Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
QUALITY
 Feb 29, 2016

Received the faucet and was surprised to find out that the brand is Kingston Brass~ really expensive brand and of great quality. I couldn't be more happier with my purchase. It was indeed a steal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made of solid brass
 Nov 10, 2015

I purchased this product because of this description: "fabricated of solid brass for durability and reliability." I do not know what it is made of, but there is a brass colored FINISH on top of a chrome-looking base. My desire was for a SOLID BRASS faucet, but this item does not come as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 Oct 6, 2015

nice quality eclectic look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous faucet
 Jul 14, 2015

Everyone admires it, glass tile sink and this faucet are perfect. For entertaining area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great brass faucet for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 18, 2014

looked at lots of brass bar faucets and couldn't find much under $XXX. this was the perfect size for a small bar sink and the price was great. would definately recommend. Looks like some other high end brass faucets that I priced out for $XXX. great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking quality fixture
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 4, 2012

The fixture is exactly what I had hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brass finish was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy solid fixture, works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The PERFECT vintage tap
 from New Zealand,  Jul 2, 2012

I am so happy with this purchase. It arrived very well packaged (and had to travel a long way) arrived in perfect condition. The shipping time was very prompt. My plumber had to make a slight adjustment when fitting due to our metric sizing but nothing major. The tap has a beautiful feel when you turn it on and the arm swivals smoothly. It looks great in our 100 year old kitchen and I have brought other taps from Overstock.com which I am also very happy with. I would definately recommend Overstock.com for their faucets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more golden but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels heavy and of qood quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2011

I an very happy with this product and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a good weight to it, the handle is very nice . It feels and looks like a qualuty piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought