifespan as they are thin and might be aged quickly by sun and rain -- we'll see
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtains
 from PA,  Jun 14, 2012

These are very nice outdoor curtains. I think I liked the view in the photo here better than the one I was trying to hide! They are sheer, and what a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great on my outdoor gazebo!
 Jun 14, 2016

I wish they were a little more weighted though so they wouldn't keep flying all over in the wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these
 Apr 14, 2016

I'm very happy with these, I've hung them on my porch and they are airy and light. You can't tell from the picture, but since they are so translucent the outside neighbors can see the construction but this doesn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty
 Mar 9, 2016

Very Satisfied with the Curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a nice romantic outdoor space cozy.
 Feb 20, 2016

I have these hanging on a day bed outside. Nice, pretty and flowing. This is my 2nd set. As I left the 1st set hanging all year round thru wind and rain and they got very dirty. Dirt did not wash out in the wash and washing them made them weak and tear in little spots around the velcro area. So note: take these down in bad weather to preserve them, as they don't wash well. But if you care for these correctly they are Great, I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 16, 2016

These are great for our patio at the sound. They block just enough light to keep patio comfortable without making you feel enclosed. I love them, Sharon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for indoors!
 Feb 3, 2016

Nice curtains, and just what I wanted. They do need a bit of ironing, but they look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor curtains nice but not good in windy area
 May 24, 2015

We live in a windy location so I should have ordered heavier curtains. They are very attractive, airy panels and see through, as expected; however, if you buy enough panels you can add some privacy. Easy to install with velcro loops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Apr 9, 2015

Be prepared to iron as these came wound around a cylinder but worth it! After all the ironing was done... ugh... about 15 minutes per panel (7 panels!)... they went up with ease. LOVE the velcro tabs ~ just slipped them right over my pre-hung curtain rods. They are so sheer and breezy and helped give my room a relaxed, "beachy" vibe. Glad I went with these. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 27, 2014

Perfect for adding some quaintness to our screened porch, haven't had them long enough to know how they will do in resisting mold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fabric is of very good quality.
 from Gainesville, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

This is for a bathroom window and was too short for the window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Chicago,  Oct 18, 2013

Very nice for the price! Excellent quality, have not pulled once since I purchased quite some time ago. They stay 'new' looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought