Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Denver CO,  Apr 26, 2013

This lamp is so beautiful. Everything about it. The bags are set perfect. It gives off tons of light. So so beautiful my mom purchased it for her oriental house and has received tons of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fit it perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 12, 2015

The lamp arrived well packaged and exactly as pictured and described. A high quality lamp that lights a huge room. I added a dimmer for flexibility. The lamp also comes with 2 replacement glass cubes which was unexpected. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous when lit!
 Mar 28, 2016

In the evening or whenever the lamp is lit, it blends perfectly into my cottage-inspired (so I like to think) decor. It must be noted, however, that it is definitely lit in this photo, and while the photo appears to show the frame as brown or black, it is actually silver and shiny. Would have loved it the MOST if the bases were the same color as the ladder-like frame, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE it anyway, and have received many compliments on it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Promised
 Jul 6, 2015

Easy to assemble and packed very well. Very pleased with the lamp looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Escalier Floor Lamp
 Jun 20, 2015

This lamp is simply gorgeous. I was thinking of getting a shelf that looks like a ladder and a separate lamp but this combines them. I would have liked to have a dimmer switch associated with the on/off pedal but I can find something to accommodate that functionality. It matches beautifully with modern décor using a dark wood with soft light and stainless steel combination, you can not go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To be determined...
 Jun 17, 2016

I was super excited to get this item, but it came damaged. One shade was broken in pieces and the top light did not work. Very disappointing and annoying now that I have to repackage it and send it back. Will give a lot of credit to Overstock.com though. I immediately signed into the help chat and they assisted me immediately and walked me through the steps to get a replacement piece. This is obviously not ideal, but they deserve credit for their customer support. Will update again when I get the new piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stunning escalier floor lamp
 Jun 15, 2016

I am not very good with assembling things so I hesitated when ordering this because people said it was easy to put together. The fact of the matter is the lamp comes fully assembled unless your counting lightbulbs. The decor works with a wide range of styles such as modern or oriental flare (like mine!). The only reason I didn't give it a perfect 5 rating is the heat generated by the bulbs. I don't know if that's typical with this type of lamp because it holds five bulbs...or if you could just buy lower watts. I placed the lamp in my bedroom but thinking about moving to the livingroom because it's definitely a conversation piece. We'll worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Lamps
 May 11, 2016

I use these in our oversized family room and have one on each size of the TV. Really great pieces, we receive lots of compliments and the lighting is perfect. Not overpowering nor is it too low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 10, 2016

Great lamp very modern looks and provides nice lighting. Comes with the light bulbs easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS light
 Feb 29, 2016

This is the most beautiful lamp ever in the world the glow that it casts in the room is angelic, and a deal here on overstock! Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style
 Feb 28, 2016

interesting detail for a small apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see the light
 Aug 19, 2015

Great light, looks great, works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Aug 18, 2015

Beautiful and contemporary Bit expensive though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light with style
 Jul 21, 2015

My living room furniture is Oriental and this fixtue fits in very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous lamp
 from Boise Idaho,  Feb 7, 2014

Everyone who walks into my house loves this lamp very sturdy and provides alot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive light but doesn't jump
 from orchard lake, mi,  Dec 6, 2013

This lamp is heavy and well constructed. I enjoy candles and thought this floor lamp looked like a ladder of candles. It's a great piece and provides adequate lighting but it gets lost in even a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought