Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 12, 2014

I ordered two of these chairs and have to send them back. The legs are really wobbly and the quality is really poor.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looks, Great Color......but not comfortable
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 15, 2013

I love to color of my chair....a neutral grey that matches perfectly with my living room couch that is blues & greys. However, the chair is not too comfortable to sit in it for a long time......a little to stiff on the back and doesn't make you relax unless you keep you feet flat on the floor. Too bad it was not a recliner style...the it would be GREAT

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and color
 from DC,  Oct 2, 2013

Great chair. Will be buying another one once I move to a larger space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ohio,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought 2 and I love them. They are on the small side but that is what I was looking for. They are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

I am really not pleased at all with the chair. Thank goodness it will not be used much. I guess you get what you pay for. The back of the chair came unattached and just slides into place. There are not screws to help secure the back to the chair. If you try to move the chair, the back simply slides up. The chair is comfortable though, main concern is sturdiness!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just like on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material. concerned over the sturdiness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? failed to mention that assembly required meant that the back of the chair was not attached. You slide it on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enzo accent chair
 from Seattle,  Jan 1, 2013

Poor quality for even the cheap price! Would not buy this!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality..not worth the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inferior Quality
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Dec 19, 2012

This Chair is a complete disappointment. The fabric is frayed at the seams in two places and appears to be coming apart on one of the corner seams. The cover fabric fits unevenly and seems too flimsy to be upholstery material. I live in Canada so the shipping to return the item would cost about the same as the refund of the chair price. All in all I doubt I will ever make such a purchase again on line. No way to ensure the quality of what you are buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The fabric was frayed in 2 places along the arm rests and the seam lloks like it about to give out at any moment.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture on teh website was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 10, 2011

Nice chair for the price. It's a little short relative to my other furniture, but we were looking for a smaller chair for our new house so this works great. It's a little firm. I wouldn't plan on cuddling up in the chair to watch a movie, but it works great for entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair - great price
 from Niagara falls, new York,  Nov 12, 2011

chair is sleek and trendy looking, exactly what I was looking for. I was able to assemble in about a minute and is also very comfortable. Extremely happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was true to form
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from So Cal,  Nov 6, 2011

Very simple chair, but serves its purpose. I was hesitant to buy furniture online, but hadn't found anything I liked in stores. I'm not sure if I would have bought this chair if I saw it in person. It's slight in stature... which is to say that it might be better suited to a small seating area, rather than to a living room, which is what I need it for. Still, the fabric is nice and the construction seems good. The "carbon" color is kind of a dark blue-gray. Maybe more gray then blue. It's a comfortable chair to sit in... maybe not for an entire night, but at least for some reading, or while writing product reviews online. One negative, through no fault of the chair itself, is that we have cats... with claws. The little buggers have scratched on the chairs a few times, and the fabric's weave is susceptible to pulling. As such, it probably won't last as long in our house as it would in someone else's. But, that makes me appreciate the reasonable price even more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is very close to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good material and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, smaller chair
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 26, 2011

This is exactly the kind of chair I was looking for - small, comfortable and stylish. It's surprisingly comfortable considering how modern and slim it is. I bought two of these for my living room and am so pleased with the purchase. It would also easily support a small pillow if you wanted to add even more comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched exactly. It's a dark, dark gray that has a hint of blue in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not the best quality I've seen, but it's good for the price and size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Albion, MI,  Oct 24, 2011

This is an excellent small chair. It is perfect for the vertically challenged among us who often find our feet hanging just above the floor or our knees unable to bend if we sit back. It is great for the room I ordered it for. The neutral gray color would coordinate well with almost any decor. It is a nice combination of classic and modern styling. The seat is firm, which I love, but it is not a chair for those who like to sink into their chair. I was worried about assembly, but it was so easy and took about two minutes! The frame is kiln-dried hardwood, which is nice and the upholstry is pretty altough thinner than I expected. I imagine it wouldn't hold up to a lot of wear, say in a family with several children and lots of use, but for our purposes, it is great. All in all, I love the chair--it is a perfect match for me. It is pretty, solid, a good fit for the space and a GREAT price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid-range quality, great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rollx Accent Moss Chair
Today $182.99
Compare $200.66
Save 9%
(12)
Nora Grey Accent Chair
Today $244.99
Back to top