Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Practical
 from Rutland, MA,  Apr 2, 2013

I searched, and searched for an accent chair that was the perfect size and not too big for my living room. This chair was PERFECT! Its not too big...not too small. The quality is unbelievable for a chair that is put together in under 5 minutes! A slightly "New odor" lasts about a week...but then goes away. The pattern is beautiful, and contrasts nicely with my charcoal couch. Im very satisfied with this purchase, and get quite a few compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 5, 2013

Nice chair for the $$. We needed something chic and comfy and this certainly met our needs. I have no complaints as it is built great and nice to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is very sturdy and soft. Because I am only 5 ft in height, I have to put a pillow behind me when I sit in it. But, this goes for almost every chair or couch. Hubby likes it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chair
 from NJ,  Dec 14, 2012

Very nice occasional chair for the money. It's very lightweight and a little smaller than expected, but I'm satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect actual greys.not the brownish grey that i've seen elsewhere.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They really don't look like sunflowers to me. More like zinnias maybe?But you can tell that from the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE AND TINY
 from Bismarck North Dakota,  Aug 11, 2013

I AM VERY SHORT, SO THIS LITTLE CHAIR WORKS GOOD FOR ME. I HAVE PLACED IT IN MY SEWING ROOM TO USE WHEN I HAVE TO CHANGE SEMS ETC (HAHA) I FIRST PLACED IT IN MY LIVINGROOM AND IT IS SO SMALL, IT LOOKED FUNNY WITH MY OTHER FURNITURE. IF YOU ARE REALLY SHORT UNDER 5 FOOT, THIS THE CHAIR FOR YOU.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Mauldin, SC,  Aug 8, 2013

We bought 2 of these chairs in green as we needed something to complement our purple couch. They look good and are surprisingly comfortable. Simple to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very we'll
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 15, 2013

Chair is as described on site. Just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I imagined them to be
 from St Cloud, MN,  May 22, 2013

These chairs are perfect for my new tea shop. They're not a large chair, but I read the previous reviews, so I new that. Very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pergfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid. Easy to assemble. Just screw the legs on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable chairs
 from st. louis, mo,  May 21, 2013

Great product for the money. I would recommend if you are looking for something nice and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chairs were exactly as pictured on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Purchase!
 from New Jersey,  May 3, 2013

This was a great purchase for a formal living room. This room is not used on a daily basis so I needed something that looked good however did not need to be overly expensive as it was not used regularly. This was a perfect fit. The charcoal chair matched perfect with the grey sofa. The size was just right since the room is on the smaller side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Benicia, California,  Apr 25, 2013

Very comfortable chair at great price. Very timely delivery and very minimal assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is mediocre.
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

Although the fabric was exactly what I wanted the quality is mediocre.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and fabric is perfectly showcased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is of average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A good description was given.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair.
 from Durham NC,  Mar 30, 2013

Great chair for the price. Very easy to assemble. Perfect for small spaces. Comfortable for normal size person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enzo Gray Chair
 from New jersey,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this cute, little chair for a guest bedroom. Our guests will love a comfortable place to sit and read or watch TV. The chair was very easy to put together...just screw on the legs and set the back in place. The chair is a nice size for a smaller room. Make sure you measure your space! My favorite thing about the chair is the nice, soft fabric. It was a great way to update the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is very soft, and quite comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair
 from Harrisburg PA,  Feb 14, 2013

This is a great little chair. My son is 6 foot 5 and he loves the chair. It is just the right size - neither too big nor too small. It is also very comfortable. I really wanted to purchase another green chair but it was not available so I ordered the same chair in brown. I am eagerly awaiting delivery. I checked out furniture stores prior to purchasing my chair and found this chair to be the best value and deal around. We love it and so do the cats ( we have to chase them off the chair so we can sit). It was also very easy to put together. If I had the room I would order two more. Highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Maine,  Feb 5, 2013

The chair was lower than I expected, but extremely comfortable, and works well in the room. It's a great chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy lil chairs
 from D-Town, Ohio,  Aug 13, 2013

I ordered 3 and they are very comfortable little chairs. Good quality, good color - I ordered the brown ones and they look exactly like the photos. A snap to put together, no tools required. Just screw the legs in the bottom & pop in the back. The charis are heavy & well constructed. My new snugly reading nook is complete. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chair Ever!
 from Golden, Colorado,  Apr 22, 2013

My husband was questioning my sanity about purchasing chairs online. Well, was he shocked over the quality of the material and workmanship of the chairs. Exceptional chairs, true color and I love them, perfect chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small chair
 from Louisville, ky,  Apr 13, 2013

Pretty chair but very small next to my couch. Looks like a childs chair. Returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 9, 2013

Although the dimensions were given, I failed to measure and get an accurate idea of the size. It is very small and short. Apartment-sized at best. Other than that, it is a nice chair, firm but quite comfortable. I like it but just too small for the purpose purchased. Make sure you compare to standard height couch before purchasing. Very easy to assemble. Fabric appears to be long wearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Md,  May 28, 2014

As others stated, it is on the smaller side but comfortable and perfect for a corner chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top