For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT COMPUTER DESK
 from newton, kansas,  Nov 23, 2009

I love this desk, great quality, price, design and ease of assembly. As always, purchase and delivery was smooth sailing with overstock. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased
 Sep 8, 2010

I looked at this for a few months before I finally purchased it. I really like the glass top, as it makes the whole desk area look lighter and brighter. It could not have been easier to put together - the only tools you need are supplied with the parts. It took me a little over an hour to assemble, and everything fits perfectly. I am glad I finally ordered this and would recommend it to anyone looking for a smaller, less conspicuous computer desk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If You're Thinking About Buying This, Buy It
 from Northern NJ,  Aug 20, 2008

This desk is very solid and sturdy. The assembly instructions were quite clear. To my pleasant surprise, every single piece that needed to be put together was clearly labeled (on a sticker or in a bag) with it's corresponding number in the assembly instructions. This made it easy to locate each piece. Without hesitation I recommend this desk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic
 from miami fla,  Oct 30, 2010

I purchased this desk for my laptop and printer.Very satisfied with size and look.The reason for 4 stars however is that it was missing some screws for keyboard slideout.I felt it unnecessary to ask for them as I am using it for laptop.If you want a modern chic look at a very reasonable price I recommend this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 from Brooklyn. NY,  Mar 17, 2010

This desk is easy to put together and very functional. Great for a small apartment. The tempered glass is sturdy and very attractive. The entire piece is very sturdy. Would recommend it for the great price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid but smallish
 Dec 24, 2009

The desk is solid, good looking, and has all the features you'd expect. The little printer platform can be left off, although you're left with three holes in the desktop. The desk is on the small side, which can be a good thing - could be great for young adults.Assembly is straightforward, but there's a lot to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIsleading
 from IN,  Aug 6, 2014

The desk was simple to assemble and the style is what I was looking for, so I am happy I got this desk. The picture led me to believe that the print stand was on the right, which is where I needed it to be. The actual desk came with the printer stand on the left, which disappointed me. I had planned to eliminate extra furniture, but yet I now have to find something to hold my printer if I want to keep it in the only location I have to put it in.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice computer desktop
 from new jersey, nj,  Dec 25, 2013

Great for the price. Easy to install . It looks great ilove it .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Tech Looking Desk
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 3, 2013

Bought two units. The feet on two of the legs came off before use. So, not for rough use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergonomic Tempered Glass-top computer desk
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

Great quality desk and easy to put together. Desk looks contemporary and elegant, plus it is ergonomic. I strongly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top