Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not 20x20 they are 18x18
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2012

These pillows looks good, but are for decoration only, not good for everday use, and are not the size advertised which was the reason i got them, they are advertised as 20x20 and they are 18x18

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wrong size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18x18 pillows. Attractive. Medium quality.
 from White Mountains, NH,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought these for a windowseat where I have 3 cinnamon pillows and 2 geometric similar to the Empress. All the other pillows are a true 20x20, so these are disappointing in their size (18x18). But designwise they look lovely with my 2 geometrics, and with the cinnamon pillows, although they are of lesser quality than the others. The pillow forms are inexpensive types. I would prefer a sturdier form and some piping around the pillows, and of course I would definitely have liked the pillows to be the size that I ordered!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate. The pillows measure 18 inches, not 20. This is a serious misrepresentation in my mind.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Dry Prong, LA,  Jul 18, 2013

Exactly what I ordered, very nice. arrived in a timely manner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from pgh,  Jun 16, 2013

It is a very nice pillow. A little smaller than I expected. Its a bit pricey but I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Pillows
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 7, 2013

These pillows are just what I was looking for, very traditional & matched my leather sofa perfectly. I would luv 2 more but they're 2/$74 but if it's the look you want they are very well made & worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Colore & Style
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to color style matching etc.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly an exceptional pillow!
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  May 3, 2013

The pillows are fantastic. We have them on a burgundy leather sofa and love seat, they look stunning! The quality is great, the covers will zip off for dry cleaning. The filling is some type of poly blend, but can be easily replaced or upgraded if needed down the road to something better like down. I would recommend these pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillows
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Jun 4, 2014

These pillows are a great value for the price. So many retailers sell the pillow cover and inserts separately, at increased expense. The colors are beautiful and rich, and the pillows can actually be used, as they are not "scratchy" or uncomfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Atlanta , ga,  May 17, 2014

Love these Pillows. I Have brown leather couches that needed softing up. I paired the pillows with burgundy and green pillows. They look great together. One of my good friends asked if I got a new couch! Would deffinately recommend them. Very rich looking. You would pay twice as much for them at a department store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and full
 from Cedar Park TX,  Mar 12, 2014

These pillows are high quality and soft. I will order more. They have very rich colors and look expensive. Makes my home look beautiful!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Naperville,IL,  Mar 11, 2014

Wow! This pillow is really more beautiful than the picture. It's a tapestry style and the colors are lovely. I knew I liked the pattern and colors but was really thrilled with the fabric. The size was fine so, no issues with that. Very happy with purchase and sale price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Pillows
 from Arizona,  Mar 8, 2014

The colors and print are perfect for my living room. They are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks, well made. A little bit pricey.
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jan 5, 2014

Great throw pillows! Beautiful, sturdy, well made. Look much better in reality than pictures. Livened up my family room. I have dark color sofas. These pillows in combination with solid mustard and brick pillows added color and cheer to the sofas. A bit pricey though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2014

I love, love, love these pillows. I'm ordering two of the next size down to match them. Excellent quality fabric and construction. If you Google empress pillow you'll find a company selling futon covers and sofa covers to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2013

The colors and quality are perfect. They add so much to the decor and colors are true to the pictures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT - WELL MADE PILLOWS!
 from MONROE, NJ,  Dec 11, 2013

I ORDER 2 PILLOWS, AND I GOT THEM VERY QUICKLY! I LOVE THEM, SO I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER ONE. THEY ARE A GOOD VALUE FOR QUALITY ACCENT PILLOWS. THEY HOLD THEIR SHAPE AND ARE VERY PRETTY AND WORK BEAUTIFULLY WITH GOLD, TAN AND JEWEL TONES. GET THEM - YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empress Transitional Accent Pillow
 from Washington State,  Nov 28, 2013

This product is one of my better buys. I searched many stores to find the "just right" pillow for my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu,l
 from St. Louis,  Nov 6, 2013

The colors were absolutely true to life and the pillows are stunning. I have a lot of rust in my oriental rugs and the rust in these pillows matches perfectly. I am SO pleased with this order. Thank you for a great match!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

These pillows are pretty and i love the style and color. However they read darker arnd heavier than expected. I used them with a lighter color/fabric on my couch and they look great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillow
 from VT,  Apr 13, 2013

Although the reddish color of the pillow was warmer than I thought, the photo is true to its color. It's a elegantly beautiful and comfortable pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and beautiful.
 from Maryland,  Mar 29, 2013

These pillows were just what I was looking for - - - I wanted something that was stylish, but comfortable for using as a headrest as well. The colors are gorgeous and look great on my dark leather sofa. The main colors are gold and red with some green and brown. It would be easy to work in a lot of color schemes, and is perfect for adding a pop to neutral decor. I also really like that the pillow has a zipper so I can take the cover off and clean it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top