Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EMPRESS PILLOW
 from LOS ANGELES CA,  Apr 4, 2013

DECORATOR IMPRESSED TOLD ME TO GET 2 MORE PILLOWS ONE SMALL AND ONE LARGE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY NICE MORE RUST THAN RUBY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 22, 2013

I hesitated because this pillow is a bit pricey. However, it matched the decor perfectly -- even matching a print chair. A big plus is that the pillow cover can be removed to clean, unlike many pillows I saw in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARM
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 13, 2012

I purchased 2 pillows because I thought the gold was more visible, but unfortunatley it was not - red is the dominant color. Also, the size was too small [16x16] for my sofa but I elected not to return but use them on my bedroom chair and the other on my bed with my other mustard/gold colors - it worked perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red more vribant, gold tone nice but not outsanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality firm pillows.
 from IL,  Aug 6, 2014

Great firm pillows. Stuffed full..hold up well. Price on the high side or it would have got 5 stars and excellent rating all around. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow!
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 10, 2014

These are adorable pillows and remind me of embroidered saris - look great with tan or brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Col. Oh.,  Dec 8, 2013

The major maroon stripe is not at the side, but, in the middle, which looks odd. I was hoping it looked just like the picture! The pillow is rather stiff & hard. But, it is a nice size & looks quite nice in my chair! The colors are rice & it seems well made, with great material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right blend of colors to brighten a room
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 10, 2013

After looking for some time for accent pillows that were right size and color for my living room, these blend in so well with the other colors in the room. The pillows are well made and were priced reasonably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush pillows added life to a boring sofa
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

planning on buying the 20 x 20 size pillow in the near future to add more dimension to my oversized sectional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were true to the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pillows are plush and cozy and the material is very expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty acurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought