Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beauty on the Patio
 from Ahseville, NC,  Jun 20, 2012

These white, sheer panels provide an extra dimension to the patio enclosure. While transparent and translucent allowing outdoor views nd protection from flying critters, these panels provide formal and dressy decor for any out of doors enclosure. They, of course, will work equally well indoors! A great product a a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior shears for outof doors,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmmmmm
 from Sanger, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

I was surprised it appeared to be the same as an indoor sheer curtain. However, it is advertised for indoor/outdoor; which means it will only last a few years outdoors. The metal grommets are large and well sewn into panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains used indoors, not full enough. Nice.
 from Southern California,  Dec 4, 2013

Need more fullness, I will order another pair, well made, true color. Grommets are satin finish, nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inside/outside voile curtains
 from Chapel. Hill, NC,  Dec 1, 2013

I chose these voile curtains because I like the look better than sheers. Since they could be used outside I paid more for them than indoor curtains. The outside label was for 84" but the inside label was for 96". I kept them even thought they are a little long because I like them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these curtains
 from champaign il,  Nov 23, 2013

I love these curtains. I hung them on one side of my porch on a curtain rod. I sometimes let them blow in the breeze and sometimes tied them up with a colorful piece of fabric. I have had several people tell me how much they like the. They are light weight and sheer, and add such a nice look, really dresses up my porch. I wash them and take them inside for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from New Orleans,  Nov 19, 2013

So light and airy. Gives your privacy without being secluded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from SoCal,  Oct 13, 2013

Good value for these sheer outdoor curtains. Great for our outdoor patio & deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful outdoor curtains
 from Munhall, PA,  May 30, 2013

Beautiful sheers; perfect for my outdoor space. They are made well and look great. The fabric looks clean even after some rainy weather. I may even order a couple more to fill in the space. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very happy with my order!!
 from WI,  May 10, 2013

I wanted to take the time to let others know that I am totally satisfied with this product. The curtains are of great quality and arrived in only two short days! Regualr shipping...I would highly recommend these! They are just as pictured and discribed. THANK YOU OS!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lighting effect
 Mar 24, 2016

Curtains lend a pretty, dream-like lighting in the bedroom I hung them in. Highly recommend. Caveat: They are thin and sheer but still well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Mar 4, 2016

I bought these for my sunroom and they look great. Whatever number you think you need, order double, to make them look full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pbr
 Feb 27, 2016

I hung these on a rod along one edge of my deck for privacy. They are so pretty. I take them down in the winter and typically wash them once during the summer and they stay looking clean and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable
 Feb 19, 2016

We get very high gusts of wind and they are still in very good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Dec 20, 2015

The curtains gave enough privacy from the outside, but yet enough light could come in to brighten up my room during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Oct 26, 2015

quality is good, style is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my covered deck.
 Aug 12, 2015

I love these curtains, and get so many compliments on them. When I first put them up they flew all over in the breezes. I made tie backs to secure them to the posts and that solved the problem. This is their second summer and they are holding up well. Washed beautifully at the end of the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for...
 Jul 11, 2015

I bought these to hang on my outside patio/deck. They are a lovely bright white and are of great weight! Easy to hang and wash :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel Pair
 Jul 1, 2015

Sheer as others described in their review and what I expected. Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes for a dreamy patio
 Jun 17, 2015

Love the privacy. I can see out. No one can see in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio Manager
 May 27, 2015

Grommets are nice, they are hard to find in sheers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought