Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pans a little smaller than I expected
 from Ogden, UT,  Jan 10, 2012

The pans are a bit smaller then expected but I didn't really note the size but overall they are great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pans seem to be excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perect matched what I got
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookies!
 from Dominican Republic,  Apr 16, 2012

I didn't realize they were in two different sizes. It is perfect because I would have only ordered the large and it wouldn't have fit in my oven. Only use one at a time (and cool under water) to reuse. At least I can bake cookies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Items
 from Toronto, ON,  Jan 14, 2012

Excellent experience. Excellent product. Recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie sheets
 Dec 22, 2015

Very good value for the price. I especially like the cool handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash: They buckle when oven heat hits them
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

I cannot believe this product. It's garbage. Really. I never wrote a review before but had to write this one. I'm really aggravated. They literally buckle and contort when you put them even in a 350 degree oven. Do not buy. Spend the money on quality. Will never buy from fhts merchant again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that awesome
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 25, 2013

I baked cookies on these the other day. The larger one was fine but the smaller one totally burned the bottoms. I had them in there the same amount of time and even though the tops of the cookies were golden brown, the bottoms were black and had to be thrown away. One or both of them also smelled like something was burning when I first put them in so it wasn't the cookies; they hadn't had time to burn yet. Maybe it was some weird phenomenon that happened the first time. I'll give them one more chance and if they do it again, I'm going to ask for my money back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't have the large cookie sheet in stock
 from TX,  Jan 12, 2013

Didn't receive the large sheet as they were out of stock. But, they return half the cost to me, which was ok. Really wanted the two baking pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It would have been fine if they would have had both sizes as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the one we received was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Lacrosse wis,  Mar 24, 2012

they are fine items and they are great for baking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought