Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and Bold
 from Richmond, VT,  Feb 4, 2012

This clock works just fine and the large bright LED numbers are easy to read from across a room. Battery allows you to unplug the clock without losing time. Easy to use and easy to set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty much the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnot have a dimmer control witch I would haved
 from Wheeling WV.,  Apr 19, 2011

I like this clock,but would like it better if it had a dim mer on the light alful bright. but I can live with it. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubir
 Feb 4, 2016

good for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for only a few days....
 Jan 14, 2016

This clocked worked well for only a few days until the LED display began going out, that is, it loses parts of the numerals so that you cannot read the time. At first it corrected itself within a few minutes so it was no big deal, but now the numbers are almost always messed up so that I have no idea what time it is. I seem to have gotten a 'lemon' based on the good reviews of others. Will have to replace it if I want to know what time it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Read
 Jul 3, 2015

You'll love the large numbers that allow this clock to be correctly read from afar. I'd give it 5 stars except for two aspects. I wish the red, LED letters would automatically darken at night. They are unnecessarily bright in a dark room. Also, the alarm and time set control switch on the side of the clock is small and difficult to see. Make this control switch larger and easier to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clock
 Mar 30, 2016

hard to set a lot of times it didnt wake me up and I was late

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like picture!
 Feb 27, 2016

I received an awful electric blue monstorcity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 16, 2016

Had to stop using my cell phone! Works great! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 30, 2016

Serves the purpose for which it was intended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for those of us with poor vision
 Jan 26, 2016

I needed to replace the clock in my bedroom. The vital items is numbers large enough for me to see them across the room. Because my vision is poor, it is imperative that these numbers be visible from afar. I'm very pleased with this Equity by La Crosse 30029 Large LED Alarm Clock because the numbers are large enough to be read from afar. I haven't used the alarm portion of this clock so I don't know how it works. If you're looking for a clock with large LEG numbers, this might be a perfect option for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 6, 2016

This alarm clock works perfectly, the large numbers make is easy to see! Just what I needed for my nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little clock
 Dec 27, 2015

Nice large numbers. Easy to set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Dec 24, 2015

I needed a clock that I could see from across the room. This one is perfect! It's small enough to fit on a narrow shelf but the numbers are large and clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock
 Dec 22, 2015

I give this Alarm clock three stars as it's pretty simple but good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ed
 Nov 26, 2015

Works terrific without too many things to do to get it to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as described
 Nov 5, 2015

Good purchase, works as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red light disturbing at night
 Oct 2, 2015

I didn't realize the color would be so disturbing at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karon
 Sep 22, 2015

Great Clock. When the power goes out and returns it automatically re-sets the time for you. Big letters, very easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small guest bedroom
 Aug 19, 2015

Works well on the small night stand in the guest room, easy to read and simple to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
netangel
 Jul 30, 2015

easy to see on tv stand great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought