Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking, but some issues
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 22, 2011

The lamp is great BUT two issues... 1) the top section just will not screw on straight. 2) the dial broke off after only a WEEK! This is okay because it broke in the on position so I just unplug and plug the lamp but I can imagine this would be a serious problem if it broke in the off position!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Yakima, WA,  Mar 2, 2011

Once again I'm impressed with the rapid shipping of product. Ordered late Sunday evening, rc'd this morning, Wednesday. As for the lamp it is gorgeous. Very sturdy, straight, white shade, as shown in pix. I have been looking at these types of floor lamps and not one is of this quality, and so much more expensive elsewhere. Seriously considering ordering another one. Great job Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic lamp
 Feb 2, 2011

This is a beautiful and heavy lamp. I agree with some other reviewers that the shade is a bit more beige when the lamp is lit, but that actually works for my room. The base is just the slightest bit crooked, but you would have to be a bit of a perfectionist to notice. Overall, it emits a very nice light and is very stylish and a great value for the price. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it would have worked
 from Vail, CO,  Jan 29, 2011

The lamp is beautiful. It just didn't work in my home office. I was sad to have to send it back. Very substantial and fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

It looks great, and it's quite heavy - a good thing. The spheres pick up reflections of the room which is fun to look at. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Dec 8, 2010

We are more than pleased with this lamp. We bought two and the lamps really finish our livingroom. We saw these in an upscale store sometime ago for ***! This is a wonderful lamp, well made at a great price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the base is lopsided
 from NewYork, NY,  Nov 26, 2010

I read other review about the base being tilted but took a chance anyways. The lamps are beautiful but the base is indeed lopsided so the lamp slant. I had to get a piece to wedge under the base to keep it standing straight. Overall I love the lamps and did not want to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and modern
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2010

I was suprised how sturdy this lamp was -- very modern and classy. A terrific addition to my bedroom. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Atlanta,  Nov 9, 2010

The lamp is beautiful. It is heavy and has the look of a MUCH more expensive product. It is simple to assemble - took about 3 minutes. I am very happy with the lamp and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor lamp
 from Eastern Pennsylvania,  Oct 29, 2010

The price is right, and the floor lamp with graduated glass globes is very sturdy and decorative. It is well balanced with a heavy base. The off white shade, which is included in the original price, is an attractive bargain. I was so impressed with the floor lamp, that I have recently ordered the table lamp in the same style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  Oct 26, 2010

I could not be happier with this light. The design is beautiful, it looks super expensive and it was so simple to put together. I highly recommend this. It totally transformed my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sphere Lamp
 from Riverdale Utah,  Oct 11, 2010

This Sphere Lamp is very elegant and beautiful I was a little concerned because, I like traditional styling and my husband likes comtemporary. But , this lamp is a purchase we both agreed on, we love it. I have had so many compliments on the lamp. I also ordered 2 crystal table lamps. The ones rectangle in size to finish the look of a set for my living room. This lamp looks great sitting next to a chair, couch or even in a corner that could use a little lighting. It took me about 6 minutes to put together after opening the box. I placed my order for the lamp on a Thur. and it arrived on the following Tues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Lamp!
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2010

Very solid construction and beautiful quality and styling. Saw this one at ***** for $350, great price too. The clear glass bubbles are just beautiful. Took about 5 minutes to put together, packaged very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 from Eagan, MN,  Sep 16, 2010

I ordered one lamp and liked it so much I ordered a second lamp. The first lamp arrived in perfect condition. The second lamp had some damage to the shade, but Overstock sent a replacement immediately (which arrived in perfect condition). The lamps are very nice. The base is heavy and seems to be a high quality. The shades are white, as pictured. I'm happy with this purchase. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 20, 2010

this is a well balanced lamp and adds some modern whimsy to my living room. my husband noticed it right away and was very happy with the look. less expensive than a very similar lamp from *****. arrived via ups in 3 business days. relatively easy assembly for one, but much easier with two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
endless sphere floor lamp
 from houston,tx,  Jul 20, 2010

not only looks great,but,it took no time to put together. brightens the room and has enough light to be able to read if you sit by it. the base is heavy enough to make it very stable. love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 1, 2010

Very heavy, beautiful lamp. Good materials used and took minutes to assemble. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from Hollywood, FL,  Feb 26, 2010

The two lamps I purchased from Overstock.com were of good quality and delivered in a timely manner. I plan on ordering more items from you when the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sphere Floor Lamp
 from Burlington, NJ,  Feb 16, 2010

This was one of my best purchases from Overstock. The lamp arrived quickly; the packaging was excellent and assembling it was easy. The lamp is very sturdy and fits in well with the family room decor. I'm impressed! Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kentucky,  Feb 2, 2010

I couldn't be happier with this purchase! It's sturdy, substantial and beautiful! Assembly was simple and I love that it takes a 3-way bulb. Couldn't recommend it more highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought