Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great, well packed
 Nov 6, 2015

The mirror looks great in our powder room. It's thick, and has hanging loops that allow it to be hung in either direction. It was well packaged and arrived safely and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bathroom
 Mar 6, 2015

I bought this to hang over a 36" vanity and it's perfect! Good quality mirror for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lookngood in my powder room
 Apr 18, 2016

Lookngood in my powder room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 13, 2016

Works very well in a small powder room over vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 23, 2016

Mirror as described. Arrived as promised. . nicer than I expected, not cheap at all. Looks very victorian. 12lbs.- so solid. Very well packaged. They cut an exact-shaped section of styrofoam out and placed the mirror in like a sandwich. I used the styrofoam shape as a template; to figure out where exactly to place the mirror. I just used Blue-painters tape and could move the shape higher or lower, etc.. Much easier than using the mirror itself! Funny, but being able to use that styrofoam "template" , put this purchase over the edge. Fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeDee
 Mar 13, 2016

Beautiful mirror. Added just the special touch I needed. Nice quality,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None
 Mar 7, 2016

Beautiful - love this mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Mirror
 Feb 23, 2016

I loved the look once I hung it in my small bathroom. It is good quality and the bevel is a very nice detail. Perfect fit above a pedestal sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Just Right
 Feb 14, 2016

I had ordered two other mirrors from Overstock but they were too big and the frame wasn't like it looked in the picture. These were just right. They are very pretty and a different shape than the typical oval mirror. They are very thick so hang off the wall a bit based on the hooks on the back. Easy to hang because of the hooks already in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!
 Jan 28, 2016

Bought 2 for my master bath! Have had them a couple years still look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mitrror
 Jan 24, 2016

I purchased this mirror to use in my bathroom. It is fantastic....it added just the right touch of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Jan 23, 2016

Just perfect over our modern vanity in our basement bathroom. Just the right amount of glam and modern in one. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 17, 2015

looks great - great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Nov 19, 2015

Ordered for my baby girl's nursery. Very happy with my purchase, arrived in good condition. Can't wait to hang it on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom vanity mirror
 Oct 23, 2015

Bought this mirror for an update to our water closet in our master bath. It fits perfectly over the 30" vanity; used it left to right. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Oct 2, 2015

look beautiful in our new vintage-inspired master bath-- we have 2 of them next to each other

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Aug 11, 2015

hanging in our small powder room. Looks as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V pretty mirror, dont use hooks included to hang
 Jul 15, 2015

if you're looking to hang the mirror horizontally, don't use the hooks they provide, the top of the hook will show, they're too big. Otherwise packed great, hooks to hang either way, and a nice solid cool shaped mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 1, 2015

Thick and well made. Was perfect for the area I had. Very unique and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but elegant mirror
 Apr 1, 2015

I wanted a mirror without a frame, I had too much wood in the room. This is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought