Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love this chair yay!!
 from new yrk NY,  Feb 26, 2014

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. My order arrived properly with no scratches. I looked everywhere for a chair like this at this price, specifically polycarbonate which is the same material used for the designer Phillip Stark, i couldn't be happier!!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 5, 2015

I'm not a small person. I wouldn't call myself severely overweight, but I am a little over 200 lbs and this chair feels sturdy when I use it! I love it for my makeup chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 24, 2014

What a disappointment these chairs are! They are no better then outdoor plastic chairs, I am not sure I know anyone who would use a chair of this quality in their home. First of all, they are off-white, not white. They are hollow in the back! They have plastic seams down the sides are they are NOT sturdy. I cannot express what a disappointment this was. I order from overstock a lot, and this is the first time I actually felt like the quality and description did not fit the product which was sold...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look nice with glass table.
 Dec 19, 2015

The only concern with these fairly comfortable chairs is that the size of the seat is difficult to find chair pads to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Nov 30, 2015

Didn't have to put anything together . A comfortable chair. Looks great in my guest bedroom with a glass console table that I also use as a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Nov 13, 2015

Ordered this chair for my daughter's vanity and it is perfect size. Because it is clear, it doesn't add clutter and is a fresh look. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 12, 2014

I really like these chairs. I was fascinated with the ghosts chairs when they first came out. I have an eclectic home with a mx of modern and antiques. These chairs bridge that with their styling and material. They help yo simplify my great room and showcase a one of a kind artisan made wooden table I inherited.. The only reason I did not ark them as excellent is a little imperfection on the top of one of 6 chairs I received. I find them sturdy on my pergo floors and no scratches upon delivery. They were very well packed. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP
 Feb 7, 2016

I would love to rate these chairs however they never reached my office although they claim to have been delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Jan 29, 2016

Got this for my sewing table, and it's perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 27, 2015

These chairs fit in great with our new decor. They are stylish AND sturdy. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Oct 13, 2015

I can't say enough how much I love this chair. It is light weight, functional and stylish. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing chairs
 Aug 18, 2015

perfect addition to our kitchenette. comfortable andlook great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 27, 2015

Very pretty and great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 May 18, 2015

I was so happy with this chair went perfect with the makeup desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 23, 2015

Few of the chairs came scratched but not really noticeable. The chair is comfortable and seems sturdy. Good value will recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 Apr 12, 2015

Wow in the price! I have been searching for "ghost chairs" for awhile. The price is amazing and so is the chair. 5+ stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice disappearing chair
 Mar 6, 2015

seems to work fine. sturdy and disappears when in a small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DC buyer
 Apr 16, 2016

Very pleased w this selection. Comfortable! important w these Lucite chairs. Feels secure when sat in, liteweight and arrived in perfect condition. Very happy w purchase and highly recommend. Clear furniture helps to avoid "the cluttered look" in my small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches
 Mar 31, 2016

Chair arrived with many scratches and super dusty. It seems like it has been used ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought