Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match.
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 30, 2013

It looks nothing like the picture on overstock. I ordered the light blue, but the color has a lot of brown mixed into it. They are significantly darker then I imagined. The picture makes it look like it is some kind of corduroy fabric, but it is really just a solid fabric with a heavy influence of brown streaks. The chair arrived and smelled like paint. They were easy to put together and are the right size. The chairs are fairly comfortable for what they are. I just wish the color was what I was expecting. If you're looking for a "baby blue" or "spa blue" this is not it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not match at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in all but color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

Ok... I shop a lot on overstock (really have purchased A LOT) but these chairs were such a disappointment that I am wondering what to do with them. The boxes were all ready tossed before I could stop my staff or I would have sent back. To begin with, I purchased the green that I thought looked a bit brighter on the computer but they are very, very bland. Sort of like pea soup. The worst part is the stitching on the whole part of the chair that you lean on. It is so ripply that it cannot be straightened out and that is on both! Maybe if one was bad I might have thought that it was just an error. Unfortunately I bought two and both are stitched the exact same way! And now I am stuck with them. The also look dirty! Strange, very very strange. I was under the impression that they were more contemporary but in fact they look as if they came out of an old antique shop....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hmmm..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 from South Carolina,  Oct 24, 2012

This chair is very easy to assemble. I ordered 2 and both chairs went together well. The legs all matched and screwed in correctly. The color is a little darker than I thought it would be. I had a dark brown throw pillow that I was trying to match it to before I purchased the chairs and now that I actually have them in person they are darker than my pillow. The sitting area is very firm and comfortable for my formal sitting room. It is a little smaller than I thought (height wise) but all in all they should work just fine in the corner of my room with a small table in between.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seems a little darker chocolate brown than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enzo chair
 from washington,  Jul 26, 2013

Buyers beware. This is not a quality product. The chair is quite small, comes with unupholstered spots on the chair and the legs are packaged and damaged and marred in the bag when you receive them. There are long threads sewn in the seams, looks like the product came from a third world country. My chair has a spot that wasn't even covered with upholstry. The fabric is thin and rubbery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little different than the picture, not a solid material, more like a patterned one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is well below standard. The material is very thin, and the workmanship on the chairs is very poor. On the bottom of the chair, there is a section where they didn't even cover the chair with material. You can see the white filler. The legs are packaged together, so when I opened the bag, they were scratched and all marred up. There was large threads all over and the product to me looked like it was made in a third world country.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description isn't accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair; just the right size.
 from Delaware,  Apr 4, 2013

This chair fits perfectly in my living room where I needed something that was not too big. The chair is good for conversation, and short term tv watching. It is sturdy since my husband sits in it and he is a good size man. If you need a small, but chic chair, this one will do the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker, but works perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality if great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Rancho Paslos Verdes, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

The chairs work really well in my master bedroom, they arrived in only a few days and are comfortable to sit in. The price was so amazing I would have kept them if the color hadn't worked. I've sat in them, put my feet up and read a magazine - really comfortable, too! Just a terrific buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed to find chairs for a small space but to accomodate an adult - these are great. The color is perfect and the chairs were easy to assemble. The shipping was free - doesn't get much better than that. II've recommended them to friends and neighbors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Chairs but wrong color
 from Mount Ida, AR,  Apr 24, 2014

I underestimated the color contrast to my other furniture. Made me sick because the chairs were perfect otherwise. When I returned them I used the wrong labels and was charged shipping and extracted from my refund. When I contacted Overstock about my mistake, they refunded my full amount. I love Overstock. I can never find prices to match their prices, and their care for their customers supercedes their care for profits, which translates to more profit as customers become loyal clients in return for their loyalty to us. My only regret is that those beautiful chairs didn't come in light blue! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome accent chair on a budget
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 2, 2014

We were looking for some contemporary accent chairs that weren't over priced. These chairs are super comfortable, easy to assemble and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforable, stylish chair for the price
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 14, 2013

I switched my living room around and needed some chairs to fill the empty space. I chose this chair based on the colors available and comfort. While the color was a little different than expected, the chair is surprisingly comfortable. I'm 6' tall, 255# and the chair fully supports my weight. The seat could be a little softer, but overall I'm happy with my purchase. Good quality for someone with or without a budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With the exception of color, it is as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 9, 2013

Ordered this chair to compliment a room full of beige furniture, it is a very nice pop of color. Chair is small but comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got the blue chair and color is very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 from Maryland,  Dec 13, 2014

This chair is exactly what I thought it would be. The color is identical to the internet photo. The size was as described. The fabric is nice and appears to be durable. The chair is firm, nice height. Took 2 minutes to put it together. The price is excellent, and I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are comfortable and firm
 from New York State,  Nov 22, 2014

Chairs bring ambiance to the room. However the color was different from the actual display. I thought the chairs' color was neon or lime green. Instead it was olive green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2013

They have an elegant profile. They are very comfortable. The feet were easy to install. They provide comfortable additional seating without taking up too much space in a small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chair
 from Raleigh,  Jan 1, 2015

I like it and it works for the space it is in. It's definitely on the small side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfortable
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 4, 2013

I got this chair for my birthday because I wanted to improve the look of my room. I am very happy with the way the chair looks, and it is very comfortable too, and the price was very reasonable. I LOVE THIS CHAIR!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice arm chair for the price!
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 2, 2013

I ordered 2 green chairs for my living room, the size is actually not bad. The comfort is so so but for the price I not complaining. The color is darker than the picture online. It almost looks like chenille but its not. Have had them for 3 weeks and so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 31, 2013

I was a bit worried when I ordered these chairs, as some reviews said they were small and kid-like. I got them in the mail (all in one piece!) and put them together (it took me just about 15 minutes to assemble two!). I love them! I bought Ivory, and the color is a perfect linen color, no yellows. They fit perfectly in my small living room, are comfortable, and make our place look like we wanted! These would definitely be small for a living room that is spacey, though. We have a small living room, and have two chairs and a loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker in person
 from Allentown PA,  Mar 31, 2013

I bought the blue and green chairs. Though they are darker than the picture, I preferred it. They are comfy but not plush, good for sitting chairs as opposed to a "curl up with a book for the day" type of chair. Easy to assemble. Screw in the legs, slide the back into its slot and you are done. The back does not attach but does stay secure. I think they are spot on for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs were darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2013

I purchased 2 brown Enzo chairs for my teenage sons to play video games in my finished basement. They are a compact style but well-suited for my needs. They have clean, somewhat contemporary lines, were extremely easy to set up and are perfect for our needs. Hoping they hold up reasonably well but time will tell. All in all, very happy with my purchase. Delivery was prompt and packaging was substantial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought