Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Illinois,  Mar 18, 2013

Finish is very cool, almost ceramic looking Nice glass piece Teen daughter loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice surprised how nice the lacquer finish is
 from Buffalo New York,  Mar 3, 2013

Purchased for my wife as a gift and she loved it....overall quality better than I had expected and the finish looks great. Even the shipping was better than I thought it would be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand!
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

One of my favorite O purchases. I am not a fan of Lacquer furniture, but I love this piece. It looks lovely in my daughter's room - gives it a modern edge without being lifeless. It came assembled, just add legs, knobs, legs and glass - quite easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish and fit
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 13, 2014

I love the finish and quality of this nightstand. Much better than similar competing products (I'd bought another nightstand from a different company for $375 which showed a similar style, color and round shape). The legs look a bit cheesy compared to the very stylish finish and design of the rest of the unit. The drawers are surprisingly spacious and useful. I'm planning to buy another piece when I have the space for it. The packaging was also very strong and safe and I could tell the time and effort that this company spends in making sure the customers have a good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Deal and Design
 from chicago,  Oct 20, 2013

I have lacquer furniture from Italy in my home and was looking for a nightstand to match other items. This piece is very high quality with beautiful functional and curvy design. There is minimal and easy assembly. It yields many compliments in its place next to a low platform bed. Excellent price for the quality. I have paid much more for lacquer furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom
 Apr 26, 2015

Everything I wanted. Beautiful white lacquered finish.I would reccommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We just received 2 nightstands. Packaging is outstanding! This is the only positive feature. I was happy to finally find a nightstand that matched the color and design that I was looking for along with the medium price and high quality rating. However, ours are not good quality, there are multiple problems. First, the bottom drawer on one nightstand was not opening/closing due to misaligned railing. Only after reattaching the railing in the right position the drawer started functioning. Second, on the other nightstand there are droplets of the paint on the side, looks like either extra paint was running or it was dropped on the top of nightstand. Fortunately, this defect was covered by the glass shelf after we put it together. Thirdly, the pegs that hold glass shelf were wider than the holes and made of screws that one would need to screw in. It makes no sense, because we had to use hammer and pliers instead of screwdriver, and it took forever to hammer all 8 of them into small holes. Why not provide regular pegs like those used for regular shelves? I addition to that I can definitely see that the workmanship is less than satisfactory, but would not want to list all smaller problems. In the end it took one hour and forty minutes for two of us to unpack and set up two nightstand. That was not my plan when I ordered these items. I would not recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love it, in fact, I am waiting to purchase the Emily white dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPERR, I LOVE IT
 Mar 19, 2015

Nice piece, great finish, good quality, it comes fully assembled and arrived in good condition( NO DAMAGE)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Size and dimensions of this item were different from those advertised/described in the write up. Caused big hassle for me to repack and return...however, Overstock.com was very accommodating in trying to compensate me for the trouble and inconvenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 Feb 25, 2015

I love this piece. Super easy to put together & it's a perfect size. Very futuristic & modern. Worth the buy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice surface, glossy white. Good replace service
 from San diego,  Oct 31, 2014

Nice surface, glossy white. The 1st delivered was damaged little on surface Bc no additional box & pads but they did very Good replace service with perfect additional boxes & pads. Thanks a lot, overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes they still make real furniture
 from New Yrok, New York,  Oct 19, 2014

This arrived in perfect condition looks BETTER than photo and there was NOTHING to put together. I am tired of all this fake furniture at real furniture prices that you have to build yourself this is special. I love, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Greensboro GA,  Aug 3, 2014

This table is so substantial. The high gloss finish is flawless and gorgeous. The glass top is perfect. Comes fully assembled, just put on the legs and insert glass top. It's just a really perfect piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect bed time companion!
 from south west Florida,  Jul 23, 2014

We ordered two of these for our bedroom nightstands and are very happy with them. The glass top is large enough to hold for a good sized lamp and the open space beneath the glass top is perfect for storing a book or two. The two drawers are large enough to hold all the rest of the "vitals" one puts next to the bed. Only two things are not perfect with this nightstand: It's not as high as advertised by quite a bit and the legs are awful. We replaced the silly little squat plasticy ones with taller silver metal ones that look super good. One more thing that's not so good is the initial smell that the nightstand gives off when it's unpackaged. It only lasted a couple of days but it was pretty obnoxious. The inside of the drawers still have a bit of odor left after a month. I hope it all goes away eventually. Those things aside, this is a very stylish looking nightstand that is also practical. I would have rated the quality and value as excellent had it not been for those bad legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong height
 from Northern California,  Jun 23, 2014

I'm surprised no one mentioned that this is not 25 inches tall. It's just over 21 inches. I agree wih everyone else on the quality and packaging, bummer it's a lot lower than I'd like. Maybe I'll get some longer legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 5, 2014

This nightstand is much more than I'd expected -- the styling is great and the quality of the product is top notch (finish, construction, glass top, drawers, legs, etc.) . It arrived quickly and was well packed -- absolutely no damage. It was a gift for my teen-age grandaughter and she likes it as much as I do. The raised glass top will protect the finished top from damage in the years to come. As to assembly, it took about 5 minutes to put the legs on so that was also a pleasant surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This nightstand is GREAT!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 22, 2014

After looking for a nightstand that is a little different, I came across this one on Overstock, which I ordered. It is beautiful. Love the gloss finish and tempered glass. All I had to do was screw the 4 feet on, put the two knobs on the drawers, and place the glass on top--Perfect!! I LOVE it, and you will too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my nightstand!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

Very beautiful and it was a good price looks beautiful in my room. Came already assembled. A little short but beautiful Im very happy with my modern looking bedroom :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from newport beach CA,  Sep 25, 2013

Great paint finish! Ships in one piece. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought