Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and Bold
 from Richmond, VT,  Feb 4, 2012

This clock works just fine and the large bright LED numbers are easy to read from across a room. Battery allows you to unplug the clock without losing time. Easy to use and easy to set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty much the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnot have a dimmer control witch I would haved
 from Wheeling WV.,  Apr 19, 2011

I like this clock,but would like it better if it had a dim mer on the light alful bright. but I can live with it. thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alarm clock for those with problems seeing!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 1, 2014

The numbers are huge, perfect for when you wake in middle of the night and want to know what time it is...no mistaking the time with this clock. Drawbacks: I have had this in use since January. The last digit no longer displays properly and is missing the bottom part of the digit. In other words, a 0 looks like an upsidedown U, a 3 looks like a backwards capital F and so on. Not entirely sure if it is because my kids have knocked it off their nighttable a few times or if it's the item itself, but either way, the last number is missing the bottom part of the digit. Pros The alarm is loud, but could be louder. Very easy to program. Very easy to read what time it is, even from across the room or with sleepy eyes. I'm undecided if I would recommend this to a friend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaces too large clocks!
 from Methuen, MA,  Apr 24, 2014

Easy to set, read and small footprint made it perfect for under the TV so I know the correct time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, easy to read bedside clock!
 from Douglassville, PA,  Apr 19, 2014

This clock is easy to use and the numbers are big enough for my middle-aged eyes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Washougal, WA.,  Apr 8, 2014

Just received and set up 2 days ago. The overall size is small, and doesn't take up too much room on my bedside table, which I really like. The numbers are really large and easy to read and I don't find them too bright at all even though the clock is right next to me. My only complaint is that the time and alarm setting on the back is really had to read because the printing is so faint. Had to hold the clock under a bright light to be able to read the different settings, i.e. "Time", "Alarm", etc. Once I was able to see these, setting it was a breeze. Overall a nice little alarm clock that I can see at night if I wake up. Good value for the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Numbers Are Good.
 from PA.,  Mar 11, 2014

I can't sleep wthout earplugs(noisey neighbor). It's just not loud enough. So i need an alarm clock that will ALARM me. It will work okay for non earplug user's.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to set - easy to read
 from MT/MX,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a nice looking little clock with easy to read numerals and easy-set functions. Not much more I can say about it. Good value...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equity LED alarm clock
 from new york,  Jan 17, 2014

GOOD PRODUCT POINTS: it doesn't take up much space, yet the clock face is easy to read in the dark. BAD PRODUCT POINTS: There's one button that's used for all 4 settings. (Current time, alarm time, alarm on, alarm off.) And you move that button just a notch up or down for the setting of your choice. It's not easy to tell which setting you're on, meaning you might think that the alarm is set to go off, and it won't. Additionally, I would have preferred a louder alarm.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect timing
 from FL,  Jan 7, 2014

There won't be any lazy days now... this clock is great for early morning wake up calls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can the switch be any smaller?
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Dec 14, 2013

The clock itself is OK, standard. The writing on the back for the alarm switch is SO SMALL you need a magnifying glass to read. On the plus side, I don't find the alarm as annoying as some. Actually quite nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Last
 from Augusta GA,  Jul 13, 2013

This clock didn't last at all. I should have returned this because the closure for the batteries doesn't work, but didn't want to pay the postage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive feedback
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jan 29, 2013

I have used this clock since April of 2011, and it is now Jan 2013. Easy to use, Easy to set the alarm and huge readout to see in a dark room while you are in bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This clock is wonderful. The alarm is not overly loud but loud enough to wake us up. I have used it for over a year now and love the big lighted readout on the clock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.....I take it along traveling too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description was given of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big view for LED alarm
 from TX,  Jul 9, 2012

Needed a clock I could see from across the room.....this one fits the bill. No exuses to be late !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bright
 from Maryland,  Jun 7, 2012

I you don't mind a bright lght in your bedroom go for it, if not place in any other room in your home. This product do not have a dimer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing special to tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 30, 2012

Good clock..Not happy with AM/PM feature, very lightweight plastic..difficult to set alarm.Numbers are great however and easy to see at night and Day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large digits.
 from Aurora CO,  Mar 6, 2012

Works fine. Only one problem, Led numbers are too bright. I solved this problem by covering the numbers with tinted film. Now I am 100% satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD !!!!
 from california,  Feb 24, 2012

GOOD , EXCELLENT !!!! ............................................... ;>

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clock works fine
 from tucson,  Jan 18, 2012

clock works fine what more can one say about an alarm clocr. Is this enough words if not i will add a few more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from mountain home arkansas,  Jul 28, 2011

bought as a gift for my son and he is enjoying it. he had mentioned to me that he had the same clock since college and getting hard to see, so I sent him this one. He is 50 years old and he was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top