Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Best price I could find for decent looking bronze (NOT BLACK) this is not a black faucet - it is darker brown with a nice rust/ thin accenting on the end, handles etc... could not have asked for more - and at just under $$$ a faucet (bought two for the master sinks) with nice overstock shipping costs - delightful improvement to my bathroom. Note - the faucet comes with a nice matching color pop-up and the little plastic part that connects to the p-trap as well - which saves you from that extra expense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a nice accent for colonial theme
 from Miami Fl,  Aug 1, 2011

Its a nice faucet and the company that sells its provide good customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from near Rochester, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

Was so excited and pleased with this item. Outstanding quality, great price (saved lots) looks beautiful in our new bathroom. Have already recommended to friends and family.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet for the price
 from Smyrna, TN,  Mar 15, 2012

This faucet is similar quality and look as those that sell for twice as much. It was easy to install and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality - well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucets
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

Bought 2 of these for the master bath sinks, they look great, and the price is good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze faucets
 from Thayer, Mo,  Nov 22, 2011

Faucets were metal not plastic and they look wonderful in my re-done bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? details were exact to every detail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. supreme
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product as described
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 21, 2011

nice faucet, looks nice, adds a rich touch to our new granite counter top as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, a little more brozey then the picture looks, but it was described that way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy, seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaky and poor flow!
 from Winchester, TN,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought two of these faucets. Both leaked, both had poor cold water flow. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaky Faucets!
 from Santee, CA,  May 25, 2012

We ordered two faucets and both leaked when installed! Hubby had to replace washers in both sets. They look great...just leak!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review for Quality
 from Broomfield, CO,  Apr 11, 2012

The looks of this faucet is excellent, however the quality of the inner workings is sub par. Out of 5 faucets that were purchased 4 have a drip from the spout. The manufacturer was called and they said new cartridges would be express shipped, however that was over a week and a half ago. They then said (after we called again) that the cartridges were on back order and would not be availalbe until mid May, Not acceptable. Overstock has been good to work with on this, however I am concerned if Overstock would continue to carry a product line that may not live up to customer expectations or quality of workmanship. Given the drip in these 4 units, I consider this product as defective that require replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and beauty of this faucet was excellent and beautiful. No problem with the looks. It is absolutley beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Out of 5 faucets that were purchased, 4 have a drip. This is an 80% defective product. Manufacturer was called and replacement cartridges were not available for another month and a half.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine had to be returned
 from Iowa,  Mar 31, 2012

Looks nice but had to return it because it leaked. I probably wouldn't recommend this product. Not sure if I just got a bad one or if they are all sub-par.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My plumber installed it and it leaked. He said that it was a piece of junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from houston, tx,  Feb 8, 2012

nice faucet, sturdy and stylish, handles are tight but needed to be screwed on when I got product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought