Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality v. Price
 from michigan,  Apr 6, 2011

The price of these chairs was incredibly cheap! I own similar chairs that I paid much more for individually. I needed a couple extra to have on hand for entertaining. They looked so much like the design I already owned so I bought them. They are definitely knock offs. The legs are not turned to the same level of detail as my other chairs are. The center back curved piece is not cut as deeply as my other chairs. They seem to weigh a bit more and seem just a tad bulkier. They are well built and heavy. They are definitely worth the money I paid. I believe they will hold up well and I do not think anyone would pick them out as cheaper knock offs. I’ve owned them for about a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenvee
 Jun 16, 2016

Perfect for what I needed and wanted. Heavy and sturdy chairs- good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange drilled holes
 Jun 15, 2016

I ordered these chairs and right at the top of the chair under the curve of each side were jagged drilled holes that serve no purpose. Unfortunately when you put the chair together you can see them. Had to return these or put in the work to fill, sand and repainted each hole. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 May 23, 2016

These chairs are well worth the price. I have two kids and they are perfect for every day use as they have withstood daily wipe-downs and spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Apr 21, 2016

Pretty easy to put together when following directions carefully. Make sure to put chair on hard surface when leveling, before tightening. It helps to have someone sit on the seat while fastening. Nice chairs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made & sturdy
 Mar 22, 2016

These chairs have a good solid weight to them an are finished well. They are a bit complicated at first to assemble, but by the 3rd chair we had it down. I highly recommend 2 people assemble each chair. It will be much easier and speed up the process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 29, 2016

Excellent product and great customer service. Speedy delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empire Chairs
 Jan 8, 2016

We purchased 2 sets of 2 of these chairs. These chairs are very well made. They are solid and look good. We found them to be substantially cheaper in price but much higher in quality than any we saw at local furniture outlets including Pier One. They require assembly. The holes and so on all line up exactly and assembly was not difficult. The only change or addition I would suggest was the use of wood glue at the contact points which will relieve some of the day to day pressure on the chairs. I recommend their purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs
 Jan 6, 2016

Great service nice looking chairs when you assemble these you need to glue the joints they loosen up and come apart...!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Sep 7, 2015

Exactly as promised, easy to assemble. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 12, 2015

Great quality for the price!! I expected a lot less, very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 May 30, 2015

You can see that its a less expensive chair but for the price I'll take it anyday. Have held up nicely. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chairs!
 Mar 31, 2015

I bought two sets of these chairs and I love them! They are very sturdy and heavy. They are exactly what I wanted. My husband put all four together fairly quickly as well. I definitely would recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 22, 2015

These affordable dining room chairs match up against my expensive dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining in Style
 from phila, pa,  Sep 23, 2014

Good solid chairs bought to go with a French Country table. Purchased 2 to begin and when I saw how nice they were ordered 4 more to complete the set. It took me a long time to assemble them because I was initially intimated by all the parts and instructions (some of which were very small and accomplished by trial and error) but once I had the first 2 assembled the rest were easy. Awaiting pads for the leg bottoms to ensure I don't scratch my hardwood floors but the chairs look good, sturdy and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2014

Easy to put together. Great looking chairs. Much higher quality than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empire Chair, unsatisfactory :(
 from Kansas,  Aug 11, 2014

Finish was not complete, bare wood showing. Seat doesn't fit flush to base. Spindles on second tier spin freely. Finish is tacky, rubs off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from MS,  Jan 8, 2014

These chairs are great! I have very high standards when it comes to furniture. I needed a little extra seating for holiday meals and ordered these last minute. They are fantastic! They are heavy, sturdy and stylish. What more could you ask for at this price?! The seat is nice and wide also which is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

Beautiful, sturdy chairs! Fast delivery- exactly what I wanted, just assembly was a but annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please. Have a seat -- or 4 or six!
 from Oklahoma City,  Sep 12, 2013

I dragged my feet for almost 2 years before finally buying 4 of these chairs. Now I could kick myself for taking so long. They are awesome! They are heavy, gracefully turned and curved, and finished with a matte black that looks great with everything. I am using them with a medium to dark pine table, and the contrast is gorgeous. Everyone compliments "the look" as soon as they walk into my dining room. The 1st chair took an hour to figure out how to assemble, but after that, it was a walk in the park. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought