Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York City,  Sep 20, 2010

It was exactly as described and perfectly matched my marble bathroom. Excellent quality and easy installation. Cannot beat the price. Thank you,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like plastic
 from florida,  Apr 15, 2014

The seat is very eye catching. But it looks more like plastic than wood. It is perfect for my black and white bathroom,

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seating available
 from North carolina,  Feb 21, 2014

Very nice product. Good quality for the amount paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my toilet seat was in pieces. broke in two. to hard to send back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was very pleased with the product, price, shipping, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far....So good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase 1
 from Gouldsboro, PA.,  Apr 3, 2013

Accurate discription. Quick delivery. Good product. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Seminole Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

I was originally concerned about the size of the seat, but it fit perfectly. Great paint job (it does look like marble), easy to install, quality hardware. I bought two for two of our bathrooms. Excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality; solid wood, painted nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the throne seat
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 31, 2013

bought this for the Master bathroom. Firm, solid seating. good value for price paid. Elongated seats aren't easy to find in colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ppositive
 from Canterbury, NH 03224,  Nov 30, 2012

I ordered the oblong toilet seer in error. I have a regular sized toilet. I was going to return it but forgot. I am hoping it will fit anyway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used it yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 from New Jersey,  Sep 12, 2012

very disappointed with this purchase because instead of improving the esthetics the appearance looks cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar but appearance of seat looks cheap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seat was easy to install but appearance isn poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble toilet seat
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Nov 6, 2010

Product is sturdy, and attractive. Would fit in any decor and does not become the main focus of the bathroom. My only complaint is it was advertised as elongated. It is the right shape in length, the width is narrow and does not cover the rim of the commode entirely. That has not kept me from using and enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Depicted
 from Ocala Florida,  Nov 4, 2010

The seat was as depicted and described and seems to be of good quality. However, the package did not include the screws to attach the seat to the toilet. So new ones must be purchased before installation if the old screws are not to be used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marbelizad toilet seat
 from chicago,  Jun 7, 2009

product was exactly as expected, easy to install , looks great. We bought a red marbelized one a few months ago so we knew this one would be the same. It was shipped quickly and was priced lower than retail stores. We had a hard time finding this color to match our decor in the stores and this looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top