Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
off white severe lamp
 from St Louis Missouri,  Feb 17, 2014

my daughter has her first department and had no light this is well worth the money I wish I coulda bought the matching lamps for her and tables well worth the money very heavy must be very careful putting it together but so worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than straight
 from California Snowbird,  Jan 14, 2014

This lamp was easy to assemble and it is heavy and sturdy and very attractive. It does not, however, stand straight and true which is mildly aggravating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp.
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 3, 2013

Works great in our transitional living room. Its a cool looking piece. Comes in multiple pieces that you screw together, so careful assembly to be sure it stands completely straight. Overall, good value and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 24, 2013

I had 2 table lamps that I wanted a similar looking floor lamp and was lucky enough to stumble across this one at such a great value. It is a little shorter than I hoped but is made extremely well and heavy. It looks perfect in the corner of my living room behind an accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 18, 2013

I kept seeing this lamp in TV shows and just fell in love with it. When I found it on O I ordered immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor lamp
 from VA,  Oct 7, 2013

I love this beautiful and good quality lamp. After looking for lamps for a while, I ordered this from Overstock. The quality is better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, sturdy lamp
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 7, 2013

This lamp is very stylish and sturdy. I had read the previous reviews about how heavy it was and that is very true! It won't knock over easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need help to straighten
 from Northern Canada,  Oct 4, 2013

Very heavy and beautiful. My only concern is that some of the poles did not screw together tightly and due to this I needed to prop up the one corner of the base for it to be even. For the price I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 16, 2013

I just LOVE my new lamps! I bought the table lamp just like this and both of them are beautiful! Easy to put together, VERY heavy so - no tipping!! I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock carries other lamps that are better.
 from I am a MA shopper.,  Aug 14, 2013

This is the third floor lamp that I have purchased from Overstock. The process of buying a floor lamp online is so much easier than running from one store to the next and overall you can count on a good quality product. BUT the base on this lamp is uneven causing the lamp to tilt. My husband thought it was okay, but I really wish we had returned it. I did recently order the Wynn Helix Torchierre Floor Lamp. THAT LAMP gets my five stars. It's elegant and contemporary and great quality. My first purchase from Overstock was a floor lamp (that was years and years ago) it's still in great condition and is absolutely lovely, so I definitely encourage purchasing lamps through overstock, just not this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

Great lamp. Goes perfectly in our living room. Right after I bought it, I was looking at this very high end hotel's website and they had the same lamp in their room. I was impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp!
 from Seattle,  Jun 30, 2013

Great lamp. Good quality and heavy, sturdy. Looks great, good price. Easy o put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless sphere off white shade floor lamp
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2013

Looks very similar to another store's lamp but cost was much less. However I would hope the ding would have been addressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as picture depicts
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality however there was a small ding in the base and have never received any correspondence to resolve the problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Chicago,  Jun 25, 2013

This lamp is comparable to floor lamps I've looked at which were more than double the price! Very substantial. The only thing I wish is that it was slightly taller--but still a great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality--very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless orb lamp
 from Cape Cod,  May 29, 2013

We LOVE our lamp. It is very sturdy and well made. It woul cost much m ore in alighting shop. It is original and blends well with any décor. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Oregon,  May 5, 2013

Very attractive lamp. Spheres are eye catching. It's a 3-way lamp. Great for a reading nook or accent in your living room. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Virginia,  Apr 24, 2013

I really love the lamp. I would have preferred the globes to be slightly larger. It was packed really well and was delivered without any damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful floor lamp
 from South Carolina,  Apr 23, 2013

I really like this lamp and my only issue is that it is somewhat shorter than I would have preferred. Haven't decided where it will end up as I may decide to hide the base and set it on a sturdy base to raise it 2-3 more inches from the floor. Have had wonderful comments from family and friends on the overlook of this lamp and most have said they thought it must have cost more than I paid for it. one neighbor just bought a similar lamp for more and thought mine was better especially as it had the 3-way light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Apr 20, 2013

These lamps are perfect. They are packed perfectly and assemble very easily. They are the perfect weight (heavier than I thought) so they wont easily tip over. They feel like they should have cost MORE money than what Overstock charged. We bought 2 and we love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Floor Lamp
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 10, 2013

I purchased this lamp to accompany my new chaise from O. I love both of them. The lamp has weight to it so it will not tip if bumped into by small animals or children. It was easy to assemble. My suggestion to the person who complained about the shade changing to beige in the evening, would be to try a different light bulb. My shade is white at all times...day or night...on or off. The lamp was incredibly well packaged and arrived super fast in perfect condition. This lamp is in my living room. This room has an eastern exposure and the sun glittering off the glass spheres this morning really started my day on a happy note! I would highly recommend this lamp to anyone who has the slightest hesitation about purchasing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought