Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking with real crystals.
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

This is a wonderful mini chandelier. It looks fabulous and installation is fairly easy. The only drawback is some minor defect on a few crystal balls but no one would ever notice it since it is hanged up high. Definitely worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT LIGHT
 from EDISON, GA,  Jun 2, 2012

THIS IS A VERY ELEGANT LIGHT. JUST BE PREPARED TO PUT A THOUSANDS STRANDS OF BEADS ON IT. POOR INSTRUCTIONS. YOU HAVE TO GO ONLINE TO SEE HOW THE LIGHT IS CONSTRUCTED TO PUT IT TOGETHER. YOU MUST HAVE ALOT OF PATIENCE FOR THIS LIGHT. BUT FOR THE PRICE I DONT THINK YOU CAN DO BETTER

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant but poor quality
 from ontario,  Feb 25, 2012

this chandelier is smaller than the picture shows, and half of the crystals were broken, it looks good from far away, but I'm not impressed with the quality. and the manual to assemble it is very generic. I had to figure it out myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the buy
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2014

Hung it over my dinner table, and its beautiful! it does, however, takes some time to assemble but its worth it. Just ordered a similar crystal for my entryway. Hope itís just as beautiful as this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 21, 2014

A little difficult to assemble....instructions are hard to read. Once assembled, the chandelier is beautiful and the quality is better than expected!! Worth the purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If only I could put it together...
 from Lake Oswego Oregon,  Oct 13, 2013

It looks like a beautiful piece, and the price was very reasonable. I wish when they say something needs to be assembled they would give you an idea of how many pieces and how much time. The directions and diagram that came with this are horrible. I hope overstock will send me some better ones. There are over 250 pieces/crystals/chains/balls to try to assemble. My handyman laughed at me when he opened the box, there was no way he would do it. I don't exactly have a lot of time or patience to piece this together either. My fear is I will not even be able to use it because I won't be able to get it together. At least what I've unpacked so far (3 of the 37 crystal balls) isn't broken.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty and Sparkly
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

I saw the other reviews and was a little skeptical at first because they stated it took so long to assemble, but i ordered it anyway because it looked so pretty, it turned out that it wasn't very difficult at all. since the reviews said that the instructions were bad i didn't even look at them, i looked at the picture online and assembled it with no difficulty, It turned out beautiful, maybe its glass and not crystal, but it still sparkles beautifully and it looks awesome in my guest room, its the perfect size. Thank you Overstock for a great product. I ordered another one for my living room, i can't wait to get it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Apr 4, 2013

This chandelier was worth every penny. It has a very expensive look for a very decent price. Not hard to put together. Definately have a professional electrician hang this one because it weighs a lot. I put this light in a common hallway in a two family entryway which gives my property a majestic feel. So much bling for a small price. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top