Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unimpressed
 from Apex, NC,  Jun 18, 2008

We didn't realize that there was no room on the pullout keyboard tray until it was assembled, or we would not have ordered it. We are trying to find an economical mouse platform that will attach to the table, but have not had much success. With the casters on, the table is too high, so we had to remove the casters so our monitor will be at eye level. The legs tend to sway. Overall, we wish we had searched further for a better product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergonomically Designed Space-Saver Computer Desk
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Jul 18, 2008

Received this desk last night and my husband and I were extremely impressed. It was so easy to put together, everything was numbered. I would highly recommend it. Quality was really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SMALL YET ROOMY DESK!
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Oct 22, 2007

We Just bought the new IMAC computer so, we needed a way smaller desk for our bedroom and this is PERFECT! It looks like the pics. on overstock. My hubby put it up in under 30 mins. Wonderful wood, solid study design. Has a spot under the desk for your printer or PC motherboard. The best part is it is terrific for any room and also take up very little space. This desk is tight! Highly Recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but flimsy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2007

The only reason to buy this desk is if you ave a very small space for your computer desk. It will get the job done then, and the customizable positioning (or possible omission) of the shelf can certainly help with that. On the other hand, it is too tall with the wheels on it so it is not very comfortable to sit at, unless you raise your chair very high and it is VERY flimsy. If I were to pack it full of stuff and lean on it as I work, I am pretty sure it would break. I can hear the wood being crushed just from putting weight on it as I write. So it's not a great piece. But it is small, so hooray for that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Computer Table
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 25, 2007

The best feature is how easy the table is to put together. The set comes with its own phillips screwdriver and wrench. We put it together in about 30 minutes. The desk is solid and fits in a very small area. It can be pulled in and out due to the wheels on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad little desk
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 9, 2007

I bought this desk for our kid's computer in the rec room. The compact size of the desk along with the area to keep CD games was just what I was looking for. It was easy to put together and my husband and 11 year old stepson got it done in about 30 minutes. It is also very sturdy, not in the least wobbly so I don't have any concerns with the monitor falling over when the desk gets bumped. Good deal for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver is exactly what it is!
 from East Greenwich, RI,  Oct 7, 2007

This desk came with excellent instructions, very easy assembly and fit perfectly where I needed it to. Having just moved, I needed just a small desk to fit my computer in my bedroom. I went crazy shopping at local stores and couldn't find what I was looking for. When I got home I went on Overstock (I always find what I need here, honestly!) and I found this desk, I made sure to take down the measurments and went to measure the space where I wanted it to go. I even have room to put a filing cabinet! The desk itself is very sturdy, but when my printer prints, the desk does shake a little, other than that it is great and very convienient. Great product for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent small computer desk!
 from Rochester, Massachusetts,  Jan 23, 2014

It arrived well packed with directions. My husband helped to put it together just because four hands are easier to handle the table than just two. I got the black and silver. I purchased it for a computer desk for my little store. I like to move the furniture frequently to allow for customers to browse and this desk serves me well. I use a lap top on the main level and use the pull-out shelf for remotes, sticky notes, and sales slips. The small tall shelf holds my phone a pencil cup and pencil sharpener. The bottom shelf is perfect for my printer/fax/copier. Because it is so small and versatile, it allows me to use most of my floor for display of merchandise and for customers to browse. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bueno
 from el centro ca,  Oct 18, 2013

Es perfecto para un cuarto pequeño solo que el mueble en donde va o puede ir ls copiadora estorva si tu osntalla es grande.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The desk is perfect
 from Californa,  Aug 2, 2013

I work from our RV and needed a small desk to get my work computer and papers off my dining table. This fit the available space perfectly and is well planned for my laptop, monitor, keyboard, and mouse to fit. We were surprised at how well constructed it is and how easy it was to put together. The shelving is thick and sturdy and the entire desk is not flimsy at all. We left off the wheels since we're in an RV so I can't say anything about those. All in all, a good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m2a4r3y4
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

This computer desk was Christmas present for 14 year old grandson. It went together very easily and was well received by him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent space saver
 from Merrillville IN,  Nov 6, 2012

Due to the square footage of my apartment I needed something functional, but attractive. This desk has been perfect. It is small emough to fit almost anywhere, but allows enough room to use the computer comfortably. I have been very happy with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Spacesaving Desk
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 17, 2012

This item was very easy to build and we've been using it in our spare room for some time now. I like that I can stand while using it (don't have to be seated). It is a spacesaver if you can manage to be a minimalist (no drawers/cabinets). I foresee moving this into a higher traffic area one day so we can actually use it more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson is pleased !
 from Tennessee,  Jun 12, 2012

We are pleased with the purchase. The desk fits nicely in his bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space-Save Computer Desk
 from Straftord, NJ,  May 8, 2012

I needed to downsize my computer desk and chose this one. I had looked all over in various stores and found nothing that I liked or could afford. I decided to look on Overstock and found I had many to select from. This was easy for my husband to put together...I heard no yelling or cursing which is a very good sign! It's the perfect size for my room. I like that you can put the little shelf on the side or the back of the desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel that the quality is good....the price was so reasonable I was worried it would be a piece of junk....but it wasn't
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoppin nana
 from Belmont, NC,  Apr 18, 2012

I shopped everywhere looking for a desk for my grandson's room. He has lots of stuff in his room but he needs quiet study time in the afternoons. Of course, I found exactly what we needed on overstock!!! It is perfect! This study desk now will become a computer desk later and it is so cool!!!!!! It is big enough to be functional but does not take up the whole room. He is very pleased with his new desk. Thanks, again O!!!!!! I should have checked with you first!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This desk has everything I was looking for
 from Levittown, Pa,  Mar 9, 2012

I love this desk! I only had a small wall to put the desk at and the size is just perfect. It does not get in the way and it has wheels so if you want to turn it another direction, it does so easily. And you can easily move it to vacuume underneath it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as specified
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect..
 from Louisiana,  Feb 28, 2012

I purchased this because I needed a desk that would fit in a small space but would accommodate all my computer stuff. This is it! It is pretty sturdy little desk and was easy to assemble by myself. The only issue I have noticed, is that when the top was screwed securely to the base you can see slight rises on the desk top. I have had it now for about 2 weeks and have no real complaints about it at all. It wiggles a bit but that I think is because of the design of the desk. All the weight is on top, ( I have an ALL-IN-ONE computer). So it sits up against a wall and I have my computer chair raised where I use the bottom shelf as a foot rest. This a really nice little desk for the money! I would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is EXCELLENT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little space
 from orange county, ca,  Jan 10, 2012

We bought this desk since our space is limited. We love it, It fits right in a little space we have. We can even put a printer on a bottom shelf. I did not put other gadgets since we do not need them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on a picture and actual are the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it so no complains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Texas,  Sep 15, 2011

I purchased the desk initially for our son's room. However, after my husband put it together I had to try it. It is now mine and I couldn't be happier with it. I ordered two more for my sons. They arrived, were put together easily and now we have 3. Great quality and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Innovex Clear Glass Computer Workstation
Today $106.18
Compare $303.74
Save 65%
(1)
Mobile Computer Desk Cart
Today $57.98
Compare $65.69
Save 12%
Comfort Products Stanton Computer Desk
Today $50.78
Compare $58.96
Save 14%
(71)
Back to top