Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great concept, failed on execution
 from Dania Beach, FL.,  Feb 18, 2014

The concept is a great one! Wireless puck lights with a remote is a great idea and saves you money on expensive cost of hiring an electrician to come an installed them where you want them. We used them at my Mom's brand new kitchen cabinets as her under cabinet lights. They are not very bright and two of them started to flicker and were gone as well as a third one started to do the same thing. I contacted Overstock and they send out a replacement set. When removing the set that installed initially they were installed with the double side tape provided and broke all to pieces, had no idea I was so strong and/or the lights were very fragile. Personally if you just want the lights for looks get them but don't get them for functionality as they are not the brightest even though they are LED so they say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too happy
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2014

the lights were easy to install. one of the lights is no longer working. I also thought they would give off more light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and intuitive, but use a lot of battery
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 16, 2014

Installing these and getting these to work was easy enough. And they worked for us while we staged out house for sale, but we've already gone through one set of batteries and we haven't had them on much. As a day-to-day product, I don't recommend them as a true alternative to hard-wired or plugged in lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea. Remote for the lights...
 from Venice, California,  Apr 1, 2014

Great idea. Lights are made well & put out the watts they say. The Remote for the lights- if the remote doesn't work or is lost- how do you turn the lights on? That's really the only problem I can see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ma 5
 Feb 18, 2016

the lights burn out very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crap
 Oct 27, 2015

do not buy, total junk. lasts like 30 minutes, super cheaply made. A waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but costly
 Aug 7, 2015

is nice but runs thru battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 Jun 5, 2015

love them on upper shelf in kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 May 30, 2015

Easy to install. Opening the backs to install the batteries was a little difficult, but doable. I wish it came with extra tape in case you make a mistake, but it shouldn't be hard to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charlotte
 May 15, 2015

requires too many batteries and even when burned rarely batteries have to be replaced often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed like a good idea...
 May 14, 2015

Low functionality for under bookshelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great idea!
 Apr 29, 2015

Under cabinet lights on the cheap! I love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are ok
 Apr 8, 2015

Placed under kitchen cabinets. They do not give off as much light as I thought and light is a blue hue. They do give a nice glow at night so to me better as ambient lighting and not task lighting for kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer-gch
 Apr 6, 2015

So disappointed. Very poorly made and never worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dim light, doesn't sense on/off switch
 Mar 8, 2015

I purchased this set for a wide, shallow sliding-door closet with no lighting. The 4 lights in this kit are pretty worthless and don't help light up the closet at all. I'm going to be replacing them with something else, maybe those strip lights at Ikea. Don't waste your money on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Dec 31, 2014

Battery usage could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for my vintage trailer! PERFECT!
 from DALLAS TEXAS,  Nov 10, 2014

We installed under the kitchen along toe kick on sink side of trailer .. put the on and off box just inside of the trailer door.. perfect to use when we get in @ night great product! alos makes a good night light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work at all
 from fl,  Aug 29, 2014

didn't work well...defective. one of 4 didn't turn on...and they don't turn off at all. very delicate and waste of my time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought