Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-132 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shere Floor Lamp
 from Arlington Heights Illinois,  Feb 2, 2010

Great product. Assembly was easy. Excellent Service, highly recommended. Lamp looks beautiful and is best price with fine quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!!!
 from vineland, nj,  Jan 30, 2010

i am truly pleased with this floor lamp. the price was fantastic and delivery was as stated in the description. the packaging was very protective and assembly was idiot proof! it looks so nice in our living room and adds just the right touch! as an added note, i was scoping out floor lamps on other sites, and actually saw the same exact floor lamp (at a popular store found in many area malls and shopping centers) for over $ 300.00. i was so amazed i called my husband to the computer to see the item so he wouldn't think that i was crazy. it really is a beautiful accent for anyone's living or famly room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 28, 2010

Nice lamp, really heavy so that it won't tip over. I just with the shade was a bit larger, it's seems a tad small. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Palm, FL,  Jan 27, 2010

I was very pleased with the lamp. The weight is substantial, the look is very sleek. Easy to put together. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly elegant
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jan 13, 2010

This lamp is truly elegant. I was so delighted that I bought a second one. It took only minutes to assemble and I plugged it in right away. It is well-balanced and fairly heavy to move around - but that is good because it is stable and safe. I use a 60 watt bulb which gives a soft glow, but sufficient to read a book by. My only objection was the massive amounts of styrofoam that came with the packing. I wish there was some way to return the nasty stuff to the shipper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I thought
 from Cape May, NJ,  Jan 8, 2010

I was a little tentative about ordering this lamp. The picture looked like what I wanted, but sometimes it is hard to tell the quality from a picture. I am thrilled! It took about 10 minutes to unpack and assemble it. It is heavy and very sturdy and absolutely beautiful. I love that it takes a 3 way bulb. This is a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 16, 2009

You will be thrilled with this purchase! This is a quality, heavy weight, beautiful lamp. I have seen similar lamps at a cost of four times as much. Beautiful! It requires simple assembly of screwing together 3 lamp parts, base, and harp - simple. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Lamp
 Nov 26, 2009

This was so easy to put together, it is super sturdy and looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Seattle,  Aug 19, 2009

I've had this lamp for about a month now. The assembly was easy, the quality seems very good. It is heavy-- feels substantial and not cheap. I would prefer a white shade with this style of lamp (more contemporary) but the off white is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always great!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 10, 2009

I have purchased several items from Overstock and have never been disappointed. This lamp is wonderful. Very well made. Easy to put together. Packaged well and arrived in very good condition. The great thing about overstock is that you never have to worry about getting the items you ordered and I've never been disappointed with the quality. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from dc designer,  May 28, 2009

This lamp is a great value. Looks far more expensive and fits with any decor. The shade is a beautiful champaigne color and the glass looks like crystal though of course its not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sphere lamp
 from QUEENS, NY,  May 2, 2009

a little shorter than i thought but a beautiful, fabulous, well made, stylish lamp. no regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-132 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought