Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Margot
 Aug 19, 2016

It looks awesome at the entrance of my apartment. Have gotten many compliments from everyone. The clear shade reflects a a beautiful light throughout the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jul 19, 2016

Returned this due to the shade being pretty see through. Not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lite
 Jul 9, 2016

Added bright & beautiful lite to kitchen dining area! So pretty with the crystals!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom chandelier
 Jun 28, 2016

Love this chandelier. Very elegant !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and beautiful
 Jun 28, 2016

I love it, but sadly it is too big for the space I want to use it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY pleased with these lights
 May 2, 2016

I bought two--one for newly remodeled master bath and one for the closet. They give off plenty of light, are very pretty, and perfect for a chandelier look that goes with modern decor. Looks more impressive than the picture shows. Looks bigger and more luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puzzle
 Apr 24, 2016

This looks great once it's up but putting it together is such a process. It's like putting a puzzle together, piece by piece. Be prepared to spend a few hours putting this thing together. You have to install each "crystal" on manually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 Apr 10, 2016

This is big but very beautiful. Or use it in the hallway and it is the focal point. The shade is white it's strings but I really like the quick you can see more of the lights the chandelier and the crystals. The shade is white it's strings but I really like the quick you can see more of the lights the chandelier and the crystals I don't select Sidi to clean just wipe it with a wet cloth. I like the fact that later if I choose to hang it I could move the big canopy Buy some chain and a canopy and hang it longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra S
 Mar 15, 2016

Purchased this for my older daughter room that I was making over to be an elegant bedroom and it is gorgeous and was fairly easy to install. the quality and beauty is outstanding and it was a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Mar 9, 2016

This is a very nice light fixture and looks much more expensive than it is. We hung it in the vanity portion of our master bath and it completes the space. The shade casts a cool shadow on the walls that look like striped wallpaper. Everyone who sees it, loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ceiling light!
 Feb 29, 2016

Looks great in my teen daughter's room. Beautiful and elegant. Looks more expensive than it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 10, 2016

I thought this chandelier looked nice, but it wasn't what I wanted once we hung it up in our loft. The chandelier was not flush to the ceiling where the plate is install. It was a bit of an eyesore, so my husband had to fix it a bit. But overall, it is nice once the light is turned on and you are in the room just not when we're downstairs in the great room looking up at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Jan 14, 2016

Looks more expensive than the price. The shade casts lines on the walls that look really cool. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 28, 2015

I thought it looked really nice when I ordered it. It is even nicer in person. It is made really well and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Dec 28, 2015

I bought this for a little bling bling in my daughters room, and I get tons of compliments on it, anytime someone sees it! Awesome price, and looks breathtaking in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Nov 16, 2015

Looks great in my little girls nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 Nov 11, 2015

I wanted a chandelier to make my newly painted guess bedroom elegant. The ceiling is low so I count not get the traditional hanging chandelier. I found this one on overstock, read the reviews and decided to take a chance. Really pretty, the crystals hang nice and I got my elegant look with a flush mount. The shade is thin vinyl strings with a silver tint, it gives the illusion of a thin gathered sheer fabric shade once up. My husband hung the light, didn't take much time, but he said they could have made it easier to mount! Over all I am very pleased and once again I'm back on overstock looking for what I cannot find in the local stores to finish/add to my small makeover projects! You wont be disappointed with the look of this chandelier if you have a low ceiling. The room size I have it in is 15'x14' if that helps anyone. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Jul 22, 2015

This worked very well for an area with low ceilings where a regular drop chandelier wouldn't work. This dressed up the space without impeding on head room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, unique light
 Jun 18, 2015

This is a gorgeous flush mount light. I love that it I can have the look of the chandelier with a flush mount fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light
 May 21, 2015

My friends always comment on this light. The strands of light when it's on really showcase the hallyway. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought