Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, nice quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

I read other reviews and they all gave this product high marks for quality. It was more than I wanted to spend on the lamps, but it was well worth the price. Matches my living room furniture. Packing was excellent to secure safety of the lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy of TN
 Mar 12, 2015

Lamp was beautiful but I returned it because of the color. The picture on the computer is much lighter than the actual lamp base. I thought it would be more of a cream color but turned out to be green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these lamps after reading the 5 star reviews and thought I had a winner. This is the second pair of lamps I have ordered online. The first pair looked like they were painted by elementary school kids, turned out to be plastic and the finials were black instead of matching the lamps. Now I have to pay the shipping to send them back. I find this pair instead and after shipping delays due to weather, this pair arrive and the finial on one is broken and the finial on the other one is threaded at an angle so that it isn't straight once it is in place. And I thought that this pair came with shades, but if they did, I didn't get them. Too bad because this pair is much better looking in person than the picture shows. Now I have spent almost $$$ on lamps from China that were poorly made and never inspected by the shipper before leaving the warehouse. I hope I can get this resolved. I at least like this pair of lamps and would like to keep them if I can get replacement parts that are made correctly and not broken. We'll see. I have learned an expensive lesson though. I will never again buy large items online. If you decide to buy them, make sure you get the warranty, just in case. I didn't because everyone said how well packed they were and arrived with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 9, 2014

I purchased these for the master bedroom and when they arrived they were a little too big for the bedside table so I put them in the living room. They look fantastic and add a look of elegance to the room. Well made with cream colored shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRICEY BUT WORTH IT !!
 from Fountain Hills, Arizona,  May 11, 2013

I bought two of these for each side of the bed. They are absolutely beautiful, though pricey, but I am glad I splurged because I love them and will have them for many many years. They are large enough to cast light down onto the bed so they are perfect for reading in bed. The shades are lined....the only kind of shades I ever buy, because the lining helps make the light that they cast look better. The finials are big and substantial and are in good scale to the lamp. It was worth the money to get exactly what I needed. These are keepers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, Beautiful Finials, Lined Shades, Well Packed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from PA,  Oct 5, 2014

Very attractive lamps, excellent packing so they arrived with no damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a beautiful table lamp with intricate details and delicate colors. Coupled with the shade, it is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully proportioned.
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 3, 2013

Lamps look great. Handsome, traditional look. We placed them on side tables flanking a leather couch. The lamps were deliver in a timely manner and were expertly wrapped so no damage was caused by shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered two. One appeared to have some sort of electrical wiring problem. I was able to replace it at no additional cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 25, 2013

I ordered two of these for my living room and they are beautiful, they have an understated elegance and I'm quite pleased with the size, color, and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and gorgeous!
 from Dallas,  Mar 13, 2013

OK, so this one is a little more expensive, but sometimes you have to spend a little more to get a unique look. I had a bachelor's chest with a marble top, and a picture above the chest included all the colors in this lamp. It's not matchy matchy, but they complement each other perfectly. The shade softly glows above the porcelain base, and the lamp is just gorgeous. I have not seen another one like it---sometimes the design is a little rough, or the 'wrong' colors are used. In this one, the design is more finely executed in the porcelain and the beauty of the lamp is enhanced. If they have this one in stock again, buy it! I had it in my cart, but had to wait on another shipment to buy mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. I especially like the touch where the finial matches the porcelain base
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought