Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best duvet ever
 from Madisonville, La,  Apr 24, 2011

I was very impressed with the quality of the duvet. I also bought 2 curtain panels which I did not expect to keep, but I absolutely love the whole set!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Extremely good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun curtains
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 4, 2012

I needed some colorful curtains for my yellow guest room and these were perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Fabric was nice and heavy and it has a weighted bottom with no wrinkles. Love it! Brings a nice pop of color to my yellow guest bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains... everyone loves them
 from Minnesota,  Mar 12, 2014

I put these curtains in our master bedroom. I used cream and white bedding and a few colorful throw pillows. The bedding & curtains with medium gray/tan painted walls are beautiful. Everyone loves the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from La Jolla, California,  Jan 21, 2014

Good quality and look great. Very satisfied! People that see them always make a positive comment. Want to know where I bought them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from NY,NY,  Dec 4, 2013

Love these…First of all, they are made of some fabric that doesn't wrinkle! Take them out of the package and hang them. The slot to put the pole is pretty small, so make sure you take measurements. I hung mine from clips, but it wouldn't have worked with the pole I had planned on using.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window panel exactly as shown.
 from Thornhill, Ontario,  Aug 13, 2013

This window panel added just the right decor and brightness to a room with brown sheets and turquoise duvets. The material is silky to the touch and the added weights in the bottom keeps them looking just perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected
 from Alabama,  Aug 4, 2013

Love the fabric...even though curtains are not lined. Perfect with matching duvet cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from msp,mn,  Feb 25, 2013

Love these curtains! They are exactly like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Syracuse, UT,  Aug 1, 2012

I have been looking at these curtains for almost a year, and I finally broke down and ordered them. Thankfully, I wasn't disappointed! They are just as beautiful as I thought they looked on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong fabric and good light blocking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric feels great!!
 from Houston, TX,  May 2, 2012

I didn't want the entire set so I ordered just one curtain panel. I wrapped it around a white duvet in my guest room to add color to the room. I have it folded down across the foot of the bed. It looks gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Texas,  Apr 14, 2012

When I opened the packing box I wasn't impressed, Then I took them out and hung them up (didn't even have to iron) and they are beautiful. They make the room. The room is painted a sage green with taupe undertones and these complement it beautifully. Also bought one panel of Contemporary 95-inch High Life Curtain and made pillow shams from it - the colors are perfect and the pattern is just right with the scale of the curtain fabric. Had enough left to make 2 throw pillows for my summer, natural cotton duck slipcovered sofa and chair in the living room - what a bargain! The background of this curtain is just right for the slipcovers. Highly recommend both curtains. You will love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love these.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful and well made curtains
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 29, 2012

The curtains are made with well made materials. They are beautiful and change the whole look of my bedroom. They are somewhat retro.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 from Cumming, GA,  Mar 29, 2012

Love this entire set! Have the bedding as well and I could not be happier! Everything matches perfectly and the colors are spot on. The material feels so luxurious. I couldn't be happier. Very rich looking. FYI: The blue color that you see is not so much baby blue but like a light aqua which works great for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 17, 2012

Excellent product! The colors are vibrant and warm. The material is good quality and it is easy to remove pet hair and clean, which is a must in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked identical to the online pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but a little pricey
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

I really bought the drapes for the pattern & colors- it was exactly what I wanted and I do I like that this is not available everywhere like IKEA. I do think though it is pretty pricey per drape for what you what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors- though hard to see onscreen- are true to what you see online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected the fabric to be a thicker quality & a more typical drapery fabric - instead it like a high quality rayon material - weighted bottom is a nice addition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 24, 2012

Colors are right on. Fabric is very soft. Kept the duvet, had to return curtains, needed 96", these were 84".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice love them!
 from Northern Minnesota,  Jan 24, 2012

Very nice. Always nervous ordering online without actually seeing the product, but OS delivered! The fabric is very soft not too thin good weight and has the weights in the bottom of the curtains which makes them hang nicely. Great colors... I would describe the look as a contemporary look with a slight 50's flair. Perfect for what I was looking for. Decided to also order the King duvet set, very excited!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, the blue is more of a turquoise than the sky blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
English Garden Eutopia
 from Macon, GA,  Jan 21, 2012

Pure comfort and joy! The texture of the cloth is beyond words. I went back and bought the drapes as well. This is the most luxurious fabric - I never want to leave the bed. Makes me feel pampered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 11, 2012

I was concerned about it being poly but it's so soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? stop on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

Over all I am very pleased with the curtains, and would recommend them to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fabric has more blue than the picture, and colors are softer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the fabric it is so soft and hangs beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except the coloring is a little different, not as green as shown in picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top