Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Emmanual Club Chair
 from BC,  Jul 29, 2012

If one zooms in on the pattern, one will get a much better idea of the colors. The legs are easily assembled, the armrests are comfortable and the look is elegant. I wish they were a tiny bit larger, but they are ok. Nice fabric for the price, and good detailing. A very slight texture to the fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair- The chair pix on website looks quite yellow, but if you scan the zoom details you'll see the colours of the mosaic print. There's relatively little yellow, except when one sees it at distance or in bright light. Ground is a mid chocolate brown color, the chair will match blues to grey, browns and tans.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is quite nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking and comfortable.
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought these chairs for a waiting area at our church. My concern was to get something that wouldn't show the dirt! I was so happy with these chairs, the colors look rich, it is very comfortable, and bright without being loud. If I were redecorating I would get them for my living room too. These are not overstuffed chair and a half chairs, but a reasonable size and very comfortable for a range of people (my girlfriend is 5'2", I am 5'8", my husband 6" and we all love them).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the way it is finished with binding rather than just a seam. It looks so expensive, and the fabric has some texture, which adds depth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightmare with fairy tale ending
 from Missouri,  Aug 4, 2013

Whew...it took THREE tries to get me a non damaged chair. If I hadn't loved it so much I'd have asked for a refund but this chair is beautiful and comfortable. Not made to last a lifetime, but great for my decor now. I wanted a print that would coordinate with my c.1920s home yet look updated and traditional. Perfect fit. But the nightmare began when the first chair was banged up in delivery with a bottom board caved in. A quick chat session with Overstock solved the problem and another chair was shipped. Pity, but the replacement had a non working screw in the back leg. Again, a very professional and efficient chat person made the arrangement for a third chair. It arrived ad I couldn't be happier. This experience showed me the pitfalls of online ordering but made me a devoted Overstock customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but firm chair
 from Virginia,  Jan 14, 2013

Only potential negative is the seat is firm and too deep for a 5'4" person. I use a decorative pillow behind my back to make it comfortable (color is a bit difficult to find matching pillows). Also, I ordered right before Chritmas and it took 17 days to arrive (including weekends and 2 holidays).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close; brown background looks a tlittle more "woven" and a bit lighter than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well built for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs!
 from Everett, WA,  Nov 24, 2012

I ordered 2 of these chairs for an office. The chairs were perfect! Not too big for a seating area in a office, but big enough for the "boss" to fit into. (a large-ish man) He loves them. The colors were accurate and very pleasant. The seats are very firm, but they should last a good while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good picture.. accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Roseville, CA,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought two of these chairs as accents to a light blue sofa. they arrived quickly and very well packaged; all I had to do was attach the legs. the chairs are roomy and seem sturdy (haven't been used a whole lot since they just arrived a few weeks ago). good value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Duluth, Mn,  Dec 22, 2012

Better in person. Love the mosaic. I bought these to redecorate our lakeside living room at out beach house on Lake Superior. I wanted something classy, comfortable, unique, and I was specifically looking for blues and brown. A little stiff compared to previous chairs that were from the 80's, but with a little wear I am hoping they will soften a bit. I also bought a shag rug, Lumbar pillows and a runner from this site. All perfect. When matching the blue, look for more of a robin egg blue. I write this as I sit in my new room and I am delighted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems really good, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sittingduck
 Jul 14, 2015

Very elegant and nice chair, comfortable. The fabric however is delicate - not recommended if you share your home with felines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and perfect size
 Jun 26, 2015

The chair was as described, pattern is pretty true to color shown, although I found the brown to be a little duller in color. All the rest of the colors are right on. The fabric has a slight vintage appearance - kind of a worn look in small areas you can see when you are close up to the fabric. We are very pleased with the seat, firm but not hard. The Depth and Width make it very comfortable - not too narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the style
 Jun 7, 2015

But the fabric has not held up well considering the light use it has gotten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spike
 Jun 3, 2015

I too wish the chair had more the yellow look, however, I read the reviews and considered this when I ordered it. I think it is an amazing chair for the cost. Older people (such as we) like a firm seat, I too am 5'2", but always expect to use a cushion and find it quite comfortable. I think the fabric is great and I really like the style. Usual excellent service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and well priced!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 23, 2013

I have looked all over for a pair of chairs to match my transitional style chocolate leather sofa for the living room in my new house. I ordered a tufted chair from this site and was disappointed by the cheap look of the obviously removable back and the fabric. This chair on the other hand, looks like I paid at least double the price and comes in one piece. It's very well made and the fabric looks REALLY cool in person. The size is average, not too small or big, although the seat is a bit deep. I'm not sure that it's that comfy but I don't care because we won't be sitting in them much. The style of the arms is really cute. This is actually the first review I've ever written, that's how happy I am with my purchase! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Nov 12, 2012

Great chairs for the price. They fabric is interesting and looks better than in the photos. The colors are the current and the pattern is fun, while still sophisticated. The proportions are nice, not too big, but deep enough to feel comfortable. They are a bit firm, but maybe will soften up over time. I recommend these for anyone wanting to add some subtle color to their room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very similar to the close up photos. Colors are very current.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better in real life
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The items were exactly as described
 from California,  Aug 23, 2012

I was a little apprehensive in ordering chairs on line but I could not be happier. My living room looks so inviting it almost says "come in and relax"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect....the chairs are the same colors as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have found no problems with the chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Aug 20, 2016

I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business manager
 Aug 10, 2016

Just what I needed! Colors are beautiful!! Perfect for the room, I wanted it for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.Bowie
 Jun 30, 2016

Love this chair, comfortable fits my room perfectly and was simple to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gammy's review
 May 13, 2016

Love these chairs. They are very attractive and constructed very good. Easy to put the legs in place. And the shipping time was amazingly fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 May 8, 2016

I orderd 2 chairs for my living room. They are great. Very stylish and great quality and price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosiac design chair
 May 5, 2016

This chair arrived quickly and the legs were simple to put on.m the chair is very nice. I wish the colors were a tad brighter but overall it looks just as pictured. My colors in my living room are , green, clay and the teal blue so this tied it all together !! Great for the price....looked at furniture store and chairs are often more expensive than couches,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought