Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from Black Rock, Connecticut.,  Jul 21, 2014

I love this table. It's sturdy and gorgeous - for the price, you won't find anything better. It was pretty easy to put together despite the fact we were missing about 75% of the hardware needed - but a quick trip to ********* and $5 later we were ready to go and had it together in about half an hour or so. Totally recommend this piece to anyone who wants a rustic-look on the cheap. As a side note, which is probably limited to my experience only: the box was damaged badly during shipping. Thankfully there was no damage to the product itself and overstock's customer service were all over it to make sure everything was ok. I really was very impressed with their initiative to follow up with me. I first posted a tweet with a picture of the box and within 5 minutes I had received a phone call and an email about possibly needing to return the product etc. If you have any qualms about ordering online, rest assured the overstock customer service team is super helpful should anything go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

Great table, sturdy enough where you can put your feet up. Great purchase, definitely looks more expensive than what it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, sturdy, real wood
 from Oregon,  Oct 13, 2014

This is a bit smaller than most coffee tables, so it's a good fit in our small old house; and the shelf makes it more functional since we often have piles of books to stow. The shelf is also a nice place to put your feet up. It looks just like the photo, except the finish is somewhat different - it's a slightly darker brown with a very slight touch of gray/green to it, and a satin surface. The metal legs are a similar but more of a darker bronze color. It looks good to me and goes fine with the mix of stuff we already have. It's made with real wood planks, not plywood or particle board or worse; the instructions say it's reclaimed wood - and it could be since there are some small random holes and the surface isn't perfectly flat (but that adds character). It's fairly heavy and sturdy feeling and was very easy to assemble. Lost one star because the nuts and bolts were loose in the box (the little bag they were in had a hole), and because it smelled of drying varnish for a few days after we put it together, and because the cross-pieces on the underside of the shelf have sharp corners that might hurt a bare foot poked under there (you could sand them a bit to fix that).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is so so wonderful. It is truly better than I anticipated it to be. It has rich color and the awesome rustic feel that I was going for. I would highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Feb 26, 2015

Table legs should be made from a thicker gauge steel. the table is shaky...very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!!!
 Feb 19, 2015

I love this table! You will not find a better table for the price! Easy to assemble and looks great! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was hoping for a smooth-surfaced coffee table, so a reclaimed wood piece was probably not the best way for me to go. Assembly was not difficult and the overall look is great - a really nice blend of some rustic and industrial that would look great in either style room. Because it is made with reclaimed wood, the tabletop surface is not flat and smooth, so it will not work for puzzles in our game room, but it's perfect for drinks, etc because the planks are wide and there is plenty of flat surface, just not a completely flat top. It's a gorgeous piece that is a conversation starter when people see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CA,  Nov 26, 2014

I'm very happy with this table. It was the perfect size for my living room and complimented the industrial loft style I was looking for. The price was great because normally the reclaimed look is really pricey but I thought the price was very reasonable. Every time I walk by it i'm pleased so I know this was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very High Quality and Appearance!
 from Illinois,  Nov 4, 2014

Unbelievable deal for a table that would cost 4x as much at a designer store. This is a beautiful, sturdy, and high quality table that will add great design to any room. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 30, 2014

I found this table after months pining over a $700 table in a PB catalog. So happy I bought this instead. It is incredible sturdy, looks great and took less than 10 minutes to put together. The first one I ordered was damaged in shipping, but Overstock customer support was excellent and shipped me a new table right away. The new one that arrived was perfect. I do think my table is a little darker than what is pictured, but I expect a little variance when you order a reclaimed wood item. This was exactly what I was going for in terms of style and quality -- at a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Wilmette, IL,  Mar 12, 2014

Great table with a wonderful profile. I purchased this for a salon reception area, the smell was a bit strong upon opening the box yesterday, but it has dissapated today. the customers love it and many have inquired where I bought it from. Easy to assemble and strong base. Hopefully it will hold up to a busy salon and high traffic guest usage well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for something unusual for a coffee table and this fits the bill perfectly. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Just love the rustic but industrial look of it. Highly recommend if you are looking for a table that doesn't look like all the rest. Very very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 18, 2015

Just beautiful and well built.. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
klan30
 Mar 17, 2015

nice look for the money. Has a bit of dark almost black in some areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful piece of furniture. Looks as pictured. Incredibly easy to assemble, something I usually dread. Well worth the price. Well packaged for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you like the rustic look of reclaimed wood with wrought iron, this table is a steal. I've been looking for something like this for months, and this table at this price is one of a kind. The only thing you need to be aware of is that when you first open the box, and assemble the table, the odor of the wood is somewhat strong. That completely dissipates after a day or two. The size, the look, the quality (it's heavy!) is all A++.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Table!!
 Mar 10, 2015

I was very pleased with the cocktail table. It is so much more than I had expected from the pic. It's excellent quality with a bit of rustic charm and goes well with my blue leather sectional. I was very tickled with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabin in the woods
 Mar 10, 2015

Beautiful product, easy to assemble, excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I couldn't be happier with this coffee table. It looks and feels like a much more expensive piece of furniture—it's really beautiful. It arrived quickly and was fairly simple to assemble, true to color, and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought