Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  Oct 26, 2010

I could not be happier with this light. The design is beautiful, it looks super expensive and it was so simple to put together. I highly recommend this. It totally transformed my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sphere Lamp
 from Riverdale Utah,  Oct 11, 2010

This Sphere Lamp is very elegant and beautiful I was a little concerned because, I like traditional styling and my husband likes comtemporary. But , this lamp is a purchase we both agreed on, we love it. I have had so many compliments on the lamp. I also ordered 2 crystal table lamps. The ones rectangle in size to finish the look of a set for my living room. This lamp looks great sitting next to a chair, couch or even in a corner that could use a little lighting. It took me about 6 minutes to put together after opening the box. I placed my order for the lamp on a Thur. and it arrived on the following Tues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Lamp!
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2010

Very solid construction and beautiful quality and styling. Saw this one at ***** for $350, great price too. The clear glass bubbles are just beautiful. Took about 5 minutes to put together, packaged very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 from Eagan, MN,  Sep 16, 2010

I ordered one lamp and liked it so much I ordered a second lamp. The first lamp arrived in perfect condition. The second lamp had some damage to the shade, but Overstock sent a replacement immediately (which arrived in perfect condition). The lamps are very nice. The base is heavy and seems to be a high quality. The shades are white, as pictured. I'm happy with this purchase. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 20, 2010

this is a well balanced lamp and adds some modern whimsy to my living room. my husband noticed it right away and was very happy with the look. less expensive than a very similar lamp from *****. arrived via ups in 3 business days. relatively easy assembly for one, but much easier with two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
endless sphere floor lamp
 from houston,tx,  Jul 20, 2010

not only looks great,but,it took no time to put together. brightens the room and has enough light to be able to read if you sit by it. the base is heavy enough to make it very stable. love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 1, 2010

Very heavy, beautiful lamp. Good materials used and took minutes to assemble. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from Hollywood, FL,  Feb 26, 2010

The two lamps I purchased from Overstock.com were of good quality and delivered in a timely manner. I plan on ordering more items from you when the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sphere Floor Lamp
 from Burlington, NJ,  Feb 16, 2010

This was one of my best purchases from Overstock. The lamp arrived quickly; the packaging was excellent and assembling it was easy. The lamp is very sturdy and fits in well with the family room decor. I'm impressed! Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kentucky,  Feb 2, 2010

I couldn't be happier with this purchase! It's sturdy, substantial and beautiful! Assembly was simple and I love that it takes a 3-way bulb. Couldn't recommend it more highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shere Floor Lamp
 from Arlington Heights Illinois,  Feb 2, 2010

Great product. Assembly was easy. Excellent Service, highly recommended. Lamp looks beautiful and is best price with fine quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!!!
 from vineland, nj,  Jan 30, 2010

i am truly pleased with this floor lamp. the price was fantastic and delivery was as stated in the description. the packaging was very protective and assembly was idiot proof! it looks so nice in our living room and adds just the right touch! as an added note, i was scoping out floor lamps on other sites, and actually saw the same exact floor lamp (at a popular store found in many area malls and shopping centers) for over $ 300.00. i was so amazed i called my husband to the computer to see the item so he wouldn't think that i was crazy. it really is a beautiful accent for anyone's living or famly room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 28, 2010

Nice lamp, really heavy so that it won't tip over. I just with the shade was a bit larger, it's seems a tad small. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Palm, FL,  Jan 27, 2010

I was very pleased with the lamp. The weight is substantial, the look is very sleek. Easy to put together. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly elegant
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jan 13, 2010

This lamp is truly elegant. I was so delighted that I bought a second one. It took only minutes to assemble and I plugged it in right away. It is well-balanced and fairly heavy to move around - but that is good because it is stable and safe. I use a 60 watt bulb which gives a soft glow, but sufficient to read a book by. My only objection was the massive amounts of styrofoam that came with the packing. I wish there was some way to return the nasty stuff to the shipper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I thought
 from Cape May, NJ,  Jan 8, 2010

I was a little tentative about ordering this lamp. The picture looked like what I wanted, but sometimes it is hard to tell the quality from a picture. I am thrilled! It took about 10 minutes to unpack and assemble it. It is heavy and very sturdy and absolutely beautiful. I love that it takes a 3 way bulb. This is a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 16, 2009

You will be thrilled with this purchase! This is a quality, heavy weight, beautiful lamp. I have seen similar lamps at a cost of four times as much. Beautiful! It requires simple assembly of screwing together 3 lamp parts, base, and harp - simple. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Lamp
 Nov 26, 2009

This was so easy to put together, it is super sturdy and looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Seattle,  Aug 19, 2009

I've had this lamp for about a month now. The assembly was easy, the quality seems very good. It is heavy-- feels substantial and not cheap. I would prefer a white shade with this style of lamp (more contemporary) but the off white is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always great!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 10, 2009

I have purchased several items from Overstock and have never been disappointed. This lamp is wonderful. Very well made. Easy to put together. Packaged well and arrived in very good condition. The great thing about overstock is that you never have to worry about getting the items you ordered and I've never been disappointed with the quality. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought