For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 27, 2012

The ordering was an easy process and they arrived very promptly in the mail. Assembly was easy once we figured it out. It didn't take too long though. The chairs are comfortable and I'm about to order more of them. I ordered the celery green chairs and they are beautiful. The chairs are comfortable with good seat room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual product was very similar to the image online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs have a good backrest and a good-sized seat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from northern Alabama,  Aug 15, 2012

These chairs were perfect for what I needed and really dressed up my dining room. I bought six and have a round table and the color was a soft shade and beautiful. My walls are light copper and the subtle celery color is perfect. Everyone compliments the look. There were no flaws and the chairs were delivered within a week. I am VERY HAPPY with these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 22, 2012

We ordered 6 of these chairs to compliment our dining room table with also has leather brown chairs. They came un-assembled and once we had figured out how to put the first one together - the rest were very simple and we have all six done in under 2 hours. They are clean looking with a nice comtemporary look. The cushions are a little high & stiff but seem to be softening up as we sit in them more. I recommend the chairs! They were a great find for a low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 from New York City, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

The chairs were delivered faster than I had imagined they would be, and that was great. Assembly was fairly easy but some of the screw alignments were difficult to set. Once in though they tightened easily and have remained solid. I did four chairs in a couple of hours. Height adjusters on the feet required buying some washers to fit snugly/properly as there was some unevenness, but that's a small thing. Overall we are very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty accurate. We were more concerned that the color would not work in the room as we had envisioned, but everything worked out as planned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. I'm a big guy but the chairs are very comfortable and solid. I don't think we'll have any problems or complaints when entertaining guests.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver nice chairs
 from cincinnati OH,  Nov 6, 2011

These chairs were of very good quality and easy to assemble. It took me 10 minutes per chair to assemble with a battery power driver. Cushions are firm and very supportive. A few early spills clean up easy. Great value for the price. Shipping boxes were very strong. Nothing negative to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, time will tell how they stand up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dining room chairs!!
 from Chicago,  May 19, 2011

Love Love Love these chairs!!!! Beautiful!! Have to put them together - but well worth it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Tip of Texas,  May 11, 2011

I purchased these chairs to use in the eat-in kitchen. I figured comfy chairs would allow guests to sit comfortably and visit with me while I finish meals and tidy up. These chairs are perfect! I have two sets of chair covers because I have three kids (enuff said). The best thing about these chairs is the depth of the seat, it allows for a comfortable fit under the knees, and the microfiber holds onto the slip covers so they don't move around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 8, 2011

Great looking chairs. Very comfortable and stylish. Assembly is straightforward, but it does take time to tighten all those screws with the little L wrench provided. I often have my daughter's friends over for play dates and so far all accidental stains have disappeared with just a wet cloth. Delivery was super fast! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, good quality
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 8, 2013

These chairs are perfect for my dining area. They function well as additional seating in the living room--very cushy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for the TABLE
 from HVL Cailf.,  Sep 9, 2011

would like to know if the table is at Overstock I would like to buy the table

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from north carolina,  Jan 19, 2011

Lovely, comfy, nice color. Not the highest quality, but pretty good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from La Verne, CA,  Feb 10, 2013

I ordered four taupe chairs and two terracotta chairs and they look exactly like chairs that I saw in a department store at almost half the price. The delivery was prompt and the quality is excellent. They look exactly like what is pictured on the website. The customer service of overstock.com is great. I had an issue with a damaged leg on one of the chairs and I contacted them and they replaced the part within two days without any hassle. Customer service was in contact with me via email until I received the part. I would definitely shop with overstock.com again for any other items I may need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Kansas,  Jan 13, 2013

These are great chairs for the money. Love the color. they are very very comfy too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chairs were a gift to our daughter in Calif.
 from Camdenton MO,  Dec 31, 2012

the a for mentioned would qualify as a review. the color is close and quality is good and puting together was not difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color seemed a litle liter than the pic.but quite good with her decore.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. altough we did not yet see them she said thy seem verry good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Connecticut,  Mar 27, 2010

this was my first purchase of furniture on line and i was apprehensive. The order was received within one week. The assembly was easy (even I could do it) . The colors ( I ordered two sets) gold(which is a lovely brown gold) and terracotta( again a very nice deep true terracotta) were all i had hope for. i reserved a 5 star rating as i don't know how well the material and firm seat cushion will hold up. overall I am very pleased and would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but Irritating
 from Northampton, MA,  Dec 11, 2013

We ordered a set of these chairs in celery green for our dining room. The color is beautiful and the seat is comfortable and supportive. Shipping was ridiculously speedy as they shipped one night and we received them the next afternoon. However, the assembly instructions were laughable and we had to ask overstock for an entirely new second chair because both the seat and back had holes drilled in the wrong place or the wrong size. Also, it took a while to put the chair together that had holes in the right place because for some of the screws everything has to be in a very particular position for them to go in. Overall though it is a nice looking chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Pertect
 from New York,  Jul 17, 2013

I love these chairs. So much so that we bought a second set. I don't know about you but our best conversations occur around the kitchen table. This only happens when you sit back and enjoy. These chairs are well made, solid, comfortable, and look great. We have received nothing but compliments. I looked at other chairs and not only were they more expensive but not as well made. I feel like I hit the lottery with these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So impressed with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parson Chair
 from Destin, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

Beautiful chairs, good quality. when assembling, put bolts in loosely until they are all in. Once in, tighten them all up a couple of times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs - Great Buy
 from Murrells Inlet, SC.,  May 25, 2013

These dining room chairs were just what I was looking for. Easy to put together and look great when finished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 26, 2013

Great chairs, very comfortable and easy to assemble. Matches my dinning table and chairs perfectly. Only wish the backs were a little higher. Good guality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top