Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sphere lamp
 from greenwood, IN,  Sep 10, 2014

I received the lamp promptly with no problems. Most of the reviews are right. Very nice, it is heavy so no fear of tipping over. Lamp shade was ok, I agree it is more white than off white. Over all very happy with the purchase. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional lamp
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

I am absolutely satisfied with this lamp. It is exactly what i was looking for. I complements my contemporary decor as I expected it would. the glass spheres look great, clean and polished. Thank you overstock for meeting my expectations with the products i acquire from you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Michigan,  Aug 14, 2014

I was very happy with this lamp. I was trying to match a glass table lamp from *** that did not have a similar floor lamp. Lamp was very heavy and seems like very good quality. I did not have a problem with the lamp not being straight like some other reviewers mentioned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 24, 2014

After reading reviews that this lamp stood a bit crooked, I was a bit skeptical about my purchase, BUT I found that this was NOT the case with my lamp: it stands straight. The shade is more white than off white.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The floor lamp is beautiful and actually decently priced for what you get - the only thing is the shade itself is not that great but I've kept it as it's fine. Would highly recommend I've had it for over a year know and it's just as beautiful (and I'm really picky!) p.s it's nice and heavy at the base to it doesn't move or get knocked over by dogs/kids etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Modern Tall Lamp
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

I bought both this taller size modern chic lamp and it's smaller table top version - both look fabulous they were packed/shipped with great care and were very simple to put together. Love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect floor lamp.
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2014

The floor lamp is very nice quality! Heavy base so no fear of tipping, and the spheres are nice and heavy, does not look cheap at all. The shade is a good size and allows a nice soft light. Goes perfect with so many decorating styles! So glad I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with this lamp!
 from Richmond Va,  Mar 19, 2014

I had developed a theme of glass sphere for the lighting. I found wonderful dresser lights and night stand lights but could not find anything that was comparable in quality which was in my budget. This lamp exceeded my expectations. It was easy to assemble and had a wonderful weight which is important for floor lamps. So happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp.
 from Cleveland,OH,  Mar 14, 2014

The only minus is that it slightly tilts to side, other than that I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless Sphere Floor Lamp.
 from Butte Montana,  Mar 10, 2014

This lamp is quite heavy which is perfect for a floor lamp to keep it stable. The look is fabulous, and I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp for the price
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Mar 6, 2014

This lamp was a great deal, but the quality was bit lacking. The lamp screws together in pieces and screwing each piece together can be a bit tricky. Overall, I am satisfied with the lamp, since it looks great and the price was right. It's exactly as described and shown in the picture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

This was better than expected. Seamless to put together and very sturdy. We were looking for a contemporary lamp the was sturdy and beautiful. We definitely got what we wanted and for a very good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
off white severe lamp
 from St Louis Missouri,  Feb 17, 2014

my daughter has her first department and had no light this is well worth the money I wish I coulda bought the matching lamps for her and tables well worth the money very heavy must be very careful putting it together but so worth it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than straight
 from California Snowbird,  Jan 14, 2014

This lamp was easy to assemble and it is heavy and sturdy and very attractive. It does not, however, stand straight and true which is mildly aggravating.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp.
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 3, 2013

Works great in our transitional living room. Its a cool looking piece. Comes in multiple pieces that you screw together, so careful assembly to be sure it stands completely straight. Overall, good value and looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 24, 2013

I had 2 table lamps that I wanted a similar looking floor lamp and was lucky enough to stumble across this one at such a great value. It is a little shorter than I hoped but is made extremely well and heavy. It looks perfect in the corner of my living room behind an accent chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 18, 2013

I kept seeing this lamp in TV shows and just fell in love with it. When I found it on O I ordered immediately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor lamp
 from VA,  Oct 7, 2013

I love this beautiful and good quality lamp. After looking for lamps for a while, I ordered this from Overstock. The quality is better than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, sturdy lamp
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 7, 2013

This lamp is very stylish and sturdy. I had read the previous reviews about how heavy it was and that is very true! It won't knock over easily!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need help to straighten
 from Northern Canada,  Oct 4, 2013

Very heavy and beautiful. My only concern is that some of the poles did not screw together tightly and due to this I needed to prop up the one corner of the base for it to be even. For the price I would purchase again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top