Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy home owner
 Feb 26, 2016

They look great in my kitchen. They come with extra rods so you can change the height depending on your ceiling height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guppy
 Nov 18, 2015

It's difficult to rate this pendant because after I got it, I didn't like the style. For someone that likes this style in their home, it's a great item.The product was in great condition, however, I ended up purchasing another one that I loved, loved, loved. It was from a different merchant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Pendant
 Nov 10, 2015

Have 3 of these over my peninsula in the kitchen. Completes the look and they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights
 Oct 14, 2015

I am so happy with therse kitchen pendants. They emit a lovely, soft glow, and are like little pieces of art. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Jul 17, 2015

Great quality for price. So cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela M.
 Jul 1, 2015

Over my kitchen sink. Amazing. Looks and works great. Glass matches ceiling fan glass perfectly. Could not be more pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maria
 May 28, 2015

love this light fixture and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant light fixture
 May 8, 2015

This light fixture looks absolutely beautiful in my white kitchen. I love the alabaster swirl and the nickel finish. It was a great price also!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Monessen, PA,  Aug 7, 2013

Overall positive experience with website. This is not the first product ordered from overstock, will continue to order from site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ordered three lights, one received with a crack in shade and nuts to hold base to ceiling were too small. No problem with return/exchange.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant lamp
 from DowneyCA,  Jun 25, 2013

The lamp was just what it appeared to be, and came in a timely manner. Its perfect for my kitchen.. The brushed nickelis good quality and it gives off alot of light, It was not difficult to install. My husband did it without ant complainong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and looks perfect in my kithchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought