Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Dec 31, 2014

I write this review well after it was received. It is still in great shape and I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 from San Francisco,  Dec 4, 2014

With the low price, I thought this might be more flimsy but it is really well-made. Not as tall as I thought it might be but it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from San Diego,CA,  Nov 4, 2014

This lamp completes my livingroom. It is a beautiful lamp that looks very expensive. it is very heavy. the only downfall is that it comes in three pieces and the top three glass balls are a bit crooked. but maybe i need to play around with it. Still, it is a great addition and an aforable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality product
 from Boston,  Oct 14, 2014

Very stylish and sturdy. use this in my 2.5 year old daughter's room. She can't knock this over, as the base is heavy. It's very girly and stylish, adds a lot of character and light. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp. Kinda crooked
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 4, 2014

Nice lamp. Easy to put together. Pretty and tres chic. Only thing is it sometimes looks tilted. I don't think the crystal is as high quality as other crystal lamps on the site. But I would still buy again. It looks nice in my kids bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sphere lamp
 from greenwood, IN,  Sep 10, 2014

I received the lamp promptly with no problems. Most of the reviews are right. Very nice, it is heavy so no fear of tipping over. Lamp shade was ok, I agree it is more white than off white. Over all very happy with the purchase. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional lamp
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

I am absolutely satisfied with this lamp. It is exactly what i was looking for. I complements my contemporary decor as I expected it would. the glass spheres look great, clean and polished. Thank you overstock for meeting my expectations with the products i acquire from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Michigan,  Aug 14, 2014

I was very happy with this lamp. I was trying to match a glass table lamp from *** that did not have a similar floor lamp. Lamp was very heavy and seems like very good quality. I did not have a problem with the lamp not being straight like some other reviewers mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 24, 2014

After reading reviews that this lamp stood a bit crooked, I was a bit skeptical about my purchase, BUT I found that this was NOT the case with my lamp: it stands straight. The shade is more white than off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The floor lamp is beautiful and actually decently priced for what you get - the only thing is the shade itself is not that great but I've kept it as it's fine. Would highly recommend I've had it for over a year know and it's just as beautiful (and I'm really picky!) p.s it's nice and heavy at the base to it doesn't move or get knocked over by dogs/kids etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Modern Tall Lamp
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

I bought both this taller size modern chic lamp and it's smaller table top version - both look fabulous they were packed/shipped with great care and were very simple to put together. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect floor lamp.
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2014

The floor lamp is very nice quality! Heavy base so no fear of tipping, and the spheres are nice and heavy, does not look cheap at all. The shade is a good size and allows a nice soft light. Goes perfect with so many decorating styles! So glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with this lamp!
 from Richmond Va,  Mar 19, 2014

I had developed a theme of glass sphere for the lighting. I found wonderful dresser lights and night stand lights but could not find anything that was comparable in quality which was in my budget. This lamp exceeded my expectations. It was easy to assemble and had a wonderful weight which is important for floor lamps. So happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp.
 from Cleveland,OH,  Mar 14, 2014

The only minus is that it slightly tilts to side, other than that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless Sphere Floor Lamp.
 from Butte Montana,  Mar 10, 2014

This lamp is quite heavy which is perfect for a floor lamp to keep it stable. The look is fabulous, and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp for the price
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Mar 6, 2014

This lamp was a great deal, but the quality was bit lacking. The lamp screws together in pieces and screwing each piece together can be a bit tricky. Overall, I am satisfied with the lamp, since it looks great and the price was right. It's exactly as described and shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

This was better than expected. Seamless to put together and very sturdy. We were looking for a contemporary lamp the was sturdy and beautiful. We definitely got what we wanted and for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
off white severe lamp
 from St Louis Missouri,  Feb 17, 2014

my daughter has her first department and had no light this is well worth the money I wish I coulda bought the matching lamps for her and tables well worth the money very heavy must be very careful putting it together but so worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than straight
 from California Snowbird,  Jan 14, 2014

This lamp was easy to assemble and it is heavy and sturdy and very attractive. It does not, however, stand straight and true which is mildly aggravating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp.
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 3, 2013

Works great in our transitional living room. Its a cool looking piece. Comes in multiple pieces that you screw together, so careful assembly to be sure it stands completely straight. Overall, good value and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought