Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
After owning these for 4 months...
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 2, 2014

I've owned these since June. They get average daily use at our only dining table. The two we've sat in most frequently are beginning to creak and groan, despite tightening the bolts (we are not heavy people), and seem kind of delicate. Not really sure how long these will last, though the appearance is great (did not experience any finish flaws as in other reviews) and they were easy to assemble. Love the style, just not convinced of durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged
 from NJ,  Jun 18, 2014

I ordered 2 sets of these and all four chairs arrived damaged in the same place- on the top backrest area. Very large scratches where bright silver showed through. Looked like it happened in manufacturing b/c packaging was great & non damaged. Even if I returned for non damaged replacements, these chairs look like they would not survive scratch free very long with my 2 young kids. I will say that the Overstock customer service was EXTREMELY nice and helpful in arranging the UPS pickup / free return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerson Chair
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

looks great! Used these similar RH type chairs for a project i did in the past and have always kept my eye on them. They look exactly the same and for a quarter of price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!!
 from Indio.Ca,  May 24, 2014

Love these chairs!!! There perfect... For the overall urban look I was going for in my dining room...Had reservations before ordering them because they appear not to be sturdy or comfortable but I was wrong Very Sturdy and Comfortable....Had many compliments even from my teenage boys.Great Chairs very happy with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chairs To Love
 from MI,  Apr 30, 2014

Fantastic metal chairs. As you are walking by them they almost look like they are made of a rich brown leather - very Restoration Hardware look to them. They are not bad on comfort either. I paired them with a white tulip type dining table - they are being used in a office setting. Very happy with this purchase. They look very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, sturdy chairs with some minor blemishes
 from New York, NY,  Feb 24, 2014

Chairs are substantially built and look just like the picture. Assembly is easy. Only downside is that many of the component pieces came with small scratches/blemishes. However, it is consistent with the vintage/industrial look of the chairs and will likely happen more over time anyway. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish and a great value
 from Danville. Ca,  Feb 12, 2014

I have been looking for this style of chair for our dining table, and was so happy to find these. The metal material is hard and cold, but we got seat cushions to soften them. They were easy to put together, but not great quality in the way the pieces align. So glad I saved half and didn't get the similar chair from RH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 25, 2014

I love these chairs. I have been wanting these exact same ones from Restoration Hardware for three times the price. When I saw these I ordered them immediately. You have to put them together but only took a couple minutes. They look great and are very sturdy. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought