Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ergonomic Compact Computer Desk Workstation
 from Porterville, CA.,  Jan 31, 2013

I am very pleased with this space saving desk. My friends have been impressed wtih it and asked where I bought it. I has a wonderful set up for a computer system with everything in its place. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy ample desk space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Cedar Hill, Texas,  Oct 28, 2012

I needed something just big enough to hold the desktop and that my husband could roll up to with his wheelchair. This was just right. It was also easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? veryclose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 from Florida,  Apr 26, 2010

We bought this desk to save space in our bedroom and to replace a much larger desk. It was so simple to put together, didn't come with a lot of tiny pieces to try and figure out. Everything was labled to make it nice and easy, plus it even came with a small screwdriver and small wrench. The desk is very sturdy and solid. The wood is a little lighter than how the picture shows it, but it still looks really nice, not like cheesy pressboard some other desks have. I would definitely recommend this desk to anyone who is looking for a great desk at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workstation!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 11, 2014

Easy to assemble, solid construction. Design fit my needs for tower PC workstation in minimum space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE MIXUP!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 20, 2013

They sent the wrong damn desk! Imagine searching for 3 months, doing your home work and debating space requirements. Only to find some retard in "Overstock" can read a damn order! Then calling them only to find out that the desk you ordered is no longer in stock, Hello "OVERSTOCK!" Here at Overstock when we run out of something we'll just send some random POS and give you a choice between a Refund, a $20 keep it refund, or 1yr free membership to enjoy more of bang up service at Club O. My advice find it in your area and don't order it here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from pdx, or,  Sep 8, 2009

first off the screws that came with the desk were not only the wrong type, but the wrong size. this has of course resulted in a wobbly (although workable) desk space. the metal has started to spot, rust and stain...and we live in the city, the environment shouldn't be a factor here. for the price i paid, this purchase was a loss all around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, horrible desk
 from connecticut,  Jul 7, 2009

as i was assembling this desk, the screws broke & became stripped. i was barely applying any pressure (I'm a woman who weights 110 lbs). also the board cracked. you get what you pay for & this desk is really cheaply and badly made. save your $$ & get something better. if i could rate this product 0 I would but have to give it a 1 star.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE
 from ST. LOUIS, MO,  Jul 9, 2008

I LOVE THIS WORKSTATION, IT'S SLEEK SMOOTH AND VERY FUTURISTIC LOOKING.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top