Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little alarm clock
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jan 8, 2011

Great little alarm clock, has just a few uncomplicated features, easy to program. The digital display is illuminated for easy viewing of time during the night, but it is almost too bright for me, therefore only four stars. It is battery operated, which eliminates another electric wire on my nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital disaster
 from California,  Jun 12, 2011

Unless ones eyes are directed at a particular angle to the digital numerals, they cannot be seen clearly, appearing to overlap with digital images behind those in the window. As a result they are blurred and just cannot be read. Worse still, they are completely invisible during daylight! There is absolutely no light showing at all; it is only in total darkness that the green background light glows. Maybe this is my mistake in not understanding the product description which says "night vision." I didn't realize this meant the numerals couldn't be seen at all during daylight. I feel the manufacturer should have made this clear in the product description so others don't make the same mistake as I.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is good but the functionality of it is terrible!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good clock!
 Jan 18, 2016

Very good clock for the money. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute style, iffy functionality
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought two of these, and only one keeps proper time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As per photo
 Nov 1, 2015

It's as seen in the photo. The light is a bit too bright for me. I placed it on my night stand but angled the clock facing a bit away from view

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jun 9, 2015

The clock is nice and small, but easy to read. The time is lit up in the dark, and if I need to see it by day (I don't) I just push down on the top of it, and voila.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pon Mom
 May 5, 2015

Love this Just A Clock! Going to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer jd
 May 4, 2015

I have been using this clock for 5 years. It still works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedside clock
 Apr 21, 2015

night light is entirely too bright & is no dimmable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alarm Clock
 Apr 21, 2015

The clock is more blue than gray like it looks in the picture so I couldn't use it in the room that I got it for but I did find another room that it worked in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Feb 24, 2015

It is perfect for what I purchased it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equity la crosse 30330 alarm clock
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2014

I am a heavy sleeper. The alarm sounds for a short period of time. It didn't wake me up. It's very pretty so I put it in my living room. It's small so it doesn't take up much room on the table. Very visible at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clock
 from california,  Jun 23, 2014

nice bedroom clock with night time lighting for night vision without the whole room getting bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Rehoboth MA,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought this clock for a guest bedroom. I wanted an inexpensive, no-frills, easy to use, easy to read clock and this fulfilled all the criteria. Large bright display, lights up green at night. Easy to set alarm time. Highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good clock
 from Other country,  Mar 19, 2014

Nice little clock, with green display. It is a bit too bright, but it could serve as night light too. Light also goes even brighter if you press the button on top. 3 AAA batteries. Very light. 1 alarm option, just bipping noise, getting louder every 10 sec, after 1 min it stops. Big digits make it easy to read time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not True!
 from Texas,  May 22, 2013

I wanted a clock whose face was continually lighted so that when I wake in a darkened room and want to know the time, I won't have to fumble for a button on the clock. The product's photo on this site suggests the clock stays lighted--you don't see a hand pushing down the light bar as one must in order for the clock to light up--so I did not get what I thought I was ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Misrepresented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not use the product. Once I discovered that the bright "Night Vision" product photo was a peel-off sticker and that the clock does not stay lighted, I did not use it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate. The bright green "Night Vision" is there only by pressing a bar on the clock. Not visible otherwise, which is what the product photo suggests.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a clock that lights up in the dark. The end.
 from Eastern Shore of Virginia,  Jan 26, 2013

This digital battery powered clock is small enough to fit comfortably on a bed stand. It's fairly light weight. When the room light source goes out, the clock light goes on. It is fairly bright and would not be good if you must be in a darkened room to sleep. For me, it works fine. The quality is just about what you would expect for the price. It serves the purpose and is adequate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This clock isn't high end. Didn't need to be. I needed to be able to see what time it is during the night. The clock fills that function
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but not bright enough
 from Nevada,  Dec 25, 2012

The glow in the dark - reading of the time in the dark is not so great..backlight is too dim....otherwise OK really have to strain to see....if it is right at bedside might be ok.....we have it across the room....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equity by La Crosse 30330 Digital Alarm Clock
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 11, 2012

Equity by La Crosse 30330 Night Vision Digital Alarm Clock is a good alarm clock to take on a trip or a vacation. It requires three batteries and is fairly compact, not taking up much room in your luggage. It is also light. The time is easy to read. It is a good deal at a friendly price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product in reality is identical to its image on the website.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems of any sort.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A well designed, functional alarm clock for travel purposes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside alarm clock
 from Boston,  Feb 8, 2012

Time is visible and lights up brighter when you press and hold the button for illumination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does the trick!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought