Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not 20x20 they are 18x18
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2012

These pillows looks good, but are for decoration only, not good for everday use, and are not the size advertised which was the reason i got them, they are advertised as 20x20 and they are 18x18

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wrong size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18x18 pillows. Attractive. Medium quality.
 from White Mountains, NH,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought these for a windowseat where I have 3 cinnamon pillows and 2 geometric similar to the Empress. All the other pillows are a true 20x20, so these are disappointing in their size (18x18). But designwise they look lovely with my 2 geometrics, and with the cinnamon pillows, although they are of lesser quality than the others. The pillow forms are inexpensive types. I would prefer a sturdier form and some piping around the pillows, and of course I would definitely have liked the pillows to be the size that I ordered!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate. The pillows measure 18 inches, not 20. This is a serious misrepresentation in my mind.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Dry Prong, LA,  Jul 18, 2013

Exactly what I ordered, very nice. arrived in a timely manner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The *******
 Jan 26, 2015

Beautiful quality. Perfect size. Very rich texture and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from pgh,  Jun 16, 2013

It is a very nice pillow. A little smaller than I expected. Its a bit pricey but I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Pillows
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 7, 2013

These pillows are just what I was looking for, very traditional & matched my leather sofa perfectly. I would luv 2 more but they're 2/$74 but if it's the look you want they are very well made & worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Colore & Style
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to color style matching etc.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly an exceptional pillow!
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  May 3, 2013

The pillows are fantastic. We have them on a burgundy leather sofa and love seat, they look stunning! The quality is great, the covers will zip off for dry cleaning. The filling is some type of poly blend, but can be easily replaced or upgraded if needed down the road to something better like down. I would recommend these pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Mar 23, 2015

Purchased for a camel leather couch in our family room. It is very pretty but not soft. Very fully stuffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glorious
 Jan 28, 2015

Much more beautiful than the picture. Highly brocaded, catch the light nicely. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pillow!
 Jan 3, 2015

I love everything about this pillow! The colors are rich, the patterns are very pretty and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 22, 2014

So elegant , I think they look better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Oakland, Ca,  Nov 14, 2014

It's busy in a very good way. It makes the room look a little more exciting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2014

This was a really nice well made pillow. I always get complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows.
 from IL,  Aug 6, 2014

Great firm pillows. Price on the high side or it would have got 5 stars and excellent rating all around. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillows
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Jun 4, 2014

These pillows are a great value for the price. So many retailers sell the pillow cover and inserts separately, at increased expense. The colors are beautiful and rich, and the pillows can actually be used, as they are not "scratchy" or uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Atlanta , ga,  May 17, 2014

Love these Pillows. I Have brown leather couches that needed softing up. I paired the pillows with burgundy and green pillows. They look great together. One of my good friends asked if I got a new couch! Would deffinately recommend them. Very rich looking. You would pay twice as much for them at a department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and full
 from Cedar Park TX,  Mar 12, 2014

These pillows are high quality and soft. I will order more. They have very rich colors and look expensive. Makes my home look beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Naperville,IL,  Mar 11, 2014

Wow! This pillow is really more beautiful than the picture. It's a tapestry style and the colors are lovely. I knew I liked the pattern and colors but was really thrilled with the fabric. The size was fine so, no issues with that. Very happy with purchase and sale price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Pillows
 from Arizona,  Mar 8, 2014

The colors and print are perfect for my living room. They are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks, well made. A little bit pricey.
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jan 5, 2014

Great throw pillows! Beautiful, sturdy, well made. Look much better in reality than pictures. Livened up my family room. I have dark color sofas. These pillows in combination with solid mustard and brick pillows added color and cheer to the sofas. A bit pricey though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought