Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Homefinds
 Oct 10, 2015

Heavy base and looks elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality lamp
 Sep 22, 2015

very heavy and expensive looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Sep 16, 2015

I get tons of compliments on this lamp. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and pretty
 Sep 13, 2015

Love love love it. I was a little skeptical only because i'm cheap and i cant imagine spending over $100 on a lamp...but it's very heavy, sturdy and aesthetically pleasing. plus...i have a toddler and so far it's held up great under her explorations :D.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lola42
 Sep 12, 2015

Extremely nice-saw one at a store quite similar but twice the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Sep 11, 2015

I bought two of these lamps for my living room where i'm going for a more elegant look and these lamps look beautiful! they are very heavy and well made. Pottery barn has a similar lamp for $300 each and I am so happy that I ordered these instead for half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sturdy lamp!
 Sep 3, 2015

Very beautiful lamp that looks very expensive. It is very heavy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 Aug 20, 2015

It is a fun and modern addition to my living room. It looks great and nice sturdy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp!
 Aug 16, 2015

High quality, very solid-heavy. No complaints. Saw the same lamp in ******* **** Barn for $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sturdy
 Aug 12, 2015

High quality--great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pottery Barn? Kiss my grits!
 Aug 8, 2015

This lamp is heavier, lovelier. AND (I didn't know this when I purchased it) it is a three-way light switch. I am the smartest shopper in these woods - - and I made the BEST purchase with this lamp. Thanks, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dottiesdaughter
 Aug 4, 2015

I love this lamp. It is gorgeous! It's heavy and well put together. It is worth every dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Aug 3, 2015

I love this lamp. It is very heavy and sturdy. Looks and feels very expensive. I wish they had the table lamp to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lmarie65
 Jul 21, 2015

This is a nice piece; very heavy and sturdy! I do recommend it to anyone looking to add a nice appeal to their room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 4, 2015

This lamp is very heavy, which is good since I have it on carpet. Very pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but heavy
 Jun 24, 2015

I guess the weight would speak for this items quality. I used this as a light in the guest room and was pleasantly surprised at how heavy it was. It could mean two things - its heavy and sturdy and so cant be shoved around. But if it does fall it will hurt you. I love this piece anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love <3!
 Jun 7, 2015

Bought these lamps- similar to ones from a more expensive home store but a fraction of the price! You will not be disappointed with these lamps- great quality, look and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peytonsmom
 Jun 6, 2015

Nice looking, but it doesn't sit quite level. Adjustments had to be made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crooked
 Jun 3, 2015

very pretty lamp, but its crooked - it lans and I have to prop it up on one side which frankly drives me nuts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, solid lamp
 May 29, 2015

This lamp is better than I expected! It has a good quality shade, goes together easily (sections have to be joined) and it looks great. The base is weighted so the lamp is really solid. No concerns that it will fall over and break the glass balls. Just the right bling for my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought