Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enzo Pebble Stone Accent Chair
 from Voorhees NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

Great chair for the price, perfect size for smaller spaces. Color and description were very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made from high quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Colorado,  Feb 3, 2013

I ordered two of these to go on each side of my wood stove. I looked a long time for smaller comfortable chairs that wouldn't block the view of the fire. These are perfect. They are very comfortable, the perfect size and a nice neutral color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not described very well, it is actually taupe, somewhere between grey and beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair, esp. if you need a smaller one
 from Ridgewood NJ,  Jan 13, 2013

We put this chair in our nursery and it is very comfortable for an adult to sit on with a child in their lap, but is small enough to not take up too much space. extremely easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Boston,  Mar 27, 2014

These chairs were so easy to put together. Perfect size for a sitting area in our bedroom. They look great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Pittsford, New York,  Jan 2, 2014

Truly a small accent chair. Perfect for the spot where we needed an undersized seat in the case of a possible visitor. Won't be used much so I would guess it would last a long time--and looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but seat is hard!
 from Southwest of Chicago.,  Dec 18, 2013

As the subject says it looks good, but the seat is too firm/hard.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enzo Chair- pebble stone color
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 8, 2012

Great chair for the price! We bought one as an accent chair for our living room- it's extremely easy to assemble (about 2 minutes), the seat is comfortable- firm but not hard, back is very supportive and the fabric is soft but durable, pretty easy to clean (we have two big dogs and they love curling up in it). The chair held up so well that we bought a second one a year later and sitting next to each other, you can hardly tell the difference between the new one & old one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is pretty close, less brown and more light gray than shown which I was happy about
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little chairs
 from north carolina,  Oct 27, 2012

I ordered two chairs and there are some minor fairly imperceptible differences like in the foot pads and the packaging was a little different... but once they are all set up they match well. I was really pleasantly surprised with the comfort level and the appearance of such low priced chairs. The shipping was fast and the chairs are super easy to put together. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well - they are definitely more beige than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far. I ordered two chairs and there are some minor fairly imperceptable differences like in the foot pads and the packaging was a little different... but once they are all set up they match well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 5, 2012

Great chair for a great price. I bought two and was pleased with the quality. It helps to get extra pillows for more comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's actually a light tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2012

Great chair. I was impressed. Comfortable to sit in and the color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and sturdy. Nice material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not right
 May 11, 2012

These are great little chairs. Good quality. The color is NOT what I see on my screen but return shipping is too much of a hassle to send them back. They will suffice. The color on my screen looks greyish (darker grey) but these chairs are actually a light tan color. The chairs are really easy to assemble and not terribly uncomfortable. Great style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These chairs are tan, not the grey the look like in the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description except they describe the color as 'pebble' which is not helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side chair!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 21, 2011

I got this chair as an accent chair for my living room and I'm so happy with it that I considered buying another one to have a pair! After reading other reviews, I was worried that the cushion would be too firm (my husband is picky about chairs & couches) but it's just right and we both enjoy sitting it (our family agrees too). It's firm enough to give you support without being uncomfortable like so many chairs can be. It's the easiest thing to assemble- the chair comes in two pieces, the base and the backrest- you just push the backrest into place and screw on the legs! It only takes 5 minutes. Overall, a great chair- everyone loves the design and feel of it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from MI,  Dec 20, 2011

Overall really good chair. It was super easy to put together. It was a little more brown than it looks in the picture (I was hoping for more gray tones) but it's still a very good neutral color that goes with a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little more tan than it looks online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be really sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side chair
 from Lockport, NY,  Nov 30, 2011

Nice side chair for my family room. Not used every day but comfortable enough for a guest visit. Assembly was easy and without any problems. I like the fabric; it has a nice texture & sheen to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is equal to or greater than the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Clear description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 17, 2011

Love them for the price. We bought two. They look really great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. A bit more durable then an Ikea product, but not as tough as something you would get from the furniture store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG....What a chair
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Nov 10, 2011

I bought this chair for my office. I wanted something comfortable and classy! This is an excellent buy. I am always pleased with the quality of my purchases from overstock, but this beats the pants off!!!! I am sooooo excited because I've been looking for the perfect chair. This is it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbeliveable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 2, 2011

Chair came quick, we put it together in 5 minutes. My only complaint is the color. Its more beige in person than on the site. Other than that, its worth the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair is more beige in person, I have slate grey walls and looks a little odd against them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, soft fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love chair. It was so easy to assemple.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2011

Love chair for a my guest room. Material appears strong and durable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Upholstery material appears strong and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great arm chair.
 from Durham, North Carolina,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this chair for my nursery. I did not want a rocking chair or glider, but wanted something to promote good posture with sturdy arms for support. This chair fits the bill and is stylish in its design. It is plenty roomy and the perfect height for me (I am a slender 5'6" woman). For a larger man, it may seem small. The chair comes essentially assembled--you only have to screw in the wood pegs in the bottem and sit the back cushion upright. I am very pleased with the quality and design of the chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked more grey on the website and is more beige in person. It is still a nice neutral, but does not have blue undertones I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. The fabric seems durable and is comfortable. The chair seems sturdy although it is not that heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the chair including dimensions is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

I really like this chair. We bought two. They arrived within a couple of days from ordering and look better then they look online. Same color. There were no problems with the fabric or fit and finish. The seat is a little hard but perfect. They look upscale. We originally ordered two chairs from West Elm for twice as much but returned them both because one had a tear and the other a mark on it. They have a 10 week wait for their chairs so we couldn't wait another 10 weeks. To top it off they were going to repair the chairs because they were discontinued. So we decide to look for something just simple to go in our living room. Something better then target but not so much we could only get one. These chairs really are perfect. Like them so much I don't want to sit in them. Just for guests. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality. No problems.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes. Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tux Solid Accent Chair
Today $178.99
(9)
Enzo Glacier Accent Chair
Today $191.08
Compare $254.99
Save 25%
(6)
Back to top