Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIR. LOVE IT!!!!!
 from St. Marys, GA,  Jun 27, 2012

First of all... I never write reviews. But, I want other Overstock customers to know that this chair is absolutely beautiful in person. It works well as an accent chair. I believe 2 of these chairs would look beautiful with a small table in between. Although, I only had room for 1 chair. The peat (a deep, warm brown) color mixes well with lots of others colors and is so neutral. This might not be the best chair for watching TV for long periods of time and probably wouldn't work well for a larger/taller person. But, I love it!!! During my online shopping, I found this chair on several other websites and I can tell you that Overstock's price PLUS $2.95 shipping was the best out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on website is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of item on website is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid approved wear
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

I have to say I thought for the price they would be okay chairs for a while till I could buy better chairs, but these little chairs are tough. I bought two and they have held up beautifully from cat puke to kids sitting sideways and bouncing while playing wii on them. They were really simple to put together too. Just screw the legs on and slide the back on. That's it to putting them together. They are the perfect chair for extra seating because they are small, yet comfortable and blend with different styles of furniture well. Kid and animal tested in this home. Totally recommend these to any household.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enzo Peat Upholstered Accent Chair
 from Richmond, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a great little chair, it looks great in the bedroom where I have it and it was very easy to assemble. The color is a milk chocolate brown - very nice and the fabric is nice as well. It was a great purchase, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is milk chocolate brown, close to the color in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair for the office
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 16, 2013

We bought the chair for our new law office. It is a great asset to our reception area. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend these chairs for reading or watching TV>

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly what the site detailed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site was actual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Chairs
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 17, 2012

We were a little worried about buying furniture from overstock, but these two chairs fit our room perfectly. Neutral enough to fit in the room, but modern enough to get a few comments from friends. Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for son's room
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 20, 2012

We were looking for a chair for my one year old's room to replace the glider their originally. It was difficult to find something that would fit in the small space but still have a large enough seat to sit comfortably for a story before bed. This chair is perfect. It was easy to assemble (just slide the back into the base and screw on the legs) and is very nice looking. It is not as tall as I had expected but that is totally fine for us! The best part by far is the shipping cost! The same EXACT chair on Target costs $118 to ship!!!! Overstock is awesome! Can't beat $1 shipping! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Brilliant Chair
 from Houston,  Sep 11, 2012

Overstock: you have once again surpassed my wildest expectations. I needed a chair just this size for my office. As I hate the microfabrics and this one was upholstered, I thought my luck was excellent. It arrived quickly ... with only the legs to screw in and the back to drop in the cavity. It is wonderfully comfortable. I did buy legs to raise the height of it just because of some personal matters for me. But it is a wonderful sit ... to read or watch TV. Thank you for your continued excellent products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly ... beautiful dark green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enzo Accent Chair comfy and solid
 from DFW, Texas,  May 24, 2012

I purchased this chair for my spare bedroom. My son has friends that spend the night for LAN parties, and everyone has said that this is a great chair! I enjoy sitting in it looking out the window. It has fantastic back support. It was incredibly easy to put together too. I just screwed in the four legs and boom - it was done. Great chair, great price, packaging was good as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close! But I have an outstanding graphics card and an HD monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. I wish I could purchase another one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was a little wary buying something online, some bargain store furniture seems undersized and the quality is lacking - NOT SO with these. My husband and I both fit comfortably, in fact he's napping in one right now. I didn't feel llike they looked undersized in our room at all. They are also very sturdy, the back slips in so I was a bit concerned about that, but it fits snug and doesn't wiggle around once in place. Listen to other reviewers about the color, it does seem a bit darker than I expected from the picture. We looked online and around furniture stores and these just can't be beat. The price is at least half of what the furniture stores were asking, and frankly they look much better than the fluffy/flowery 'old lady' chairs or the oversized/overstuffed recliners we kept finding in the stores. Another concern I had from reviews was the stiffness. I did not find them to be too stiff at all! You don't sink into these chairs, but that's what I wanted. I don't want to be swallowed by my furniture, or to have the dumpy look that too soft furniture gains after some use. I feel comfortable saying I bought some wonderful furniture that will last for several years and had a great price tag to match!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I felt the color looks a little lighter on the site than on the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from tampa, fl,  May 9, 2012

I love this chair I've had it for about a month now and I use it on a daily basis. What I love about it: 1) Its size - it's small to medium, perfect for a bedroom or an office or another smaller space. 2) Its color - dark, rich, warm brown, it has the same color as milk chocolate. 3) The fabric - it's soft and velvety, not plastic. It comes assembled, you only have to screw in the legs but no tools are needed. Simply take it out of the box and place it wherever you want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from MI,  Feb 16, 2012

Great value for the money. This is a very nice accent chair. Easy to put together (took me about 10 minutes). It is comfortable, however, I am not sure you would want this chair if you were planning on using it as an everyday watching tv chair. it is a little stiff but that is what makes it look so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for small apt, color very different
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2011

First and foremost, the color is VERY different than what it appears to be on the website. It looks grayish here but it is DARK BROWN. It is not gray at all. I actually don't mind the brown because my couch is tan and my furniture is all mahogany. Also, it says assembly required but literally, all you have to do is screw in the 4 feet on the bottom, and push the chairback into the seat. It literally takes two minutes. The chair is super cute, smaller than I expected but perfect for my medium-sized studio apartment. It is very soft and good quality, and its just the right amount of squishy & sturdy. Since its so dark, I plan to buy a nice bright colored pillow for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 4, 2011

the chair looks nice and is comfortable for sitting. assembly couldn't be easier. the only thing i would change is for the back of the chair to be more affixed to the base. it kind of just slides into a groove on the back of the chair. but it is nice and i like it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enzo Peat Accent Chaire
 from Gainesville Florida-Gatornation!,  Dec 4, 2011

I love this chair, although I thought the back was a little taller than it actually was .Like the chair a lot overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top