Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Rockford, MN,  Oct 24, 2012

Great product, great price and I love how compact it is, yet functional enough for all my needs. It was very easy to put together... I did it myself and i'm a 51 year old woman. My only concern was whether it would accommodate my 42" tv. I was super surprised! All I can say is i'm impressed with it and very happy it worked for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed. Sturdy, compact, yet enough room for my needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good TV Stand
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2014

This was a snap to put together and fits the space perfectly, as described. Given similar TV stands that cost more, and are of poorer quality, I'd say this is a pretty good value for the price paid ~~***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Epic 3 in 1 TV Stand
 from portland, Oregon,  Mar 31, 2014

Took a little over an hour to assemble , more trouble mounting TV than putting stand together. Will accommodate a 32" TV but rack will show. Does not hold DVD's as well as I would of liked .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Easy to put together just wish it was taller.
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 30, 2013

Nice TV stand for the price I just wish it was taller and that their were shelves for other components at the bottom. Over all nice unit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average
Many cracked pieces
 from Ohio,  Dec 17, 2013

Box arrived pristine but once unboxed pieces that were resting against metal frame parts were cracked, had holes, or had chunks out of the corners. Doesn't seem very sturdy. Other reviewers led me to believe this was halfway decent. Instead it's a piece of junk!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entertainment stand
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Aug 14, 2013

Awesome entertainment stand for a smaller apartment. It looks great, hides all wires, and takes up very little room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality build that is great for small rooms
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Apr 16, 2013

Very simple to put together. Using this to put my 42inch tv on and works perfectly for my living room. It definitely does not take up too much room. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a tv stand for a 42 inch tv.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from long island NY,  Jan 8, 2013

TV stand was easy to put together. 37 inch TV fit perfectrly on mount. I would not recommend mount for TV smaller than 37 inces as bracket for mount is 33 inches in width. Wood texture, sturdy construction. great for TV in kids' playroom or smaller livingroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TV stand is good quality for price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al
 from Avon Ohio,  Oct 18, 2012

Television stand is excellent. You do not have to mount your television on the wall. Great for rental apartments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from california,  Apr 10, 2012

perfect for my 42 inch but will support up to 47 inch. it hides the cords perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as descibed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from La Habra, Ca,  Apr 10, 2012

it does the job. great size for a small livingroom or in a large bedroom, doesn't take up too much room and looks perfect with a 40" on it. easy to assemble although it took longer than expected. after its finished you will think its tiny and seems like you may be looking down at your television set but its right at your eye level, don't use the movie/game rack if you want to store things insdie, waste of space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a bit darker than it seemed but knew this after reading cust. reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 4, 2012

Very easy to put together, just took me about 2 1/2 hours to put togrther.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright but...
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2011

It's alright..not what I completely expected. The stand looks tiny with our 46" mounted on. We didn't attach the dvd/blu ray disc holders because we have a toddler and they would be thrown off every 2 seconds. Its a great look for someone who has game systems, home theater systems, blu ray and cd players. However if you don't have much to fill the space underneath it looks super super bare definitly without doors or shelves. It took about an hour to put together! Hopefully in a few years we will have things to add to fill up the bottom which I would love it a lot more. For the price..its great! Hope this was semi-helpful!! =) Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The side panels are NOT what I thought it would be..they are just painted a tan color which from far away looks nice but when I pulled it out of the box it was a little disapointing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!! Nothing broken scratched anything. Everything was included..and then some! =)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good

it is a great table but our 40" toshiba was't compatible with the hanging kit. the tv hangs crooked ..there was no fix.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Television Stand
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 5, 2013

I purchased the stand for my son's room. He and I were able to put the stand together, start to finish, in approximatley 45 minutes. The instructions are clear and concise and the stand assisted in removing/condensing the clutter in his room. We are both very pleased with the stand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV stand!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

The TV stand is very nice. It was easy to assemble and it arrived undamaged and with all the parts. The TV mounts on the stand just fine and the back part hides all the cables. You can use it for cable management by securing the cables to the frame, very nice! Even in the bottom part it has holes to route the cables so they are not visible. Overall a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Media racks" rather useless
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 1, 2013

I decided not to install the wire "media racks" because I needed the space for components. An additional shelf would have been a better use of the space. The unit is not as deep as most TV stands, so it's a good choice for small spaces. I've been using the stand for about a month with no problems whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly made. Easy to assemble. Very stable even with 42-inch TV mounted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Item was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid stand with good look
 from Bentonville, AR,  Dec 28, 2012

This stand has a good look and solid metal TV mount. Very detailed instructions and diagrams to assemble and its very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is worth to the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mount visible on smaller tv's
 from Germantown, TN,  Dec 25, 2012

The entertainment center is decent and good quality for the price. I do not like how the metal bars in the back show on the top and side if your TV is under 44 inches. That problem should be solved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just ok
 from Midwest,  Dec 12, 2012

The product did not come with the correct screws to mount my tv to the stand. So the tv is sitting on the table; which is ok, but not what I paid for. The piece doesn't look terribly expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is alright.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top