Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lmarie65
 Jul 21, 2015

This is a nice piece; very heavy and sturdy! I do recommend it to anyone looking to add a nice appeal to their room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 4, 2015

This lamp is very heavy, which is good since I have it on carpet. Very pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but heavy
 Jun 24, 2015

I guess the weight would speak for this items quality. I used this as a light in the guest room and was pleasantly surprised at how heavy it was. It could mean two things - its heavy and sturdy and so cant be shoved around. But if it does fall it will hurt you. I love this piece anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love <3!
 Jun 7, 2015

Bought these lamps- similar to ones from a more expensive home store but a fraction of the price! You will not be disappointed with these lamps- great quality, look and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peytonsmom
 Jun 6, 2015

Nice looking, but it doesn't sit quite level. Adjustments had to be made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crooked
 Jun 3, 2015

very pretty lamp, but its crooked - it lans and I have to prop it up on one side which frankly drives me nuts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, solid lamp
 May 29, 2015

This lamp is better than I expected! It has a good quality shade, goes together easily (sections have to be joined) and it looks great. The base is weighted so the lamp is really solid. No concerns that it will fall over and break the glass balls. Just the right bling for my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 16, 2015

I put it in our nursery. My son loves to look at the interesting pattern and it's stable enough on carpet that it won't tip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 May 14, 2015

Have bought it more than once, I am an interior designer, and my clients and I have loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Heavy
 May 4, 2015

This is good quality Lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room
 Apr 21, 2015

This beautiful floor lamp makes the perfect match with the two table lamps with the same design, I'm very please with this purchase, quality is important for me and this product has what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keri, Charlotte
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it; looks gorgeous in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing buy!
 Apr 14, 2015

Very elegant lamp for price. Well worth the buy. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I honestly don't have one negative thing to say about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warre
 Mar 24, 2015

I bought two. Beautiful lamps of great quality. Not light weight and flimsy, can easily be mistaken for a very popular lamp that is twice the price. Arrived quickly, packed soundly, and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement piece
 Mar 17, 2015

Very nice, heavy lamp. My only reservation is the lamp shade doesn't sit perfectly. I had to loosen the bolt to make it level which leaves it wobbly if I accidentally hit it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, but something is loose
 Feb 22, 2015

I love the look of this lamp as well as it's mate, the Crystal Spheres Table Lamp. My only complaint is that something is loose and has been loose since the day it arrived unlike it's sister table lamp counterpart. The bulbs come loose easily and sometimes if you pick up the lamp to move it or walk heavily next to it, the light will flicker. It is also very heavy and not for someone that has mobility or lifting limitations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Feb 8, 2015

This lamp is a very classy looking lamp. Very sturdy, strong and better yet I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp a ***** **** Look A Like
 Feb 7, 2015

Beautiful lamp lamp and looks very similar to Pottery Barns. High quality shade and a nice addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 20, 2015

quality item, I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Dec 31, 2014

I write this review well after it was received. It is still in great shape and I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought