Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  May 16, 2012

I love these curtains. they add a flare of privacy and seem to invite breezes for your guests. I have a small concrete patio that is partially covered. we use the uncovered patio for grilling. just be sure to tie the ends of two panels together when grilling and breezes won't carry your drapes toward the hot grill. These drapes are a great way to spruce up a patio area. It made my yard look very mature and finished. BTW, you will need at least twice the linear feet of your measured patio/deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, very light and Airy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seams are good, no fraying and grommets are high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vey specific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Addition
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 17, 2012

We put these curtains on the upstairs sunporch of our bed and breakfast to give our guests a little extra privacy. Not only are they great for that, but they look simply stunning! We bought silver tie backs to match the hardware on the curtains they they are add such a charming southern flair to this space! We have had several neighbors comment on how beautiful they look flowing in the breeze! Very pleased with this purchase and with Overstock, as always! They are our source for decorating the b&b! Always find great buys and you can't beat the delivery price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to seating area
 from Opelousas, LA,  Jul 25, 2014

I added these to my outside sitting area. They make the area soft and beautiful. I have the curtains all around the area and you feel like your in the Casbah!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 May 27, 2015

I was very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor outdoor
 May 14, 2015

I bought these for 3 sets of slider doors for my AZ home, I hung them inside, they are so airy and amazing, keeping the hot sun out of the house yet letting the light in, so easy to care for, love these and would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 May 12, 2015

I almost don't want to write a review, because I don't want these to go up in price or sell out! Seriously fantastic deal. Large hem along bottom which I used to hold a chain to help weight drape in the wind. Will absolutely buy these again if I need them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful, durable curtain panels. Great for poolside cabana.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of these curtains is no where near worth the money. I can't imagine using them outdoors. One wrong move and they are definitely going to get a snag. They don't look bad once the wrinkles are out but I don't know how long they are going to last and still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Jan 19, 2015

This product is described as indoor / outdoor curtains but they are really sheers. They are very thin and see through. Not what I expected at all and I'm returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor curtains
 from Hilton Head South CArolina,  Jul 23, 2014

I am still waiting for the wrinkle lines to disappear in the curtains. I have pressed, applied moisture and hung the curtains for 2 weeks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 24, 2014

I needed new outdoor drapes. My previous set where the heavier, opaque style but I wanted some that gave the patio a more tropical, breezy feel. These are perfect. A ordered four panels and sewed two of each together and then sewed the center pieces together for a few inches. This helps them stay together in the middle instead of sliding apart to each side. It worked great and they look exactly as I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my front porch.
 from MN,  Jun 1, 2014

Super sheer so all the light still comes in but adds that touch of elegance to your outdoor space. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 31, 2014

I purchased these curtains to add a bit of privacy to my screen porch. The quality of these curtains are much better than I expected and a great value for the price. The grommets are plastic rather than metal - which at first I was a bit concerned about. Pleasantly, the plastic grommets don't slide or make noise like a shower curtain when the wind blows. They stay put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love these curtains
 from new york,  Apr 20, 2014

ok.....i love these curtains....love. the problem is so does one of my cats :( on my second pair...hopefully he'll be good and leave them alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkles! Wrinkles! Wrinkles!
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Mar 3, 2014

I agree with another reviewer that the draperies came wrapped very tightly in small containers. Thus, wrinkles that won't go away! I now own 16 of these panels. They have been washed and hung on the rod to dry. The wrinkles remain! Ironing this many panels is ridiculous. Polyester should relax after washing. Apparently, there is a finish on these draperies that will not allow the fabric to relax. Not happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
96-inch Voile Curtain Panel Pair
 from Gainesville, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

These look great with my tall ceilings in the bathroom. They drape beautifully with only one pressing. No pressed pleats necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

These curtains were cheap looking and very thin, not worth the money. I found better sheer curtains at Bed Bath & Beyond and at Home Goods. These were just not for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach Style
 from South east florida,  Oct 16, 2013

9These draperies are sheer and flowing. They are great outdoors blowing in the Florida breezes!!! they offer some privacy however it takes double the amount of draperies but them they look better! Great buy..Love them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice fabric
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 25, 2013

Sheers came in wrapped nicely (but tightly) in a small packaged sleeve. They of course needed ironing which was very simple to do but time consuming. Take your time withthis one as you will only have to do it once but you want to make sure you have the correct iron setting as these are very sheer. For the most part they were as described and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains- wind blowing in windows from chidhood!
 from Tennessee Alabama Line,  Jul 6, 2013

The outdoor sheers are beautiful and practical. No weights to hold them, and they Do block out strong sunlight. Love them....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought