Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stands up to cat claws!!
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 6, 2012

We have two cats and needed some inexpensive but nice looking chairs to 'train' our troublemakers on before we buy an expensive sectional later this year. After reading the conflicting reviews for this and the other Enzo chairs, it took us awhile to decide to buy them. Our main concern was what color they would turn out to be, but we were pleasantly surprised - they are a mid-range charcoal grey with some blue undertones, but not as blue as they appear on my monitor. Also, the upholstery fabric is _awesome_ for hiding cat claw marks. I would describe it as like a chenille, sort of a suede-y, nubby, patterned weave. I would guess this fabric would also stand up well to other pets as well as small children. The chairs assembled easily, however there is one flaw that both shared - when we screwed in the legs, the chairs did not sit flat (i.e. they weeble-wobbled from side to side because the legs were not all the same length). I guess this could also mean that the internal frame of the chairs was not straight. We contemplated calling customer service about it, but my handy husband fixed the problem easily with less than a dollar's worth of washers from the hardware store (inserted onto the screw at the top of the leg before you screw it into the base). We have had the chairs for about a month and they continue to hold up well both to cats (who are learning to revert to their scratching post) and human use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate, the chair is a mid-range charcoal grey with some blue undertones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 21, 2012

I had been searching around for a chair that I could put in a corner of my smallish living room to act as a reading nook. I came across this one and fell in love! It arrived yesterday, took a total of twenty minutes to put together, and looks great! It's not a "curl up and take a nap" chair, so if you're looking for that, move on. But, it is a nice looking chair I can sit in and do work or read in. I am a smallish female (5'1) so the proportions of this chair fit me perfectly, but I don't think it would be too comfortable if you were an exceptionally tall person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from VA,  Dec 7, 2011

I did days worth of research and you can not beat this price for the qaulity chair. Highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price! Exactly what I needed.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

I needed a chair for my master bedroom. This chair fits perfectly in the room and looks great with my other furniture. I bought an ottoman from a different store to compliment this chair and it works great! I'm even thinking of buying another one so that I have two chairs in my room. The back of the chair isn't too high (like a wing chair) but fits perfectly for sitting in and watching TV - and for reading. The color was spot on for me and fit what I needed. I would recommend this as an accent chair in the living room or bedroom. Material is also soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I just received my order of 2 Enzo Steel chairs which I purchased for my psychotherapy office. I am pleasantly surprised by how nice they look and THRILLED with how easy they were to assemble. No tools needed, legs screw in, backs wedge into place and within 10 minutes I had both assembled! The quality seems decent... I'm curious how they'll hold up with daily and extended use. But for the price, comfort, and aesthetic of this chair, i am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Verona, NY,  Sep 12, 2014

I love this chair. It is the perfect size. Not small and yet not large either. It is relatively comfortable as an accent chair. I wouldn't replace my recliner with it or anything. The color is great. Kind of a blue gray. Quality is average but what I would expect based on the pricing. The styling is fantastic. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Withstands a cat's claws so looks much better than my much more expensive designer couch. This was so good we got two more for my teenaged son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peeps23
 Mar 10, 2015

I ordered two of these chairs. They fit perfect! The quality is great and color is a medium gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this although it's rather small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 Feb 17, 2015

I have been looking at accent chairs for a while and decided on this one. The price was right and i like the style. the chair is pretty comfortable and I love the fabric! I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice LITTLE chair
 from Illinois,  Aug 20, 2014

Great price for a little accent chair. This would be a nice little chair to slide in the corner of a small room. It was easy to put together. If it takes you more than 5 minutes, you may need to go to the doctor for a physical. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Special Chair
 from Westport, CT,  Apr 28, 2014

I needed a chair. I liked the shape and color of this one. When it arrived I was pleased to find that it was on the small size only about 3 1/2 feet high and across I am not good with dimensions and had not paid attentions when I ordered. but I am little ( 5ft) and it is my little special chair to sit in when not curled up with my honey on the couch. Also great guest chair. Love it. Unfortunately so does the cat so one arm has been slightly shredded. Will need new one soon!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unable to sit on chair as it was damaged in transi
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 22, 2014

I believe this chair could have been a comfortable addition to our den, but unfortunately it was damaged in transit and we did not have the opportunity to sit on it. The color is true to on line photo; the large piece of wood on the frame that holds the cushion in place was shattered. It is a good looking chair and I would probably order another one. MJ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Wallingford, PA,  Mar 16, 2014

Love these chairs. I bought 2 of them, one for each of my boys' room. Perfect size for kids rooms and the color was a perfect match for the colors in their rooms. A lot of compliments on them from guests as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enzo steel accent chair
 from stratford conn,  Feb 15, 2014

packaged arrived in excellent condition. chair was easy to assemble all I had to do was to screw in the four legs. product was exactly as advertised pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair
 from Utah,  Dec 14, 2013

Perfect little office chair for guests fits nicely onto a corner and sits well for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MN,  Nov 12, 2013

The chairs are very well made and extremely comfortable. The color is more blue than what shows on the picture but I was very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair, wrong color!
 from Park Ridge, Illinois,  Oct 7, 2013

The chair arrived within the stated time and in perfect condition. It was very easy to put together and looks good. However, it was nowhere near the color in the website picture, I though I was ordering a darker blue chair it is more slate gray than blue and that was disappointing. As the chair is for a guest room and with a colorful throw on it, it still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money and are super comfortable!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 31, 2013

As a dog owner I needed to purchase several new accent chairs for my home. This is one of my favorites. Nothing fancy but well worth the money. It's very comfortable and looks nice in any room. If you hate putting furniture together like me then this is a piece of cake. Great price! Happy overstock buyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price.
 from Downingtown PA,  Aug 6, 2013

I was trying to match a similar colored small chair that I had purchased at a store a few years ago, and this chair has a similar look. I was concerned about the color but the two blend nicely. It is comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was pretty good considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought