Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not 20x20 they are 18x18
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2012

These pillows looks good, but are for decoration only, not good for everday use, and are not the size advertised which was the reason i got them, they are advertised as 20x20 and they are 18x18

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wrong size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18x18 pillows. Attractive. Medium quality.
 from White Mountains, NH,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought these for a windowseat where I have 3 cinnamon pillows and 2 geometric similar to the Empress. All the other pillows are a true 20x20, so these are disappointing in their size (18x18). But designwise they look lovely with my 2 geometrics, and with the cinnamon pillows, although they are of lesser quality than the others. The pillow forms are inexpensive types. I would prefer a sturdier form and some piping around the pillows, and of course I would definitely have liked the pillows to be the size that I ordered!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate. The pillows measure 18 inches, not 20. This is a serious misrepresentation in my mind.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Dry Prong, LA,  Jul 18, 2013

Exactly what I ordered, very nice. arrived in a timely manner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from pgh,  Jun 16, 2013

It is a very nice pillow. A little smaller than I expected. Its a bit pricey but I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The *******
 Jan 26, 2015

Beautiful quality. Perfect size. Very rich texture and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Pillows
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 7, 2013

These pillows are just what I was looking for, very traditional & matched my leather sofa perfectly. I would luv 2 more but they're 2/$74 but if it's the look you want they are very well made & worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Colore & Style
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to color style matching etc.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly an exceptional pillow!
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  May 3, 2013

The pillows are fantastic. We have them on a burgundy leather sofa and love seat, they look stunning! The quality is great, the covers will zip off for dry cleaning. The filling is some type of poly blend, but can be easily replaced or upgraded if needed down the road to something better like down. I would recommend these pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Jul 25, 2015

THE SIZE 20 X 20 AND COLORS WORK VERY WELL WITH OUR LARGE LEATHER SOFA AND LOVE SEAT. WE ARE VERY PLEASED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is beautiful and looks great . Wish I could afford more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow!
 Jul 3, 2015

Matches my sofa perfectly! Very classy looking accent pillow. Colors in photo are accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality
 Jun 7, 2015

Worth every cent! Luxurious rich fabric and fine quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it
 May 8, 2015

The pillows is nice and works well on my couch. I like the different earth tones and reds in it. It is a bit too hard to use as a head pillow, but for the purpose, i.e. decoration, it works super well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 May 7, 2015

I bought these a while back. Overall good pick for the price. My two young boys have worn them out though. Movie nights and cuddle time but still a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 May 6, 2015

Great quality. Nice with our leather furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucky choice
 May 4, 2015

I bought this for my sister and bil, who recently joined the family household. I had helped with the decor, but was surprised to see how well this cushion suited their livingroom. It's a constant presence and a useful support. And so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these pillows. The cover has a zipper to remove for cleaning if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2015

Pillows look great with our furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Apr 24, 2015

The rich fabric and firmness of these pillows make them look classy. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pillows are beautifully made and the colors are as seen on the website. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Mar 23, 2015

Purchased for a camel leather couch in our family room. It is very pretty but not soft. Very fully stuffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought