Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Green Not Blue
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2014

The rug is fine, but the predominant color of the one I got was GREEN NOT BLUE. So it's nice, but it does not go nearly as well in the room as I had hoped. I suspect that manufacturing variations may be to blame. It is not particularly well-made, but appropriate given the price. Overall, nice enough rug for the money, but do not count on the picture to give you an accurate sense of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning rug
 from TX,  Dec 28, 2013

This rug is thin but it is stunning. It seems to have an antislip backing so that's nice, too. We haven't had it long enough to remark upon its wearability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm so happy I followed my 1st mind and bought this rug! It's plush and is very relaxing to lounge on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors are bright and vibrant, but the construction and feel leave little doubt this rug is inexpensive. It is great for high traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 Feb 12, 2015

The colors are stunning. For a little over a $100 this rug won't disappoint if your needing a statement rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Feb 7, 2015

This rug design is breath taking! The colors and patterns are interesting, every time I look at it I smile and see something new about it. I've had the 8x10 for 3 years now and decided to get the 5x8 to give my 1st floor a fluid designer look. Delivery was great, no problems. It looks great with whites and creams as I am using it, but many other colors can work well. Anyway, its a great find and buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rate a Rug?
 from Virginia,  Nov 13, 2014

I ordered two of these rugs, one large and one smaller. White they are truly beautiful and the colors as vibrant as they appeared on the website, I haven't been able to get the kinks out of the smaller rug. These rugs have a rubberized backing, which is fine by me, but it seems that the rubbery back won't allow the rug ribers to relax. It's as if the rug were rolled with a kink and stayed packed so long that it seems permanent. Little ridges at the center of the rug. I don't dare try even puffs of steam (iron no where near the pile!) because the pile is a nylon product and could melt. All that said, I still wouldn't return the rugs because they're beautiful and, because I have house pets, they're great as easy-clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Mar 21, 2014

Bought as an after thought to fill a part of an overly large room. This was not our first favorite, but once we got it it has become our favorite rug. Well, as much as you can have a favorite rug. Colors are vibrant and interesting. Fits nicely in a room with lots of wood (furniture & floor).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 9, 2013

I love, love, love the colors of this rug! They are vibrant and exactly what I needed for the room I purchased it for. It is a bit thin and somewhat cheaply made as evidenced by the uneven border (the lines aren't straight around the trim on the outside of the rug), but I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is really nice
 from Quebec, Canada,  Nov 25, 2013

This carpet is awesome. I bought it for my bedroom and it looks very great. The colors are bright and stunning! Very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought