Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not 20x20 they are 18x18
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2012

These pillows looks good, but are for decoration only, not good for everday use, and are not the size advertised which was the reason i got them, they are advertised as 20x20 and they are 18x18

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wrong size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18x18 pillows. Attractive. Medium quality.
 from White Mountains, NH,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought these for a windowseat where I have 3 cinnamon pillows and 2 geometric similar to the Empress. All the other pillows are a true 20x20, so these are disappointing in their size (18x18). But designwise they look lovely with my 2 geometrics, and with the cinnamon pillows, although they are of lesser quality than the others. The pillow forms are inexpensive types. I would prefer a sturdier form and some piping around the pillows, and of course I would definitely have liked the pillows to be the size that I ordered!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate. The pillows measure 18 inches, not 20. This is a serious misrepresentation in my mind.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Dry Prong, LA,  Jul 18, 2013

Exactly what I ordered, very nice. arrived in a timely manner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from pgh,  Jun 16, 2013

It is a very nice pillow. A little smaller than I expected. Its a bit pricey but I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The *******
 Jan 26, 2015

Beautiful quality. Perfect size. Very rich texture and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Pillows
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 7, 2013

These pillows are just what I was looking for, very traditional & matched my leather sofa perfectly. I would luv 2 more but they're 2/$74 but if it's the look you want they are very well made & worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Colore & Style
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to color style matching etc.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly an exceptional pillow!
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  May 3, 2013

The pillows are fantastic. We have them on a burgundy leather sofa and love seat, they look stunning! The quality is great, the covers will zip off for dry cleaning. The filling is some type of poly blend, but can be easily replaced or upgraded if needed down the road to something better like down. I would recommend these pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 30, 2016

Beautiful design, color and fabric quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably beautiful!
 Apr 5, 2016

I bought two of these, a 16" and a 20" because I couldn't decide which size would be better. The larger fits the sofa better but the small one is just right for one's head or behind the back. I can't get over how lovely the fabric is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Pillows
 Mar 29, 2016

Best pillows we have purchased so far. Well constructed and no issues so far with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent pillow
 Mar 22, 2016

Looks great in my place. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jana
 Mar 19, 2016

Nice pillow, but I would recommand the smaller one for more cosy look of the living room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 Mar 13, 2016

Looks good, hope it lasts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Pillow!
 Mar 12, 2016

well-made, durable , blends-in well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 Mar 3, 2016

These pillows are beautiful and exceptionally beautiful especially for the price. They are so elegant. If you are thinking of purchasing them, you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jan 16, 2016

I have custom chairs with this same fabric on the backs above leather seat. Wanted these to go on leather sofas to tie in the look. The pillow colors are slightly muted, most notably the crimson is more a pinkish red than my chair backs, but they still work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Jan 10, 2016

very nicely made and very soft.... good size for big couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Jan 9, 2016

Maybe the colors are a bit lighter than photo, but great size, fabric, and plumpness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made pillow
 Dec 30, 2015

But not as gold and ornamental like I thought. Not worth $*.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 Dec 28, 2015

Even better than expected. Beautiful, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought