Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 187 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Endless sphere off white shade floor lamp
 Feb 2, 2016

I bought this as a gift for my mother. It's was easy to assemble and the base is heavy so it won't knock over easily. It's very contemporary looking and shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp, but a little crooked
 Jan 25, 2016

No matter how tightly or loosely you screw the pieces together, the lamp sits a little crooked. It's not too noticeable, but it's something worth considering. I still like the lamp and the tilt isn't enough for me to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 Jan 16, 2016

Sophisticated looking and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 Jan 15, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Glamorous and very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Jan 8, 2016

Love this floor lamp. I bought it to light a dark corner. Goes well in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See the Light
 Jan 6, 2016

We have several of these lamps in the living room there look great easy to assemble the piece point, the construction and great Overstock service its no wonder we come back for more.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match for my table lamp
 Jan 5, 2016

I purchase a table lamp and needed a floor lamp to match. The was a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 3, 2016

I am SO happy with this lamp. It's a beautiful, understated piece that looks expensive, but was such an affordable option. LOVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for the money
 Dec 14, 2015

Love this lamp, assembles easily and has a nice heavy base, doesn't lean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Dec 10, 2015

I placed this lamp in my sitting area, it is very heavy and of excellent quality and makes the room look luxurious. It was very simple to assemble, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs joycaine
 Dec 4, 2015

looks beautiful works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp
 Nov 19, 2015

I needed a nice floor lamp for living room. This lamp is beautiful and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and well made
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the look of this in my guest room. It's very well constructed and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prock
 Nov 18, 2015

Great product very heavy and love the 3 way switch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Nov 10, 2015

I bought this to match my two table lamps and I was very impressed how well they go together. Made well and few steps to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Nov 10, 2015

I've had this light for several years and it's just as beautiful and sturdy today as when I bought it. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy lamp with elegant style
 Nov 9, 2015

This lamp is a wonderful light source and the style is beautiful. The lamp is heavy and sits securely on the floor. It looks way more expensive than it is. I liked my first one enough to buy another. The pair does a great job in a room that does not get much natural light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow you could bludgeon someone with this thing
 Oct 27, 2015

Very very well made and heavy. Will not tip, provides great light. It is about 3" shorter than I would have liked and the instructions don't discuss how to pull the cord through when you screw the sections together. I bought 4. Very happy. Compared to crappy Lowes and HD floor lamps, this is a complete winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern floor lamp
 Oct 21, 2015

This modern and stylish lamp looks just as beautiful in person. Very, very easy to put together. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant lamp for less
 Oct 12, 2015

My husband and I set this up quite easily for next to the living room very large sofa that was just delivered. One thing about it: it's not as large as I had hoped. However, the quality is superior. I don't get what others said about the base of it. It is heavy but not too heavy. It has to hold the weight of what is above it, so it is not unusual at all to have a heavier base. I picked it up and moved it across the room and I had no problem at all. Don't think that this base is going to overwhelm anything or anyone! I almost didn't purchase it because of some of the slightly negative reviews. The separators between the glass balls are silver, so if you are going for gold, don't buy this. I think it's a beautiful lamp. The shade is not so great, so if you have to replace it, it's still a heck of a lot cheaper to do that than to buy a lamp of this quality elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 187 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought