Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beauty on the Patio
 from Ahseville, NC,  Jun 20, 2012

These white, sheer panels provide an extra dimension to the patio enclosure. While transparent and translucent allowing outdoor views nd protection from flying critters, these panels provide formal and dressy decor for any out of doors enclosure. They, of course, will work equally well indoors! A great product a a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior shears for outof doors,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmmmmm
 from Sanger, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

I was surprised it appeared to be the same as an indoor sheer curtain. However, it is advertised for indoor/outdoor; which means it will only last a few years outdoors. The metal grommets are large and well sewn into panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains used indoors, not full enough. Nice.
 from Southern California,  Dec 4, 2013

Need more fullness, I will order another pair, well made, true color. Grommets are satin finish, nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inside/outside voile curtains
 from Chapel. Hill, NC,  Dec 1, 2013

I chose these voile curtains because I like the look better than sheers. Since they could be used outside I paid more for them than indoor curtains. The outside label was for 84" but the inside label was for 96". I kept them even thought they are a little long because I like them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these curtains
 from champaign il,  Nov 23, 2013

I love these curtains. I hung them on one side of my porch on a curtain rod. I sometimes let them blow in the breeze and sometimes tied them up with a colorful piece of fabric. I have had several people tell me how much they like the. They are light weight and sheer, and add such a nice look, really dresses up my porch. I wash them and take them inside for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from New Orleans,  Nov 19, 2013

So light and airy. Gives your privacy without being secluded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from SoCal,  Oct 13, 2013

Good value for these sheer outdoor curtains. Great for our outdoor patio & deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful outdoor curtains
 from Munhall, PA,  May 30, 2013

Beautiful sheers; perfect for my outdoor space. They are made well and look great. The fabric looks clean even after some rainy weather. I may even order a couple more to fill in the space. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very happy with my order!!
 from WI,  May 10, 2013

I wanted to take the time to let others know that I am totally satisfied with this product. The curtains are of great quality and arrived in only two short days! Regualr shipping...I would highly recommend these! They are just as pictured and discribed. THANK YOU OS!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to Lanai
 from Opelousas, LA,  Jul 25, 2014

I ordered these to go around the lanai in the backyard. They make the area look soft & beautiful while knocking down the sun's glare. The also make the lanai seem more of an outdoor room as opposed to just sitting outside. They are a really nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover
 from Ca.,  Jun 24, 2014

I did have to press them to get the wrinkles out. Width has good coverage. Just the right amount of light comes through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought