Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 Dec 27, 2015

You won't regret purchasing this one! I looked on-line for several weeks before I selected this fixture. It is an excellent price and looks just beautiful. I purchased it for my office and it is the perfect final touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 11, 2015

this chandelier was the perfect edition to my nursery and once we moved her room it still makes a beautiful office light fixture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 7, 2015

Love it. But some of the pieces didn't fit right. They sent me new pieces but they didn't fit. So I used my dremel and now it looks great in my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look of this chandelier
 Dec 1, 2015

I love it even more in person. I hung it in my kitchen and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in any room!
 Aug 20, 2015

We love this in our dining room, but it could have worked in almost any room in our home. The only "thing" is that it's not really a shade, but rather a series of strings that make up a shade - making it a bit difficult to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 12, 2015

This fixture took some time to put together, but the end result is beautiful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy in our DR.
 May 10, 2015

Gives off great light, perfect size, ordered a coordinating one for our master suite too. So pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!!!
 from Michigan,  Oct 19, 2014

Love it!! Such a beautiful piece. Made my living room fancier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 9, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my daughters room in our new house. It is just gorgeous in person and even prettier when it's turned on. All the pieces are glass and not plastic which was a huge plus for me. It was a little tedious to put together but it was worth it for the quality and low price. My daughter loves her new chandelier and I will defiantly be ordering more lighting from overstock for the rest of the house. I wish that overstock allowed photos in the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Miami,  Aug 8, 2014

I bought this for our master bedroom. Once it is assembled and installed, it definitely looks nice. I agree with some of the reviewers in that it doesn't look like you paid a fortune for it. The chrome parts of it do seem a bit cheap and I worry that it might not look too good in a few years. The instructions are a joke! Make sure to use the flashlight when connecting the wires. The instructions say to connect the one with words to the other. At first, I thought we received one that was faulty but luckily I had the idea to use the flashlight to see if there were any words at all. The actual assembly is not too bad but the fact that you have to set up the wiring is kind of ridiculous. I do like how it looks and I don't regret buying it now that it' is up. However, I would try and see what the home improvement stores have that is similar to this. Sometimes your time is worth more than a few bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Ocean County, NJ,  Aug 2, 2014

This did take about an hour to assemble. Thankfully a prior review mentioned to look for the small whiite words on the wires to match them up correctly. Have a good light nearby to do this. You have to look for small white lettering on the clear wire tubing. The letters are not consistent on the tubing so at first it appeared that both wires did not have words on them. I had to shine the flashlight on the wires going into the arm to see the words. Once I found the worded wire, I marked it with a black sharpy marker so that my husband could easily wire the light correctly. I found that the directions were easy enough to understand. If you know how to hard wire a light, it goes smoothly from there. The end result is a beautiful light in my bedroom. The arms are plastic, but the light does not look cheap. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for my master bedroom. It now hangs over a little seating area on one side of the room and is the only overhead light source. The 6 bulbs put off a lot of light so we have it on a dimmer. It provides a very elegant and updated look to the room. PROs: The shade is very nice and all the little crystals (some crystal, some cut glass) are good quality and very sparkly. Everything arrived in tact. CONs: I was surprised to find that the arms are made of plastic, but I don't think you can tell once assembled and hung (I assume it would have been very fragile and much more expensive if they had been made of glass). The fixture requires a lot of assembly, you actually have to mount each arm and connect all the wires together. It wasn't difficult, just a bit time consuming. The mounting cover that attaches to the ceiling is chrome but somewhat cheap looking. Overall, I am happy with this purchase - it's not a high-end show-piece but provides great light and good style for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 26, 2014

My husband thought this was fairly easy to assemble, but agrees that the instructions were bad. We were replacing an existing hard wired ceiling light, so it was done in a breeze. The look is of something much more expensive. So happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light but difficult to install.
 from New york, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Really beautiful, large light fixture, but took 2 hours to hang!! It comes in many different small pieces that take a long time to put together and install. Really softens my room though and is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is beautiful!!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 12, 2013

Love this chandelier!! Somewhat difficult to assemble due to piece not cut by manufacturer to fit properly..but with some...well ...ALOT..of patience we got it assembled. Was well worth it. And o.co customer service was great when called..look forward to my next purchase with o.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly Nightmare but worth the effort.
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Dec 4, 2013

As others have mentioned, the assembly is a nightmare. The problem is finding the light white lettering on the silver wires that denotes the positive and negative. We needed a flashlight and a magnifying glass to locate the lettering on the arms' wiring. I suggest having a bottle of wine nearby. You will need it when you finish. The fixture is worth the effort.. I love it now...but there were moments.... Perfect for our master bath!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant!
 from upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2013

Absolutely beautiful! It does take some time to assemble, but well worth the time. Matches our modern/contemporary design perfectly. Is also bright and functional. I am so happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain and Gain
 from Charleston SC,  Nov 27, 2013

Beware this light comes in a lot of pieces!!! It will take a good 2 hours once you get it put together and hung. Instructions were so so and things were not numbered as they stated in instructions. But at last it is put together and hung - and it is beautiful - It looks like it is sheer, but it actually are strings made out of some kind of material. After all the fuss with putting it together it was well worth it. Looks wonderful in my new remodel bedroom. I think it would go anywhere in a home as long as the right colors are in the room. Yes pain to put together, but gained a beautiful chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

I looked at several chandeliers for my daughter's bedroom and this one caught my eye. Priced competitively, it was so different with the shade. I wasn't sure I loved it but I took a chance and ordered it. So glad I did. It is beautiful. When lit, it actually lights the room with a beautiful filter through the shade. Absolutely adore this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty chandelier.
 from BC Canada,  Aug 18, 2013

Looks great in my dining room. Would've rated it excellent, but, 1 of the glass pieces broke when I was assembling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought