Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp-Great Price! Thanks Overstock!
 Jul 25, 2016

Our family has fought over this floor lamp. My original intent was to dress up a rather traditional living room, but my tween daughter decided it was a great lamp for her bedroom update. I see a price reduction since I bought it. If considering, just get it. You wont be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jul 4, 2016

Looks great with any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
start to finsh perfect
 Jun 20, 2016

I'm surprised this lamp isn't 3 times the cost. When I received the product the heaviness was a complete welcoming surprise, It is by far one of my favorite pieces in my living room. Gorgeous, quick service, better than ever expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok floor lamp
 Jun 15, 2016

Packaging was great. The fitting for the shade was crooked though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps!
 Jun 5, 2016

Ordered two of these for my living room. Love how they look. Much more solid than I thought they would be! Beautiful and much cheaper than similar lamps at other name brand stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southern Gal
 May 26, 2016

Good looking at a bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang for the Bucks!
 May 8, 2016

Heavy and beautiful! I'm so happy with them. They are very well made and really pretty. Everyone keeps asking where they can get them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Molly
 Apr 18, 2016

Bought this a while ago, absolutely gorgeous. I love it more and more every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alb
 Mar 15, 2016

The lamp was very east to put together and the quality was more than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal ball floor lamp
 Feb 29, 2016

love it!!! price is right. heavy, not cheap looking. does not give off a lot of light but for what I needed it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, not perfect
 Feb 27, 2016

My husband put this lamp together. Didn't take him long to do. He said the threads did not line up completely so there is a small space that had to be left b/t two of the glass balls. It is not noticeable but I did notice that the lamp does not appear entirely straight which may be due to issue with the line up mentioned. It's still pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 Feb 23, 2016

The price and quality do not disappoint! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 Feb 22, 2016

Similar design to that of PB. Heavy. Note the height. Not a tall lamp. Great price. Shade leaves a little to be desired. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp for the price!
 Feb 9, 2016

I ordered two of these and love them -- in fact, I ordered a third one today! The base is nice and heavy, which is a quality I was looking for, because I needed something that my cats won't knock over. The lamps were well packed so that the shades did not get damaged. Unlike other reviewers, I'm happy with the shades and don't feel that the fabric looks "cheap." Maybe it's because I've had paper shades in the past, but these look just fine to me. I'd give the product five stars, or at least 4 1/2 if that were possible, but I have to take off a star because the lamp does tend to lean a bit. It's probably the nature of the stand being in several pieces, but it isn't quite perfect. I'd still highly recommend it, though! Very pretty with the way the glass spheres reflect the lamp's surroundings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 8, 2016

Love this lamp. It is very pretty and yet unobstructive. Makes a good reading lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to sphere table lamps I have
 Feb 3, 2016

Adding this beautiful floor lamps to some high end sphere table lamps already in my daughters room. Great quality and beautiful lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless sphere off white shade floor lamp
 Feb 2, 2016

I bought this as a gift for my mother. It's was easy to assemble and the base is heavy so it won't knock over easily. It's very contemporary looking and shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp, but a little crooked
 Jan 25, 2016

No matter how tightly or loosely you screw the pieces together, the lamp sits a little crooked. It's not too noticeable, but it's something worth considering. I still like the lamp and the tilt isn't enough for me to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 Jan 16, 2016

Sophisticated looking and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 Jan 15, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Glamorous and very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought