Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SILVER SHADE, not white!
 from Marshfield, WI,  Dec 30, 2011

Thank goodness for the previous reviewer who let me know this was silver and not ivory! I wanted silver and bought it because it would be. I have silver metal tiles in our entryway and this goes along with them beautifully! I would not have ordered it in off-white. It is easy to assemble and looks very nice installed. We had some chips in the glass dangles, but they included 2 extras and that was just what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade looks ivory on photo, but is actually SILVER--and is a bunch of silver metallic threads, not fabric.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 1, 2012

The shade is larger than I imagined from looking at the picture but it looks great the size it is. The quality of the crystals and shade is good however the actual chandelier feels cheap (like plastic painted to look like metal) but you can't tell once it is hung up and that's all the really matters. Overall I was pleasantly surprised how good it looks , I would say better than the picture. Most important thing to know before ordering is that the shades is not made of white fabric but instead thinly spaced silver strings that give a beautiful metallic luxurious feel to the chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This shade is not white, and it's not fabric, it's thinly spaced silver metallic strings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great overall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not that accurate but looks better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than what I expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 31, 2011

Fixture came fast and well packed. Looks a lot more expensive that what I paid. Only reason I knocked off a star is because the description states it's a white shade but it's actually silver to match the chrome metal of the chandelier. Turns out the silver looks better anyways. I put the chandelier in the walk in closet I just fixed up and it looks amazing in there. Provides plenty of light so every corner of the closet is lit. Crystals took a little while to hang but there aren't that many. Overall very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not match description or picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Light
 from VA,  Feb 29, 2012

I agree with other reviewers, that this chandelier is silver, and made of strings of silver threads. It is absolutely gorgeous once it's up in the ceiling. When you turn the light on, it slightly gives the wall almost a decor-ish stripes due to the fact that this chandelier is made of lots of strings. You will not be disappointed. We hung it on the living room ceiling, and looks so expensive and glamorous. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually silver, not white but very light silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is super.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure if ti was accurate in terms of the color, but it's wonderful anyway.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 31, 2012

This light is perfect in my daughter's bedroom. It is classy and still provides enough light. It took some time to put all the crystals on though. Overall, we are all thrilled with the choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flushmount
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2012

Beautiful flushmount newly installed in renovated master bathroom over tub. Just what i was looking for. Shade lets light through its SILVER strings and makes a nice cast/glow on the walls. Comes packaged nicely. No directions :(, but easy to put together and install. Takes 5 candelabra bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The shade is made of silver strings not white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous!
 from Salida, Co,  Dec 13, 2012

This is beautiful in my bedroom! My ceiling is slightly low & the room is fairly small (12X14) so it's more light than I need, size & light output. I plan to use a dimmer which should work perfectly. The size & brightness of this light would be great over a dinning room table. And the crystals aren't too hard to attach to the fixture but definitely put them on prior to installing. Great value, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the lamp shade looks white but it's actually silver, which I knew from reading another review.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jul 19, 2016

Returned this due to the shade being pretty see through. Not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lite
 Jul 9, 2016

Added bright & beautiful lite to kitchen dining area! So pretty with the crystals!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom chandelier
 Jun 28, 2016

Love this chandelier. Very elegant !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and beautiful
 Jun 28, 2016

I love it, but sadly it is too big for the space I want to use it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY pleased with these lights
 May 2, 2016

I bought two--one for newly remodeled master bath and one for the closet. They give off plenty of light, are very pretty, and perfect for a chandelier look that goes with modern decor. Looks more impressive than the picture shows. Looks bigger and more luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puzzle
 Apr 24, 2016

This looks great once it's up but putting it together is such a process. It's like putting a puzzle together, piece by piece. Be prepared to spend a few hours putting this thing together. You have to install each "crystal" on manually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 Apr 10, 2016

This is big but very beautiful. Or use it in the hallway and it is the focal point. The shade is white it's strings but I really like the quick you can see more of the lights the chandelier and the crystals. The shade is white it's strings but I really like the quick you can see more of the lights the chandelier and the crystals I don't select Sidi to clean just wipe it with a wet cloth. I like the fact that later if I choose to hang it I could move the big canopy Buy some chain and a canopy and hang it longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra S
 Mar 15, 2016

Purchased this for my older daughter room that I was making over to be an elegant bedroom and it is gorgeous and was fairly easy to install. the quality and beauty is outstanding and it was a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Mar 9, 2016

This is a very nice light fixture and looks much more expensive than it is. We hung it in the vanity portion of our master bath and it completes the space. The shade casts a cool shadow on the walls that look like striped wallpaper. Everyone who sees it, loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ceiling light!
 Feb 29, 2016

Looks great in my teen daughter's room. Beautiful and elegant. Looks more expensive than it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 10, 2016

I thought this chandelier looked nice, but it wasn't what I wanted once we hung it up in our loft. The chandelier was not flush to the ceiling where the plate is install. It was a bit of an eyesore, so my husband had to fix it a bit. But overall, it is nice once the light is turned on and you are in the room just not when we're downstairs in the great room looking up at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Jan 14, 2016

Looks more expensive than the price. The shade casts lines on the walls that look really cool. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 28, 2015

I thought it looked really nice when I ordered it. It is even nicer in person. It is made really well and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought