Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good cover for the money
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 4, 2012

Nice cover; a little thin and snags easily, but overall I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Flower/leave colors are true to pictured, but the background is off white, not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but it does snag easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what wanted!
 Jul 5, 2016

Fits perfectly and matches the pattern of my Ikea chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MD Mom
 May 7, 2016

Quality material, zipper. Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
futon cover
 Jan 7, 2016

Very nice.pleased with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon Cover
 Aug 26, 2015

Great product. Good quality and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 12, 2015

Matches everything in my house perfectly! Feels great, looks great, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 24, 2015

Looks very nice in person, however I did not realize it had dark brown along with the other colors. It also doesn't fit as snug as I wanted but it works and makes the space look more sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible futon cover - very cheap!
 Jul 19, 2015

The colors and pattern are pretty but this cover is incredibly cheap and poorly made. The zipper does not work AT ALL. From the first day we put this on, the zipper came apart and undone. We tried to re-zip several times but it continued to split open. Do not buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 Jul 18, 2015

returned it because pattern was a little too busy to fit well in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful cover
 Jul 8, 2015

Fits nicely on my 8" innerspring suede mattress which I also bought as a set here on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela
 Apr 27, 2015

Beautiful material and colors..very clean finishing ..thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cover
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased 2 of these to go on matching futons I have. Very pretty and very easy to put on and take off for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 26, 2014

I have received so many compliments on this. Everyone who sees it loves it. Fabric is sturdy, and is very well made,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 from Venice, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

This was a great cover, just a bit too bright for my little room . However it would be perfect for a larger room that can handle a busy bright print such as this one--again, just too large a print for a tiny living room like mine...I needed a smaller print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY! A Fun futon cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2014

FINALLY! I found a futon cover with some class! This one found its way to the screen porch at the lake house. It really helps brighten that room. Was the perfect fit. Easy to accent with pillows and rugs. The fabric is very luxurious - not like typical covers. I'm over the moon I found this product! Thanks, Overstock for giving me so many excellent choices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Deelsville, Pa,  May 27, 2014

The colors in the photo are different than whats pictures. It looks cute on my futon but isn't as tight as pictured. Its a little lose and needs tucked in. my cats already made a runner in it, its not very sturdy. It does the job though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul satin futon cover!
 from NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

This futon cover has a satin soft feel for a great price! It fits my full size 7" thick futon mattress perfectly and the colors and design are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought